Shawnee Heights Boys Soccer

High School Sports 2021  -  Field Rentals

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 36Mon 8/16/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Tue 8/17/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Wed 8/18/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Thu 8/19/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Fri 8/20/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Sat 8/21/214:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Alumni Game
Week 37Mon 8/23/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Tue 8/24/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Wed 8/25/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Thu 8/26/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Fri 8/27/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 38Mon 8/30/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Wed 9/1/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Thu 9/2/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Shawnee Heights v Leavenworth
 Fri 9/3/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 39Mon 9/6/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Tue 9/7/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer   Shawnee Heights v Topeka High
 Wed 9/8/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Fri 9/10/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 40Mon 9/13/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Tue 9/14/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Shawnee Heights v Basehor-Linwood
 Wed 9/15/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Fri 9/17/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 41Mon 9/20/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Tue 9/21/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Shawnee Heights v DeSoto
 Wed 9/22/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Thu 9/23/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Shawnee Heights v Turner
 Fri 9/24/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 42Mon 9/27/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Wed 9/29/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Fri 10/1/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 43Mon 10/4/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer   Shawnee Heights v Topeka West
 Tue 10/5/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Shawnee Heights v Lansing
 Wed 10/6/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Fri 10/8/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 44Mon 10/11/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Tue 10/12/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Shawnee Heights v Hayden
 Wed 10/13/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Thu 10/14/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Fri 10/15/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 45Mon 10/18/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Wed 10/20/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Thu 10/21/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Shawnee Heights v Manhattan
 Fri 10/22/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
Week 46Mon 10/25/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Tue 10/26/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Regional Game
 Wed 10/27/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer    
 Thu 10/28/213:30 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Multi-Purpose Field Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer Shanwee Heights Boys Soccer  Regional Final
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com