21 Spring Men's League Basketball Thursdays

Spring 2021  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Tyson Luthi State Farm 610.8571
Pistoleros 610.8572
The Big Kahunas 520.714
TBD Ruiz 430.5711
Go Harden The Paint 430.5712
Young Pups 250.286
Defenders 160.143
Bad Hombres 070.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 4/8/216:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Young Pups 64 Defenders 46
 Thu 4/8/217:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Pistoleros 85 TBD Ruiz 58
 Thu 4/8/218:00 PMAuxiliary Gym The Big Kahunas 112 Bad Hombres 67
 Thu 4/8/219:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Go Harden The Paint 71 Tyson Luthi State Farm 70
Week 2Thu 4/15/21No games due to youth comp tournaments
Week 3Thu 4/22/216:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Young Pups 46 The Big Kahunas 72
 Thu 4/22/217:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Defenders 82 Tyson Luthi State Farm 111
 Thu 4/22/218:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Go Harden The Paint 70 Pistoleros 77
 Thu 4/22/219:00 PMAuxiliary Gym TBD Ruiz 62 Bad Hombres 43
Week 4Thu 4/29/216:00 PMAuxiliary Gym The Big Kahunas 81 Defenders 62
 Thu 4/29/217:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Bad Hombres 36 Pistoleros 73
 Thu 4/29/218:00 PMAuxiliary Gym TBD Ruiz 64 Tyson Luthi State Farm 82
 Thu 4/29/219:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Go Harden The Paint 71 Young Pups 49
Week 5Thu 5/6/216:00 PMAuxiliary Gym TBD Ruiz 71 Go Harden The Paint 66
 Thu 5/6/217:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Tyson Luthi State Farm 83 The Big Kahunas 71
 Thu 5/6/218:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Bad Hombres 45 Young Pups 58
 Thu 5/6/219:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Pistoleros 88 Defenders 59
Week 6Thu 5/13/216:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Tyson Luthi State Farm 70 Pistoleros 57
 Thu 5/13/217:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Young Pups 53 TBD Ruiz 68
 Thu 5/13/218:00 PMAuxiliary Gym The Big Kahunas 74 Go Harden The Paint 64
 Thu 5/13/219:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Bad Hombres 43 Defenders 48
Week 7Thu 5/20/216:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Bad Hombres 53 Go Harden The Paint 79
 Thu 5/20/217:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Tyson Luthi State Farm 61 Young Pups 49
 Thu 5/20/218:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Defenders 58 TBD Ruiz 62
 Thu 5/20/219:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Pistoleros 87 The Big Kahunas 65
Week 8Thu 5/27/216:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Tyson Luthi State Farm 72 Bad Hombres 44
 Thu 5/27/217:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Defenders 59 Go Harden The Paint 64
 Thu 5/27/218:00 PMAuxiliary Gym Young Pups 80 Pistoleros 103
 Thu 5/27/219:00 PMAuxiliary Gym TBD Ruiz 55 The Big Kahunas 80
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] Tyson Luthi State Farm
2nd [3] The Big Kahunas
3rd [5] Go Harden The Paint
3rd [2] Pistoleros
5th [8] Bad Hombres
5th [4] TBD Ruiz
5th [7] Defenders
5th [6] Young Pups
    
[1] Tyson Luthi State Farm   74
          
 

Game 1

Thu 6/3/21

7:00 PM

[1] Tyson Luthi State Farm   76
     
 

Game 5

Thu 6/10/21

7:00 AM

     
 
[8] Bad Hombres   41
[1] Tyson Luthi State Farm   70
   
 
[4] TBD Ruiz   72

Game 7

Thu 6/10/21

9:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Thu 6/3/21

6:00 PM

   
 
[5] Go Harden The Paint   72
   
 
[5] Go Harden The Paint   80
   
[1] Tyson Luthi State Farm 
 
 
 
[2] Pistoleros   84
     
 

Game 3

Thu 6/3/21

8:00 PM

[2] Pistoleros   58
   
 

Game 6

Thu 6/10/21

8:00 PM

   
 
[7] Defenders   45
   
 
[3] The Big Kahunas   77
[3] The Big Kahunas   66
   
 

Game 4

Thu 6/3/21

9:00 PM

     
 
[3] The Big Kahunas   60
     
 
[6] Young Pups   59
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com