Tuesday Men's 2

Session 2 2021  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Roosters 1110.917
Inglorious Batters 930.7501
Tipsy 10 930.7502
FBRD 750.583
Goon Squad 480.3331
DC United 480.3332
Ghetto Blasters 2100.1671
The Spartans 2100.1672
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home Comment
Week 1Tue 5/11/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Ghetto Blasters 2 Tipsy 10 17 
 Tue 5/11/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 The Spartans 10 Goon Squad 15 
 Tue 5/11/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 DC United 9 Inglorious Batters 24 
 Tue 5/11/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 FBRD 6 Roosters 16 
Week 3Tue 5/25/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Ghetto Blasters 6 Inglorious Batters 13 
 Tue 5/25/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Roosters 21 Goon Squad 8 
 Tue 5/25/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 FBRD 10 Tipsy 10 14 
 Tue 5/25/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 The Spartans 11 DC United 12 
Week 5Tue 6/8/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Ghetto Blasters 23 The Spartans 5 
 Tue 6/8/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Roosters 22 DC United 9 
 Tue 6/8/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 FBRD 17 Goon Squad 18 
 Tue 6/8/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Tipsy 10 16 Inglorious Batters 17 
Week 6Tue 6/15/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Inglorious Batters 17 The Spartans 1 
 Tue 6/15/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Ghetto Blasters 11 Goon Squad 13 
 Tue 6/15/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 DC United 0 FBRD 17 
 Tue 6/15/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Tipsy 10 16 Roosters 17 
Week 7Tue 6/22/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Goon Squad 16 DC United 3 
 Tue 6/22/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Roosters 22 Ghetto Blasters 6 
 Tue 6/22/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 The Spartans 9 Tipsy 10 19 
 Tue 6/22/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 FBRD 16 Inglorious Batters 18 
Week 9Tue 7/6/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Ghetto Blasters 19 FBRD 22 
 Tue 7/6/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Tipsy 10 21 DC United 8 
 Tue 7/6/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Goon Squad 9 Inglorious Batters 18 
 Tue 7/6/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Roosters 18 The Spartans 5 
Week 10Tue 7/13/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Goon Squad 8 Roosters 23 
 Tue 7/13/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Inglorious Batters 18 Ghetto Blasters 7 
 Tue 7/13/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Tipsy 10 17 FBRD 13 
 Tue 7/13/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 DC United 17 The Spartans 26 
Week 11Tue 7/20/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Tipsy 10 10 Goon Squad 8 
 Tue 7/20/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Ghetto Blasters 9 DC United 18 
 Tue 7/20/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Roosters 10 Inglorious Batters 8 
 Tue 7/20/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 The Spartans 15 FBRD 16 
Week 12Tue 7/27/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 The Spartans 4 Ghetto Blasters 18 
 Tue 7/27/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Goon Squad 2 FBRD 20 
 Tue 7/27/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 DC United 11 Roosters 21 
 Tue 7/27/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Inglorious Batters 19 Tipsy 10 8 
Week 13Tue 8/3/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Inglorious Batters 21 Goon Squad 8Rescheduled from 5/18 (Rain)
 Tue 8/3/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 FBRD 22 Ghetto Blasters 9Rescheduled from 5/18 (Rain)
 Tue 8/3/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 The Spartans 6 Roosters 17Rescheduled from 5/18 (Rain)
 Tue 8/3/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 DC United 3 Tipsy 10 18Rescheduled from 5/18 (Rain)
Week 14Tue 8/10/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 DC United 18 Ghetto Blasters 10Rescheduled from 6/1 (Rain)
 Tue 8/10/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 FBRD 14 The Spartans 5Rescheduled from 6/1 (Rain)
 Tue 8/10/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Goon Squad 5 Tipsy 10 15Rescheduled from 6/1 (Rain)
 Tue 8/10/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Inglorious Batters 8 Roosters 14Rescheduled from 6/1 (Rain)
Week 15Tue 8/17/216:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Roosters 13 FBRD 14Rescheduled from 6/29 (Rain)
 Tue 8/17/217:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Tipsy 10 17 Ghetto Blasters 5Rescheduled from 6/29 (Rain)
 Tue 8/17/218:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Goon Squad 5 The Spartans 15Rescheduled from 6/29 (Rain)
 Tue 8/17/219:15 PMRueger Park Diamond #2 Inglorious Batters 7 DC United 8Rescheduled from 6/29 (Rain)
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com