3-4 Grade (Tues)

Fall 2022  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Bulls: Seeley 000.000
Celtics: Ludlow 000.000
Jazz: Karlsven 000.000
Lakers: Mejia 000.000
Nuggets: Hyde 000.000
Spurs: Karren 000.000
Suns: Dent 000.000
Warriors: Richens 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 10/11/225:30 PMCivic Center Spurs: Karren Suns: Dent
 Tue 10/11/225:30 PMYouth Center Celtics: Ludlow Nuggets: Hyde
 Tue 10/11/226:30 PMCivic Center Lakers: Mejia Warriors: Richens
 Tue 10/11/226:30 PMYouth Center Jazz: Karlsven Bulls: Seeley
Week 2Tue 10/18/225:30 PMCivic Center Warriors: Richens Celtics: Ludlow
 Tue 10/18/225:30 PMYouth Center Bulls: Seeley Nuggets: Hyde
 Tue 10/18/226:30 PMCivic Center Spurs: Karren Jazz: Karlsven
 Tue 10/18/226:30 PMYouth Center Suns: Dent Lakers: Mejia
Week 3Tue 10/25/225:30 PMCivic Center Bulls: Seeley Suns: Dent
 Tue 10/25/225:30 PMYouth Center Celtics: Ludlow Lakers: Mejia
 Tue 10/25/226:30 PMCivic Center Nuggets: Hyde Jazz: Karlsven
 Tue 10/25/226:30 PMYouth Center Warriors: Richens Spurs: Karren
Week 4Tue 11/1/225:30 PMCivic Center Lakers: Mejia Jazz: Karlsven
 Tue 11/1/225:30 PMYouth Center Spurs: Karren Bulls: Seeley
 Tue 11/1/226:30 PMCivic Center Suns: Dent Celtics: Ludlow
 Tue 11/1/226:30 PMYouth Center Warriors: Richens Nuggets: Hyde
Week 5Tue 11/8/225:30 PMCivic Center Bulls: Seeley Warriors: Richens
 Tue 11/8/225:30 PMYouth Center Jazz: Karlsven Suns: Dent
 Tue 11/8/226:30 PMCivic Center Celtics: Ludlow Spurs: Karren
 Tue 11/8/226:30 PMYouth Center Nuggets: Hyde Lakers: Mejia
Week 6Tue 11/15/225:30 PMCivic Center Nuggets: Hyde Spurs: Karren
 Tue 11/15/225:30 PMYouth Center Suns: Dent Warriors: Richens
 Tue 11/15/226:30 PMCivic Center Lakers: Mejia Bulls: Seeley
 Tue 11/15/226:30 PMYouth Center Jazz: Karlsven Celtics: Ludlow
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com