Shawnee Heights Softball

High School Sports 2022  -  Field Rentals

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Shawnee Heights Softball 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 16Mon 2/28/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 2/28/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
Week 17Mon 3/7/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 3/7/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
Week 18Mon 3/14/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 3/14/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
Week 19Mon 3/21/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 3/21/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
Week 20Mon 3/28/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Gardner Edgerton (C) - start time 4:30
 Mon 3/28/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 3/28/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #3 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 3/28/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #4 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Tue 3/29/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Basehor-Linwood (V) - start time 4:00
 Tue 3/29/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Basehor-Linwood (JV) - start time 4:00
 Thu 3/31/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Thu 3/31/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
Week 21Mon 4/4/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 4/4/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Wed 4/6/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Spring Hill (C) - start time 4:30
 Fri 4/8/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Aquinas (JV) - start time 4:00
Week 22Mon 4/11/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 4/11/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Tue 4/12/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v De Soto (V) - start time 4:00
 Tue 4/12/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v De Soto (JV) - start time 4:00
 Fri 4/15/2210:30 AMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
Week 23Mon 4/18/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 4/18/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
Week 24Mon 4/25/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 4/25/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Tue 4/26/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Lansing (V) - start time 4:00
 Tue 4/26/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Lansing (JV) - start time 4:00
 Wed 4/27/224:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights v Seaman Double Header (C)
Week 25Mon 5/2/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 5/2/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Tue 5/3/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Tue 5/3/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Wed 5/4/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Wed 5/4/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Thu 5/5/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Blue Valley Southwest (V) - start time 4:00
 Thu 5/5/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Blue Valley Southwest (JV) - start time 4:00
 Fri 5/6/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Fri 5/6/224:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights v Lawrence DH (JV)
Week 26Mon 5/9/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 5/9/224:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball Shawnee Heights Softball  Shawnee Heights DH v Blue Valley Southwest (V)
Week 27Mon 5/16/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #1 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 Mon 5/16/223:00 PMEnvista Diamond #2 Shawnee Heights Softball    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com