21 Spring Open Men's League Basketball Tuesdays

Spring 2021  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Pistoleros 610.8571
Retroballers 610.8572
Impending Inflation 520.714
Cleanup Crew 340.429
MLGA 160.143
Homer Roofing 070.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 4/6/217:00 PMSpectator Gym MLGA 41 Retroballers 77
 Tue 4/6/218:00 PMSpectator Gym Impending Inflation 77 Homer Roofing 60
 Tue 4/6/219:00 PMSpectator Gym Pistoleros 83 Cleanup Crew 60
Week 2Tue 4/13/21No games due to comp tournaments
Week 3Tue 4/20/217:00 PMMulti-Purpose North Gym Retroballers 68 Homer Roofing 61
 Tue 4/20/218:00 PMMulti-Purpose North Gym MLGA 53 Cleanup Crew 66
 Tue 4/20/219:00 PMMulti-Purpose North Gym Pistoleros 72 Impending Inflation 82
Week 4Tue 4/27/217:00 PMSpectator Gym Retroballers 57 Cleanup Crew 49
 Tue 4/27/218:00 PMSpectator Gym Pistoleros 71 Homer Roofing 58
 Tue 4/27/219:00 PMSpectator Gym Impending Inflation 65 MLGA 61
Week 5Tue 5/4/217:00 PMSpectator Gym MLGA 52 Pistoleros 67
 Tue 5/4/218:00 PMSpectator Gym Impending Inflation 70 Retroballers 73
 Tue 5/4/219:00 PMSpectator Gym Homer Roofing 51 Cleanup Crew 85
Week 6Tue 5/11/217:00 PMSpectator Gym Cleanup Crew 58 Impending Inflation 75
 Tue 5/11/218:00 PMSpectator Gym Pistoleros 66 Retroballers 62
 Tue 5/11/219:00 PMSpectator Gym MLGA 74 Homer Roofing 66
Week 7Tue 5/18/217:00 PMSpectator Gym Homer Roofing 57 Impending Inflation 59
 Tue 5/18/218:00 PMSpectator Gym Cleanup Crew 56 Pistoleros 98
 Tue 5/18/219:00 PMSpectator Gym Retroballers 58 MLGA 51
Week 8Tue 5/25/217:00 PMSpectator Gym Impending Inflation 53 Pistoleros 84
 Tue 5/25/218:00 PMSpectator Gym Cleanup Crew 69 MLGA 60
 Tue 5/25/219:00 PMSpectator Gym Homer Roofing 47 Retroballers 84
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] Pistoleros
2nd [2] Retroballers
3rd [5] MLGA
3rd [6] Homer Roofing
5th [4] Cleanup Crew
5th [3] Impending Inflation
    
          
 
     
[1] Pistoleros   71
     
 

Game 3

Tue 6/8/21

7:00 PM

     
 
[1] Pistoleros   67
   
 
[4] Cleanup Crew   63

Game 5

Tue 6/8/21

9:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Tue 6/1/21

7:00 PM

   
 
[5] MLGA   61
   
 
[5] MLGA   73
   
[1] Pistoleros 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Retroballers   83
   
 

Game 4

Tue 6/8/21

8:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Impending Inflation   61
[2] Retroballers   55
   
 

Game 2

Tue 6/1/21

8:00 PM

     
 
[6] Homer Roofing   60
     
 
[6] Homer Roofing   66
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com