Franklin Covey Thursday Recreation

2018-19 Winter Men's Basketball  -  Basketball - Adult

Salt Lake County Sports Office
League Stats
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTForfeitHTH
EBA 1120.8460
Misfits 1130.7860
Bucketeers 1030.7690
The Pub 850.6150
Swamp Dragons 760.5381
Long Sleeved Ballers 490.3081
Boys from Holladay 3100.2313
Can't buy a bucket 2110.15411
O-Tags 2110.15412
PCT = Winning PercentageForfeit = Games ForfeitedHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Thu 12/6/186:00 PMFranklin Covey Misfits 63 Bucketeers 50 
 Thu 12/6/187:00 PMFranklin Covey The Pub 57 Can't buy a bucket 23 
 Thu 12/6/188:00 PMFranklin Covey EBA 57 Long Sleeved Ballers 55 
 Thu 12/6/189:00 PMFranklin Covey Boys from Holladay 60 Swamp Dragons 48 
 Thu 12/6/18   O-Tags   Bye   
Week 2Thu 12/13/186:00 PMFranklin Covey Can't buy a bucket 59 O-Tags 34 
 Thu 12/13/187:00 PMFranklin Covey Bucketeers 68 EBA 62 
 Thu 12/13/188:00 PMFranklin Covey Swamp Dragons 49 The Pub 52 
 Thu 12/13/189:00 PMFranklin Covey Long Sleeved Ballers 45 Boys from Holladay 47 
 Thu 12/13/18   Misfits   Bye   
Week 3Thu 12/20/186:00 PMFranklin Covey O-Tags Forfeit The Pub 7 
 Thu 12/20/187:00 PMFranklin Covey Misfits 62 Long Sleeved Ballers 51 
 Thu 12/20/188:00 PMFranklin Covey Can't buy a bucket Forfeit Boys from Holladay ForfeitDouble forfeit
 Thu 12/20/189:00 PMFranklin Covey EBA 47 Swamp Dragons 37 
 Thu 12/20/18   Bucketeers   Bye   
Week 4Thu 12/27/18No Games- Holiday Break
Week 5Thu 1/3/19No Games- Holiday Break
Week 6Thu 1/10/196:00 PMFranklin Covey EBA 62 Misfits 78 
 Thu 1/10/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Long Sleeved Ballers 36 The Pub 49 
 Thu 1/10/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Boys from Holladay 56 Bucketeers 78 
 Thu 1/10/199:00 PMFranklin Covey Swamp Dragons 73 O-Tags 26 
 Thu 1/10/19   Can't buy a bucket   Bye   
Week 7Thu 1/17/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Bucketeers 68 Long Sleeved Ballers 58 
 Thu 1/17/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Can't buy a bucket 41 EBA 74 
 Thu 1/17/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Misfits 46 Swamp Dragons 63 
 Thu 1/17/19   The Pub   Bye   
Week 8Thu 1/24/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Swamp Dragons 72 Can't buy a bucket 49 
 Thu 1/24/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Boys from Holladay 35 Misfits 52 
 Thu 1/24/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Long Sleeved Ballers 74 O-Tags 44 
 Thu 1/24/199:00 PMFranklin Covey The Pub 38 Bucketeers 39 
 Thu 1/24/19   EBA   Bye   
Week 9Thu 1/31/196:00 PMFranklin Covey The Pub 60 Boys from Holladay 35 
 Thu 1/31/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Bucketeers 63 Swamp Dragons 69 
 Thu 1/31/198:00 PMFranklin Covey O-Tags 30 EBA 64 
 Thu 1/31/199:00 PMFranklin Covey Misfits 50 Can't buy a bucket 28 
 Thu 1/31/19   Long Sleeved Ballers   Bye   
Week 10Thu 2/7/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Boys from Holladay 50 EBA 65 
 Thu 2/7/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Bucketeers 56 O-Tags 28 
 Thu 2/7/198:00 PMFranklin Covey The Pub 22 Misfits 33 
 Thu 2/7/199:00 PMFranklin Covey Long Sleeved Ballers 54 Can't buy a bucket 27 
 Thu 2/7/19   Swamp Dragons   Bye   
Week 11Thu 2/14/19No Games- Valentines Day
Week 12Thu 2/21/196:00 PMFranklin Covey The Pub 57 O-Tags 36 
 Thu 2/21/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Long Sleeved Ballers 41 Misfits 62 
 Thu 2/21/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Boys from Holladay Forfeit Can't buy a bucket 7 
 Thu 2/21/199:00 PMFranklin Covey Swamp Dragons 37 EBA 43 
 Thu 2/21/19   Bucketeers   Bye   
Week 13Thu 2/28/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Misfits 45 EBA 49 
 Thu 2/28/197:00 PMFranklin Covey O-Tags 36 Swamp Dragons 54 
 Thu 2/28/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Bucketeers 58 Boys from Holladay 42 
 Thu 2/28/199:00 PMFranklin Covey The Pub 47 Long Sleeved Ballers 39 
 Thu 2/28/19   Can't buy a bucket   Bye   
Week 14Thu 3/7/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Long Sleeved Ballers 59 Bucketeers 63 
 Thu 3/7/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Boys from Holladay Forfeit O-Tags 7 
 Thu 3/7/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Swamp Dragons 50 Misfits 61 
 Thu 3/7/199:00 PMFranklin Covey EBA 62 Can't buy a bucket 48 
 Thu 3/7/19   The Pub   Bye   
Week 15Thu 3/14/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Can't buy a bucket 48 Swamp Dragons 76 
 Thu 3/14/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Misfits 48 Boys from Holladay 69 
 Thu 3/14/198:00 PMFranklin Covey O-Tags 7 Long Sleeved Ballers Forfeit 
 Thu 3/14/199:00 PMFranklin Covey Bucketeers 50 The Pub 42 
 Thu 3/14/19   EBA   Bye   
Week 16Thu 3/21/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Boys from Holladay 50 The Pub 55 
 Thu 3/21/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Swamp Dragons 69 Bucketeers 61 
 Thu 3/21/198:00 PMFranklin Covey EBA 64 O-Tags 34 
 Thu 3/21/199:00 PMFranklin Covey Can't buy a bucket 31 Misfits 65 
 Thu 3/21/19   Long Sleeved Ballers   Bye   
Week 17Thu 3/28/196:00 PMFranklin Covey EBA 75 Boys from Holladay 37 
 Thu 3/28/197:00 PMFranklin Covey Can't buy a bucket 53 Long Sleeved Ballers 54 
 Thu 3/28/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Misfits 40 The Pub 32 
 Thu 3/28/199:00 PMFranklin Covey O-Tags 42 Bucketeers 57 
 Thu 3/28/19   Swamp Dragons   Bye   
Week 18Thu 4/4/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Swamp Dragons   Long Sleeved Ballers   
 Thu 4/4/197:00 PMFranklin Covey EBA   The Pub   
 Thu 4/4/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Can't buy a bucket   Bucketeers   
 Thu 4/4/199:00 PMFranklin Covey O-Tags   Boys from Holladay  game make-up from January 17
Week 19Thu 4/11/196:00 PMFranklin Covey Long Sleeved Ballers 7 Swamp Dragons Forfeit 
 Thu 4/11/197:00 PMFranklin Covey The Pub 33 EBA 44 
 Thu 4/11/198:00 PMFranklin Covey Bucketeers 101 Can't buy a bucket 58 
 Thu 4/11/199:00 PMFranklin Covey O-Tags 37 Misfits 55 
 Thu 4/11/19   Boys from Holladay   Bye   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com