11U League

Summer 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Big BallersNavy/Gold 000.000
Runnin RebelsBlack/Red 000.000
StormScarlet/White 000.000
The All-StarsRoyal/Gold 000.000
ToptownersBlack/White 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage
Interleague games are not counted in the standings

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Sun 5/22/221:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Toptowners [14U] Upward Select  
 Sun 5/22/222:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court [14U] Upward Select Big Ballers  
 Sun 5/22/224:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Storm Runnin Rebels  
 Sun 5/22/225:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court The All-Stars [14U] Kansas Queens  
Week 2Sun 5/29/222:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court The All-Stars Storm  
 Sun 5/29/223:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court The All-Stars Toptowners  
 Sun 5/29/225:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Big Ballers Runnin Rebels  
Week 4Sun 6/12/222:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Big Ballers The All-Stars  
 Sun 6/12/224:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Toptowners Storm  
 Sun 6/12/225:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Runnin Rebels Toptowners  
Week 5Sun 6/19/224:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court [14U] Heat Runnin Rebels  
 Sun 6/19/225:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Storm [14U] Kansas Queens  
Week 6Sun 6/26/222:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Storm Big Ballers Moved from May 5
 Sun 6/26/223:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Toptowners Big Ballers Moved from May 5 / time change
 Sun 6/26/225:00 PMCrestview CC - Basketball Court Runnin Rebels The All-Stars Moved from May 5
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com