14U Division

San Diego Labor Day Classic  -  Baseball - Travel

No Metal Cleats are Allowed 12U and down
Pool Play Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRARF
8 California Bears 301.000--530
1 BPA Black 301.000--526
9 Heat 210.667--917
2 DMND King Top Prospects 210.667--915
3 San Diego Stars 210.667--1321
4 BPA Gold 120.333--148
10 CBA Wave 120.333--177
7 Green Sox Black 120.333--209
5 Imperial Valley Diablos 030.000--207
6 4S Hawks 030.000--346
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AgainstRF = Runs For

View Full Standings

 
Pool Play Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Sat 9/1/188:00 AMSantee Waste Mangement 1 BPA Black 9 2 DMND King Top Prospects 1
 Sat 9/1/189:00 AMSantee Solartech 6 4S Hawks 2 7 Green Sox Black 7
 Sat 9/1/1810:15 AMSantee Waste Mangement 1 BPA Black 7 3 San Diego Stars 2
 Sat 9/1/1811:15 AMSantee Solartech 6 4S Hawks 0 8 California Bears 15
 Sat 9/1/1812:30 PMSantee Waste Mangement 2 DMND King Top Prospects 6 4 BPA Gold 0
 Sat 9/1/181:30 PMSantee Solartech 7 Green Sox Black 2 9 Heat 10
 Sat 9/1/182:45 PMSantee Waste Mangement 3 San Diego Stars 7 5 Imperial Valley Diablos 2
 Sat 9/1/183:45 PMSantee Solartech 8 California Bears 6 10 CBA Wave 2
 Sat 9/1/185:00 PMSantee Waste Mangement 4 BPA Gold 4 5 Imperial Valley Diablos 2
 Sat 9/1/186:00 PMSantee Solartech 9 Heat 1 10 CBA Wave 3
 Sun 9/2/189:00 AMSantee Solartech 2 DMND King Top Prospects 8 7 Green Sox Black 0
 Sun 9/2/1811:15 AMSantee Solartech 4 BPA Gold 4 9 Heat 6
 Sun 9/2/181:30 PMSantee Solartech 3 San Diego Stars 12 6 4S Hawks 4
 Sun 9/2/183:45 PMSantee Solartech 1 BPA Black 10 10 CBA Wave 2
 Sun 9/2/186:00 PMSantee Solartech 5 Imperial Valley Diablos 3 8 California Bears 9
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com