12U Division

Spring 2021  -  Baseball - Travel

No Metal Cleats are Allowed 12U and down
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHRA
2 SD Stars Blue 3001.0008
4 SoCal Tides 2100.667114
6 SD Stars Red 2100.667119
3. South Bay 1110.500115
1 SD Longhorns 1110.500121
5 Carlsbad Clash 1200.33327
7 Bombers 0400.00058
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head (two only)RA = Runs Against

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Sat 3/20/218:00 AMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 1 SD Longhorns 2 2 SD Stars Blue 11
 Sat 3/20/2110:00 AMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 1 SD Longhorns 3 3. South Bay 3
 Sat 3/20/2112:00 PMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 2 SD Stars Blue 8 3. South Bay 3
 Sat 3/20/212:00 PMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 4 SoCal Tides 10 5 Carlsbad Clash 2
 Sat 3/20/214:00 PMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 4 SoCal Tides 6 6 SD Stars Red 5
 Sat 3/20/216:00 PMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 5 Carlsbad Clash 11 7 Bombers 6
 Sat 3/20/218:00 PMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 6 SD Stars Red 8 7 Bombers 7
 Sun 3/21/218:00 AMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 3. South Bay 11 5 Carlsbad Clash 4
 Sun 3/21/2110:00 AMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 4 SoCal Tides 6 6 SD Stars Red 7
 Sun 3/21/2112:00 PMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 2 SD Stars Blue 19 7 Bombers 3
 Sun 3/21/212:00 PMPoway Sportsplex Bill Howe 1 SD Longhorns 20 7 Bombers 7
Week 3    4 SoCal Tides   Bye  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com