Monday Coed Nationals

Spring 2022  -  Softball

Field Condition Line 650.522.7439
Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossPCTForfeitHTHHTHDiffARARAARSSOS1RSCoinARDiff
1 Balls Deep 9901.0000 10.569520.670.25918647.78
2 Velocirafters 9630.6670 11.3310214.780.37013332.67
3 Skunk Squad 9360.3330 15.6714114.000.6301262-1.56
4 Benchwarmers 9090.0000 20.001808.110.741731-8.89
PCT = Winning PercentageForfeit = Games ForfeitedHTH = Head-To-Head/GroupHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialARA = Average Runs AllowedRA = Runs AllowedARS = Average Runs ScoredSOS1 = Strength of Schedule1RS = Runs ScoredCoin = Coin FlipARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 3/21/227:00 PMJoinville Balls Deep 18 Benchwarmers 6 
 Mon 3/21/228:00 PMJoinville Velocirafters 9 Skunk Squad 7 
Week 2Mon 3/28/227:00 PMJoinville Velocirafters 11 Balls Deep 19 
 Mon 3/28/228:00 PMJoinville Benchwarmers 6 Skunk Squad 27 
Week 3Mon 4/4/227:00 PMJoinville Velocirafters 20 Benchwarmers 4 
 Mon 4/4/228:00 PMJoinville Skunk Squad 11 Balls Deep 23 
Week 4Mon 4/11/22Benchwarmers vs. Balls Deep rescheduled to Mon 6/6/22, 7:00 PM at Joinville due to weather
Week 4Mon 4/11/22Skunk Squad vs. Velocirafters rescheduled to Mon 6/6/22, 8:00 PM at Joinville due to weather
Week 5Mon 4/18/227:00 PMJoinville Skunk Squad   Benchwarmers   
 Mon 4/18/228:00 PMJoinville Balls Deep   Velocirafters   
Week 6Mon 4/25/227:00 PMJoinville Benchwarmers 6 Velocirafters 14 
 Mon 4/25/228:00 PMJoinville Balls Deep 31 Skunk Squad 11 
Week 7Mon 5/2/227:00 PMJoinville Velocirafters 19 Skunk Squad 18 
 Mon 5/2/228:00 PMJoinville Balls Deep 19 Benchwarmers 11 
Week 8Mon 5/9/227:00 PMJoinville Balls Deep 15 Velocirafters 13 
 Mon 5/9/228:00 PMJoinville Benchwarmers 8 Skunk Squad 19 
Week 9Mon 5/16/227:00 PMJoinville Skunk Squad 17 Balls Deep 19 
 Mon 5/16/228:00 PMJoinville Velocirafters 21 Benchwarmers 17 
Week 10Mon 5/23/227:00 PMJoinville Skunk Squad 4 Velocirafters 15 
 Mon 5/23/228:00 PMJoinville Benchwarmers 6 Balls Deep 22 
Week 12Mon 6/6/227:00 PMJoinville Benchwarmers 9 Balls Deep 20Game rescheduled from Mon 4/11/22, 7:00 PM at Joinville due to weather
 Mon 6/6/228:00 PMJoinville Skunk Squad 12 Velocirafters 11Game rescheduled from Mon 4/11/22, 8:00 PM at Joinville due to weather
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
        
 

Game 1

Mon 6/13/22

8:00 PM

 
   
 

Game 3

Mon 6/13/22

9:00 PM

   
 
#4 Seed 
     
 
     
 
 
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

Mon 6/13/22

7:00 PM

   
 
 
   
 
#3 Seed 
     
Schedules By QuickScores.com