Sporting Kaw Valley 2023

Public Rentals 2023  -  Field Rentals

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Sporting Kaw Valley 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 9Tue 1/3/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 1/4/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 1/5/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 10Tue 1/10/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 1/11/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 1/12/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 11Tue 1/17/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 1/18/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 1/19/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 12Tue 1/24/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 1/25/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 1/26/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 13Tue 1/31/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 2/1/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 2/2/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 14Tue 2/7/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 2/8/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 2/9/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 15Tue 2/14/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 2/15/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 2/16/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 16Tue 2/21/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 2/22/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 2/23/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 17Mon 2/27/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 2/28/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 3/1/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/2/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 18Mon 3/6/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 3/7/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 3/8/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/9/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 19Mon 3/13/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 3/14/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 3/15/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/16/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 20Mon 3/20/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 3/22/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 21Mon 3/27/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 3/29/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/30/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 22Mon 4/3/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 4/4/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 4/5/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
Week 23Mon 4/10/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 4/11/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 4/12/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
Week 24Mon 4/17/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 4/19/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Thu 4/20/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 25Mon 4/24/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Jerry Robertson Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 4/25/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 4/26/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
Week 26Mon 5/1/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 5/2/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 5/4/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Jerry Robertson Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 5/5/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  SKV ID Camp
Week 27Mon 5/8/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 5/11/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 5/12/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  SKV ID Camp
Week 28Mon 5/15/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 5/17/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field #2 Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 5/17/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field #3 Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 29Mon 5/22/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 5/24/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 5/25/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 30Tue 5/30/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 5/31/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 6/1/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 31Mon 6/5/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Pre-Tryout Camp- Until 10:00 PM
 Tue 6/6/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Pre-Tryout Camp- Until 10:00 PM
 Wed 6/7/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Pre-Tryout Camp- Until 10:00 PM
 Thu 6/8/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Pre-Tryout Camp- Until 10:00 PM
 Fri 6/9/234:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Tryouts- Until 10:00 PM
 Sat 6/10/238:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Tryouts- Until 7:00 PM
 Sun 6/11/238:30 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Tryouts- Until 6:00 PM
Week 39Mon 7/31/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/1/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 8/2/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 8/4/235:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Hosting Friendly Games from 5pm-9pm
 Sat 8/5/238:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Hosting Friendly Games from 9am-7pm
 Sun 8/6/238:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Hosting Friendly Games
Week 40Mon 8/7/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/8/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 8/9/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 8/10/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 8/11/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 41Mon 8/14/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/15/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 8/16/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 8/17/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 8/18/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 42Thu 8/24/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 43Mon 8/28/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/29/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 8/30/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 8/31/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 9/1/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 44Tue 9/5/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 9/6/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 9/7/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Fri 9/8/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 45Mon 9/11/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 9/13/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 9/14/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Fri 9/15/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 46Mon 9/18/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 9/21/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 47Mon 9/25/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 9/26/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 9/27/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 9/28/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Jerry Robertson Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Practice in the outfield
 Fri 9/29/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 48Mon 10/2/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 10/4/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 10/5/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
Week 49Mon 10/9/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 10/11/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 10/12/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 10/13/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 50Mon 10/16/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 10/18/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 10/20/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 51Mon 10/23/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 10/25/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 10/26/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 10/27/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 52Mon 10/30/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:30pm
 Thu 11/2/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 9:30pm
Week 53Mon 11/6/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:30pm
 Tue 11/7/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:00pm
 Thu 11/9/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 9:30pm - starting at 8:00pm
Week 54Mon 11/13/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:00pm - starting at 6:15pm
 Tue 11/14/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:30pm
 Wed 11/15/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Showed up at 5:15pm, did not originally have the field reserved.
 Thu 11/16/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 9:30pm
Week 56Wed 11/29/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 9:30pm
Week 57Mon 12/4/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:00pm - starting at 6:15pm
 Tue 12/5/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:30pm
 Wed 12/6/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 9:30pm
Week 58Mon 12/11/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:00pm - starting at 6:15pm
 Tue 12/12/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:30pm
 Wed 12/13/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 9:30pm
Week 59Mon 12/18/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:00pm - starting at 6:15pm
 Tue 12/19/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 8:30pm
 Wed 12/20/235:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Until 9:30
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com