Senior Men's 60+

2021 Spring Softball  -  Softball - Adult

Salt Lake County Sports Office
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTForfeitHTHHTHDiffRDiff
Doesn't Matter 60+ 8110.8500 54
Steel Strong 60+ 7300.7000 44
Coyotes 60+ 7300.7001 26
Classics 60+ 2620.3000 -31
Fierce Firearms 60+ 2710.2501 -34
Copper Gang 60+ 2800.2000 -59
PCT = Winning PercentageForfeit = Games ForfeitedHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialRDiff = Total Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 5/3/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Steel Strong 60+ 18 Classics 60+ 14
 Mon 5/3/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Fierce Firearms 60+ 16 Doesn't Matter 60+ 30
 Mon 5/3/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Copper Gang 60+ 10 Coyotes 60+ 17
 Wed 5/5/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #4 Classics 60+ 3 Doesn't Matter 60+ 18
 Wed 5/5/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #4 Copper Gang 60+ 15 Fierce Firearms 60+ 14
 Wed 5/5/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #4 Steel Strong 60+ 13 Coyotes 60+ 17
Week 2Mon 5/10/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Doesn't Matter 60+ 17 Copper Gang 60+ 15
 Mon 5/10/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Fierce Firearms 60+ 18 Steel Strong 60+ 27
 Mon 5/10/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Classics 60+ 10 Coyotes 60+ 19
 Wed 5/12/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #4 Classics 60+ 13 Copper Gang 60+ 15
 Wed 5/12/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #4 Steel Strong 60+ 15 Doesn't Matter 60+ 27
 Wed 5/12/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #4 Coyotes 60+ 23 Fierce Firearms 60+ 15
Week 3Mon 5/17/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Copper Gang 60+ 5 Steel Strong 60+ 21
 Mon 5/17/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Doesn't Matter 60+ 20 Coyotes 60+ 32
 Mon 5/17/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Fierce Firearms 60+ 0 Classics 60+ 0
Week 4Mon 5/24/21No Games- High School State Championships
Week 5Mon 5/31/21No Games- Memorial Day
Week 6Mon 6/7/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Classics 60+ 7 Steel Strong 60+ 14
 Mon 6/7/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Coyotes 60+ 16 Copper Gang 60+ 10
 Mon 6/7/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Doesn't Matter 60+ 15 Fierce Firearms 60+ 10
Week 7Mon 6/14/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Fierce Firearms 60+ 14 Copper Gang 60+ 6
 Mon 6/14/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Coyotes 60+ 9 Steel Strong 60+ 28
 Mon 6/14/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Doesn't Matter 60+ 0 Classics 60+ 0
Week 8Mon 6/21/21No Games due to scheduled event at complex
Week 9Mon 6/28/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Classics 60+ 8 Fierce Firearms 60+ 13
 Mon 6/28/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Doesn't Matter 60+ 20 Coyotes 60+ 19
 Mon 6/28/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Steel Strong 60+ 23 Copper Gang 60+ 15
Week 10Mon 7/5/21No Games Holiday Break
Week 11Mon 7/12/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Coyotes 60+ Forfeit Classics 60+ 7
 Mon 7/12/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Fierce Firearms 60+ 13 Steel Strong 60+ 16
 Mon 7/12/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Copper Gang 60+ 6 Doesn't Matter 60+ 17
 Wed 7/14/216:30 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Coyotes 60+ 7 Fierce Firearms 60+ Forfeit
 Wed 7/14/217:40 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Copper Gang 60+ 17 Classics 60+ 21
 Wed 7/14/218:50 PMLarry H. Miller Cottonwood Complex #3 Steel Strong 60+ 14 Doesn't Matter 60+ 20
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com