Adult Softball Coed

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGBHTHRA
Thundermist 620.0173jersey
Wakefield Liquors 620.0185jersey
Tegan & Company 442.0168jersey
Narragansett Dock Works 442.0198jersey
Foley's Property Maintenance 086.0139jersey
GB = Games BackHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home 
Week 1Wed 9/1/21Rained Out. Games moved to 9/8
Week 2Wed 9/8/216:00 PMBroad Rock Field Thundermist 17 Foley's Property Maintenance 3
 Wed 9/8/217:00 PMBroad Rock Field Tegan & Company 14 Wakefield Liquors 16
 Wed 9/8/218:00 PMBroad Rock Field Wakefield Liquors 21 Narragansett Dock Works 4
Week 3Wed 9/15/216:00 PMBroad Rock Field Foley's Property Maintenance 4 Wakefield Liquors 12
 Wed 9/15/217:00 PMBroad Rock Field Foley's Property Maintenance 15 Narragansett Dock Works 20
 Wed 9/15/218:00 PMBroad Rock Field Thundermist 1 Tegan & Company 18
Week 4Wed 9/22/216:00 PMBroad Rock Field Narragansett Dock Works 6 Thundermist 13
 Wed 9/22/217:00 PMBroad Rock Field Wakefield Liquors 6 Thundermist 11
 Wed 9/22/218:00 PMBroad Rock Field Tegan & Company 11 Foley's Property Maintenance 4
Week 5Wed 9/29/216:00 PMBroad Rock Field Tegan & Company 7 Thundermist 18
 Wed 9/29/217:00 PMBroad Rock Field Narragansett Dock Works 8 Tegan & Company 5
 Wed 9/29/218:00 PMBroad Rock Field Wakefield Liquors 24 Foley's Property Maintenance 9
Week 6Wed 10/6/216:00 PMBroad Rock Field Wakefield Liquors 11 Tegan & Company 8
 Wed 10/6/217:00 PMBroad Rock Field Thundermist 21 Narragansett Dock Works 11
 Wed 10/6/218:00 PMBroad Rock Field Narragansett Dock Works 22 Foley's Property Maintenance 2
Week 7Wed 10/13/216:00 PMBroad Rock Field Tegan & Company 11 Narragansett Dock Works 7
 Wed 10/13/217:00 PMBroad Rock Field Foley's Property Maintenance 3 Tegan & Company 17
 Wed 10/13/218:00 PMBroad Rock Field Thundermist 17 Wakefield Liquors 20
Week 8Wed 10/20/216:00 PMBroad Rock Field Narragansett Dock Works 18 Wakefield Liquors 10
 Wed 10/20/217:00 PMBroad Rock Field Foley's Property Maintenance 2 Thundermist 16
 Wed 10/20/21   Tegan & Company   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [#2 ] Wakefield Liquors
2nd [#1 ] Thundermist
3rd [#5 ] Foley's Property Maintenance
3rd [#3 ] Tegan & Company
5th [#4 ] Narragansett Dock Works
    
          
 
     
[#1 ] Thundermist   19
     
 

Game 3

Wed 11/3/21

7:00 PM

     
 
[#1 ] Thundermist   8
   
 
[#4 ] Narragansett Dock Works   2

Game 4

Wed 11/10/21

6:15 PM

   
 

Game 1

Wed 11/3/21

6:00 PM

   
 
[#5 ] Foley's Property Maintenance   8
   
 
[#5 ] Foley's Property Maintenance   8
   
[#2 ] Wakefield Liquors 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[#2 ] Wakefield Liquors   18
   
 

Game 2

Wed 11/3/21

8:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[#2 ] Wakefield Liquors   22
   
 
     
     
 
[#3 ] Tegan & Company   6
     
 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com