Women's Doubles (2.0-3.0)

Fall 2022  -  Tennis

Clement/Miller

Coach: Fiona Clement      401-258-9271401-258-9271 (Cell)     

Coach: Miller, Margaret      401-573-1639401-573-1639 (Cell)     

Fall Roster
Balsamo, Marianne (401) 269-8322
(401) 269-8322
Marianne.balsamo@yahoo.com
Carter, Lisa (401) 855-1262 Cartercm61@gmail.com
Clement, Fiona (401) 258-9271 fbclement@cox.net
Cunniff, Kristine (401) 261-8252 Kcunniff1@verizon.net
Curtis, Beth (401) 792-3704
(401) 742-9341
bethanycurtis@aol.com
DeJesus, Lyn (401) 323-9190 ldej@cox.net
Dickerson, Mary (781) 856-6629 marygdickerson25@gmail.com
Evangelista, Tricia (401) 965-8669 pevang1@gmail.com
Giard, Cathy (401) 789-6654
(401) 226-7538
cgiard1@verizon.net
King, Cheryl (401) 580-9840 cking_51@yahoo.com
Miller, Margaret (401) 573-1639 mamiller878@gmail.com
Murphy, Noreen (917) 744-5958 norsey44@gmail.com
Olerio, Suzanne (401) 286-4444 suzanneolerio@gmail.com
Salisbury-Keith, Kim (401) 932-0840
(401) 222-5925
kimsb001@aol.com
Sharp, Joanne Berger (401) 556-4107
(401) 300-2223
jojob53161@aol.com
Siatti, Pamela (401) 474-5205 psiatti@gmail.com
Soucy, Terri (401) 837-4032 tsoucy@verizon.net
Ullrich, Kathy (401) 871-1243 kususu427@gmail.com
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Balsamo/Sharp 000.000
Carter/Giard 000.000
Clement/Miller 000.000
Cunniff/Ullrich 000.000
Curtis/Salisbury-Keith 000.000
DeJesus/King 000.000
Dickerson/Murphy 000.000
Evangelista/Siatti 000.000
Olerio/Soucy 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 8/23/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 4 Clement/Miller Olerio/Soucy
Week 2Tue 8/30/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 3 Clement/Miller Evangelista/Siatti
Week 3Tue 9/6/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 4 Balsamo/Sharp Clement/Miller
Week 4Tue 9/13/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 2 Clement/Miller Carter/Giard
Week 5Tue 9/20/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 3 DeJesus/King Clement/Miller
Week 6Tue 9/27/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 1 Clement/Miller Curtis/Salisbury-Keith
Week 7Tue 10/4/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 2 Dickerson/Murphy Clement/Miller
Week 8Tue 10/11/22   Clement/Miller Bye
Week 9Tue 10/18/226:00 PMBroad Rock Tennis Court 1 Cunniff/Ullrich Clement/Miller
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com