2021 Monday Taylorsville Men's Rec League

Adult Men's Fall Basketball League  -  Basketball - Adult

Salt Lake County Sports Office
STATS
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTForfeitHTH
Showtime 701.0000
The Larry's Express 520.71401
Lord of the Rings 520.71402
P Funk All Stars 430.5710
Sessions Insurance 340.4290
Wolfpack 250.28601
Old Timerz 250.28602
Mr. Shabu 070.0000
PCT = Winning PercentageForfeit = Games ForfeitedHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 10/4/216:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Sessions Insurance 54 Wolfpack 48
 Mon 10/4/217:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Mr. Shabu 52 Lord of the Rings 74
 Mon 10/4/218:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court P Funk All Stars 67 Showtime 72
 Mon 10/4/219:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Old Timerz 60 The Larry's Express 70
Week 2Mon 10/11/216:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Showtime 89 The Larry's Express 59
 Mon 10/11/217:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Mr. Shabu 49 Sessions Insurance 60
 Mon 10/11/218:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Lord of the Rings 69 P Funk All Stars 66
 Mon 10/11/219:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Old Timerz 47 Wolfpack 53
Week 3Mon 10/18/216:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Showtime 81 Old Timerz 56
 Mon 10/18/217:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court The Larry's Express 71 Sessions Insurance 57
 Mon 10/18/218:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Wolfpack 56 Lord of the Rings 70
 Mon 10/18/219:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court P Funk All Stars 89 Mr. Shabu 52
Week 4Mon 10/25/216:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Sessions Insurance 54 Lord of the Rings 68
 Mon 10/25/217:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Showtime 104 Wolfpack 66
 Mon 10/25/218:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Mr. Shabu 50 Old Timerz 60
 Mon 10/25/219:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court The Larry's Express 54 P Funk All Stars 58
Week 5Mon 11/1/216:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Sessions Insurance 56 Showtime 78
 Mon 11/1/217:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Old Timerz 54 P Funk All Stars 48
 Mon 11/1/218:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Wolfpack 65 Mr. Shabu 43
 Mon 11/1/219:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Lord of the Rings 55 The Larry's Express 74
Week 6Mon 11/8/216:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Sessions Insurance 70 P Funk All Stars 74
 Mon 11/8/217:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Wolfpack 51 The Larry's Express 69
 Mon 11/8/218:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Lord of the Rings 78 Old Timerz 65
 Mon 11/8/219:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Showtime 119 Mr. Shabu 48
Week 7Mon 11/15/216:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court P Funk All Stars 68 Wolfpack 47
 Mon 11/15/217:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Old Timerz 58 Sessions Insurance 66
 Mon 11/15/218:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court The Larry's Express 77 Mr. Shabu 43
 Mon 11/15/219:00 PMTaylorsville Rec West Court Lord of the Rings 74 Showtime 79
 
Playoff Bracket

5th [#8 ] Mr. Shabu
5th [#5 ] Sessions Insurance
5th [#7 ] Old Timerz
5th [#6 ] Wolfpack
    
[#1 ] Showtime 
          
 

Game 1

Mon 11/29/21

6:00 PM

[#1 ] Showtime 
     
 

Game 5

Mon 12/6/21

6:00 PM

     
 
[#8 ] Mr. Shabu 
 
   
 
[#4 ] P Funk All Stars 

Game 7

Mon 12/6/21

8:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Mon 11/29/21

7:00 PM

   
 
[#4 ] P Funk All Stars 
   
 
[#5 ] Sessions Insurance 
   
 
 
 
 
[#2 ] The Larry's Express 
     
 

Game 3

Mon 11/29/21

8:00 PM

[#2 ] The Larry's Express 
   
 

Game 6

Mon 12/6/21

7:00 PM

   
 
[#7 ] Old Timerz 
   
 
[#3 ] Lord of the Rings 
 
   
 

Game 4

Mon 11/29/21

9:00 PM

     
 
[#3 ] Lord of the Rings 
     
 
[#6 ] Wolfpack 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com