American Legion Baseball

Public Rentals 2021  -  Field Rentals

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Kansas Senators Senior Team 000.000
Rosencutter Team 000.000
Ryan Team 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 20Tue 3/30/216:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Jerry Robertson Field Rosencutter Team    
 Thu 4/1/216:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Pony Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 29Tue 6/1/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team Ryan Team   
 Thu 6/3/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team   
 Fri 6/4/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team   
 Sat 6/5/218:00 AMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team   
 Sun 6/6/218:00 AMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team   
Week 30Mon 6/7/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team   Until 8:00 PM
 Tue 6/8/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team   
 Thu 6/10/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team Ryan Team   
Week 31Tue 6/15/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team   
 Wed 6/16/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team   
 Sat 6/19/2112:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team Ryan Team   
Week 32Tue 6/22/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team   
 Wed 6/23/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team   Until 8:00 PM
 Thu 6/24/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team   Until 8:00 PM
 Fri 6/25/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team   Until 8:00 PM
Week 33Mon 6/28/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team   Until 8:00 PM
 Tue 6/29/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team Ryan Team   
 Wed 6/30/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team   Until 8:00 PM
 Thu 7/1/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team   
 Fri 7/2/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team   Until 8:00 PM
Week 34Mon 7/5/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team Ryan Team   
 Tue 7/6/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team   Until 8:00 PM
 Wed 7/7/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team   
 Thu 7/8/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team   Until 8:00 PM
 Fri 7/9/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team   Until 8:00 PM
Week 35Mon 7/12/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team   
 Tue 7/13/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Ryan Team Ryan Team   
 Thu 7/15/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Fri 7/16/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Sat 7/17/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Sun 7/18/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
Week 36Mon 7/19/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Tue 7/20/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Wed 7/21/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Thu 7/22/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Fri 7/23/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Fri 7/23/216:00 PMBettis Family Sports Complex Jerry Robertson Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sat 7/24/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Sun 7/25/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
Week 37Mon 7/26/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Tue 7/27/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Wed 7/28/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Thu 7/29/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Fri 7/30/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
 Sat 7/31/214:00 PMMcDonald Field Kansas Senators Senior Team Kansas Senators Senior Team  Tournament
Week 41Wed 8/25/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 8/29/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 42Wed 9/1/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 9/5/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 43Wed 9/8/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 9/12/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 44Wed 9/15/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 9/19/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 45Wed 9/22/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sat 9/25/215:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team Rosencutter Team  Double Header v Ottawa
 Sun 9/26/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 46Wed 9/29/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 10/3/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 47Wed 10/6/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 10/10/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 48Wed 10/13/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 10/17/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 49Wed 10/20/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 10/24/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
Week 50Wed 10/27/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 Sun 10/31/216:00 PMMcDonald Field Rosencutter Team    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com