Senior Men's 65+

2021 Spring Softball  -  Softball - Adult

Salt Lake County Sports Office
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTForfeitHTHHTHDiffRDiff
Coyotes 65+ 720.7780 33
Fierce Firearms 65+ 730.7000 41
Ryan's Way UT 65+ 740.6360 47
Classics 65+ 370.3000 -39
Wasatch Thunder 65+ 190.1000 -82
PCT = Winning PercentageForfeit = Games ForfeitedHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialRDiff = Total Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 5/3/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Coyotes 65+ 12 Fierce Firearms 65+ 3
 Mon 5/3/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 16 Classics 65+ 15
 Mon 5/3/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 6 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 23
 Wed 5/5/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 9 Coyotes 65+ 14
 Wed 5/5/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Classics 65+ 16 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 30
 Wed 5/5/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Fierce Firearms 65+ 20 Classics 65+ 10
Week 2Mon 5/10/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 24 Coyotes 65+ 27
 Mon 5/10/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Classics 65+ 8 Coyotes 65+ 21
 Mon 5/10/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 12 Fierce Firearms 65+ 30
 Wed 5/12/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Fierce Firearms 65+ 21 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 20
 Wed 5/12/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Fierce Firearms 65+ 17 Coyotes 65+ 16
 Wed 5/12/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Classics 65+ 25 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 24
Week 3Mon 5/17/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 12 Fierce Firearms 65+ 9
 Mon 5/17/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 17 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 12
Week 4Mon 5/24/21No Games- High School State Championships
Week 5Mon 5/31/21No Games- Memorial Day
Week 6Mon 6/7/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Fierce Firearms 65+ 22 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 13
 Mon 6/7/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 7 Classics 65+ 22
 Mon 6/7/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Coyotes 65+ 20 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 18
Week 7Mon 6/14/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Classics 65+ 14 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 15
 Mon 6/14/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Fierce Firearms 65+ 12 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 19
Week 8Mon 6/21/21No Games due to scheduled event at the complex
Week 9Mon 6/28/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 10 Coyotes 65+ 16
 Mon 6/28/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Classics 65+ 7 Fierce Firearms 65+ 17
 Mon 6/28/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Coyotes 65+ 17 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 16
Week 11Mon 7/12/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Ryan's Way UT 65+ 19 Wasatch Thunder 65+ 12
 Mon 7/12/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Coyotes 65+ 7 Classics 65+ 12
 Mon 7/12/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #1 Fierce Firearms 65+ 23 Classics 65+ 12
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com