Header logo    

Sports Office - Salt Lake County

www.slco.org/recreation/sportsOffice/adultSports/Adult_Softball/Softball_Home_Page.html

7th Grade Mid/Upper

2018 Fall Super League  -  Basketball - Youth

Salt Lake County Sports Office
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Shockwave 501.000
Salt Lake Heat 410.800
Utah Storm 320.600
Lone Peak 230.400
Salt Lake Legends 140.200
Rams 050.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 9/20/186:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Salt Lake Legends 36 Shockwave 68
 Thu 9/20/187:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Lone Peak 46 Rams 13
 Thu 9/20/188:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Salt Lake Heat 61 Utah Storm 49
Week 3Thu 10/4/186:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Utah Storm 53 Lone Peak 34
 Thu 10/4/187:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Salt Lake Heat 59 Salt Lake Legends 26
 Thu 10/4/188:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Shockwave 60 Rams 22
Week 4Thu 10/11/186:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Salt Lake Heat 48 Shockwave 53
 Thu 10/11/187:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Rams 21 Utah Storm 44
 Thu 10/11/188:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Lone Peak 36 Salt Lake Legends 32
Week 6Thu 10/25/186:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Salt Lake Legends 25 Utah Storm 57
 Thu 10/25/187:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Rams 15 Salt Lake Heat 62
 Thu 10/25/188:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Shockwave 51 Lone Peak 20
Week 7Thu 11/1/186:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Lone Peak 31 Salt Lake Heat 53
 Thu 11/1/187:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Utah Storm 38 Shockwave 55
 Thu 11/1/188:00 PMChurchill Jr. High Rams 34 Salt Lake Legends 37
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [2] Salt Lake Heat
3rd [5] Salt Lake Legends
5th [6] Rams
5th [4] Lone Peak
    
          
 
     
[1] Shockwave   62
     
 

Game 3

Thu 11/8/18

8:00 PM

     
 
[1] Shockwave 
   
 
[4] Lone Peak   33

Game 5

Thu 11/15/18

9:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Thu 11/8/18

6:00 PM

   
 
[5] Salt Lake Legends   19
   
 
[5] Salt Lake Legends   35
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Salt Lake Heat   38
   
 

Game 4

Thu 11/8/18

9:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Utah Storm   58
[3] Utah Storm 
   
 

Game 2

Thu 11/8/18

7:00 PM

     
 
[3] Utah Storm   49
     
 
[6] Rams   8
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com