Sporting Kaw Valley

Public Rentals 2022  -  Field Rentals

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Sporting Kaw Valley 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 14Mon 2/28/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 3/1/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/3/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 15Tue 3/8/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/10/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 16Mon 3/14/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 3/15/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/17/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 17Tue 3/22/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/24/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 18Tue 3/29/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 3/31/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 20Mon 4/11/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 4/12/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 4/14/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 21Mon 4/18/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 4/21/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 22Mon 4/25/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 4/26/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 23Tue 5/3/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 5/5/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 5/6/226:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 24Mon 5/9/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 25Mon 5/16/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Fri 5/20/226:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 26Mon 5/23/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 5/24/226:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 5/26/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 27Tue 5/31/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Soccer Camp
 Wed 6/1/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Soccer Camp
 Thu 6/2/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Soccer Camp
 Fri 6/3/225:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Soccer Camp
Week 28Mon 6/6/2210:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley  Soccer Camp
 Tue 6/7/2210:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Tue 6/7/226:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Soccer Camp
 Wed 6/8/2210:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Wed 6/8/226:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Soccer Camp
 Thu 6/9/2210:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Thu 6/9/226:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Soccer Camp
 Fri 6/10/2210:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Fri 6/10/223:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Sat 6/11/228:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
 Sun 6/12/228:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
Week 35Wed 7/27/226:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley   Half Field
 Sun 7/31/228:00 AMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley Sporting Kaw Valley   
Week 36Mon 8/1/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/2/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 8/4/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 37Mon 8/8/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/9/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 8/11/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 38Mon 8/15/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/16/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 8/18/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 39Mon 8/22/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 8/23/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 8/25/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 40Mon 8/29/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 41Mon 9/5/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 9/8/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 42Mon 9/12/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 9/13/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 43Mon 9/19/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 9/20/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 44Mon 9/26/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 9/29/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 45Mon 10/3/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 46Mon 10/10/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 10/11/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 47Mon 10/17/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 10/18/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 10/20/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 48Mon 10/24/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 10/25/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 10/27/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 49Mon 10/31/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Tue 11/1/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 11/2/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 11/3/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 50Tue 11/8/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 11/9/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 11/10/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 51Tue 11/15/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 11/16/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 53Tue 11/29/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 11/30/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 12/1/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 54Tue 12/6/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 12/7/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 55Tue 12/13/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 12/14/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 12/15/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
Week 56Tue 12/20/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Wed 12/21/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 Thu 12/22/225:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Sporting Kaw Valley    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com