Colt 16U

TBSA 2021  -  Baseball - Youth

Division Rep.: Mike Rosencutter 785-640-2150
Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCT
1 Cyclones 16U 840.667
2 Rhinos 16U 660.500
3 Warriors 16U 480.333
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Tue 6/1/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U   Warriors 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 6/23/21
 Tue 6/1/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U   Cyclones 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 6/23/21
Week 2Tue 6/8/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U 7 Rhinos 16U 10 
 Tue 6/8/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U 4 Cyclones 16U 7 
 Fri 6/11/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U   Rhinos 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 7/9/21
 Fri 6/11/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U   Warriors 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 7/9/21
Week 3Tue 6/15/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U 4 Warriors 16U 13 
 Tue 6/15/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U 6 Rhinos 16U 7 
 Fri 6/18/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U 9 Rhinos 16U 3 
 Fri 6/18/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U 6 Cyclones 16U 10 
Week 4Tue 6/22/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U 3 Warriors 16U 11 
 Tue 6/22/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U 7 Cyclones 16U 10 
 Wed 6/23/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U   Warriors 16U  Conflict Cyclones! Re-Sch. Game 7/6/21
 Wed 6/23/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U   Cyclones 16U  Conflict Rhinos! Re-Sch. Game 7/6/21
 Fri 6/25/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U   Warriors 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 7/13/21
 Fri 6/25/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U   Cyclones 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 7/13/21
Week 5Tue 6/29/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U   Rhinos 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 7/16/21
 Tue 6/29/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U   Cyclones 16U  Rain Out - Re-Sch. 7/16/21
 Fri 7/2/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U 8 Warriors 16U 3 
 Fri 7/2/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U 3 Rhinos 16U 9 
Week 6Tue 7/6/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U 7 Warriors 16U 4Make up game from 6/11/21
 Tue 7/6/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U 11 Cyclones 16U 8Make up game from 6/1/21
 Fri 7/9/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U 12 Rhinos 16U 11Make up game from 6/11/21
 Fri 7/9/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U   Warriors 16U  Re-Sch. 7/20 Make up game from 6/11/21
Week 7Tue 7/13/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U 6 Warriors 16U 5Make up game from 6/25/21
 Tue 7/13/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U 10 Cyclones 16U 7Make up game from 6/25/21
 Fri 7/16/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Cyclones 16U 7 Rhinos 16U 6Make up game from 6/29/21
 Fri 7/16/218:30 PMDornwood Field #B Warriors 16U 8 Cyclones 16U 9Make up game from 6/29/21
Week 8Tue 7/20/216:15 PMDornwood Field #B Rhinos 16U 7 Warriors 16U 0Make up game from 7/9/21
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion #1 Cyclones
2nd #2 Rhinos
3rd #3 Warriors
    
              
 
     
#1 Cyclones   7
         
 

Game 2

Fri 7/23/21

6:15 PM

         
 
 
#1 Cyclones   8
     
 
#2 Rhinos   9
 

Game 4

Tue 7/27/21

6:15 PM

     
 

Game 1

Tue 7/20/21

8:30 PM

       
 
#3 Warriors   4
 
#1 Cyclones 
   
 
#3 Warriors   14
   
     
   
     
#3 Warriors   7
    
 
    
 
   

Game 3

Fri 7/23/21

8:30 PM

   
   
     
#2 Rhinos   4
   
   
#2 Rhinos   20
 
   
   
         
Schedules By QuickScores.com