Highland Park Softball

High School Sports 2022  -  Field Rentals

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Highland Park Softball 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 4Mon 2/28/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 3/1/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 3/2/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 3/3/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 3/4/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 5Mon 3/7/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 3/8/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 3/9/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 3/10/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 3/11/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 6Mon 3/14/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 3/15/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 3/16/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 3/17/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 3/18/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 7Mon 3/21/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 3/22/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 3/23/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 3/24/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 3/25/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 8Mon 3/28/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 3/29/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 3/30/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 3/31/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 4/1/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 9Mon 4/4/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 4/5/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 4/6/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 4/7/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 4/8/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 10Mon 4/11/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 4/12/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 4/13/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 4/14/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 4/15/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 11Mon 4/18/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 4/19/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 4/20/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 4/21/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 4/22/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 12Mon 4/25/223:00 PMDornwood Field C Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 4/26/223:00 PMDornwood Field C Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 4/27/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 4/28/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 4/29/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 13Mon 5/2/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 5/3/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 5/4/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 5/5/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 5/6/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 14Mon 5/9/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 5/10/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 5/11/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 5/12/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 5/13/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 15Mon 5/16/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 5/17/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 5/18/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 5/19/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 5/20/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
Week 16Mon 5/23/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Tue 5/24/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Wed 5/25/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Thu 5/26/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 Fri 5/27/223:00 PMDornwood Field #1 Highland Park Softball   Until 5:30 PM
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com