SABL Games 3-4

Winter 2018-2019  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
CINCINNATI BEARCATS 1001.000
TEMPLE 720.778
UCONN 730.700
GEORGIA TECH 540.5561
IOWA 540.5562
CLEMSON 550.5001
NOTRE DAME 440.5002
NORTH CAROLINA 270.222
LOUISVILLE 290.182
OREGON 090.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Fri 1/4/196:00 PMSaint Aidans TEMPLE 32 GEORGIA TECH 22
 Fri 1/4/197:00 PMSaint Aidans CLEMSON 18 CINCINNATI BEARCATS 32
Week 2Tue 1/8/196:00 PMMineola Middle School OREGON 16 UCONN 24
 Wed 1/9/196:00 PMCenter Street IOWA 16 GEORGIA TECH 22
 Thu 1/10/196:00 PMMineola Middle School LOUISVILLE 16 NOTRE DAME 24
 Fri 1/11/196:00 PMSaint Aidans CINCINNATI BEARCATS 26 IOWA 15
     UCONN   Bye  
     GEORGIA TECH   Bye  
Week 3Tue 1/15/196:00 PMMineola Middle School OREGON 16 TEMPLE 24
 Wed 1/16/196:00 PMCenter Street UCONN 26 NOTRE DAME 12
 Thu 1/17/196:00 PMMineola Middle School IOWA 17 NORTH CAROLINA 16
 Fri 1/18/196:00 PMSaint Aidans LOUISVILLE 4 CINCINNATI BEARCATS 26
     CLEMSON   Bye  
     GEORGIA TECH   Bye  
Week 4Tue 1/22/196:00 PMMineola Middle School TEMPLE 16 CINCINNATI BEARCATS 34
 Wed 1/23/196:00 PMCenter Street LOUISVILLE 17 CLEMSON 23
 Wed 1/23/196:00 PMNorth Side GEORGIA TECH 24 NORTH CAROLINA 20
 Wed 1/23/197:00 PMNorth Side IOWA 24 NOTRE DAME 12
 Thu 1/24/196:00 PMMineola Middle School UCONN 32 CLEMSON 18
 Fri 1/25/196:00 PMSaint Aidans CINCINNATI BEARCATS 26 UCONN 24
Week 5Tue 1/29/196:00 PMMineola Middle School CINCINNATI BEARCATS 32 OREGON 18
 Wed 1/30/196:00 PMCenter Street LOUISVILLE 10 NOTRE DAME 20
 Wed 1/30/196:00 PMNorth Side UCONN 29 NORTH CAROLINA 18
 Wed 1/30/197:00 PMNorth Side TEMPLE 26 CLEMSON 20
 Thu 1/31/196:00 PMMineola Middle School NOTRE DAME 23 NORTH CAROLINA 22
 Fri 2/1/196:00 PMSaint Aidans OREGON 18 GEORGIA TECH 24
Week 6Tue 2/5/196:00 PMMineola Middle School NORTH CAROLINA 24 CINCINNATI BEARCATS 28
 Wed 2/6/196:00 PMCenter Street UCONN 32 TEMPLE 18
 Wed 2/6/196:00 PMNorth Side OREGON 21 LOUISVILLE 24
 Wed 2/6/197:00 PMNorth Side CLEMSON 26 IOWA 29
 Thu 2/7/196:00 PMMineola Middle School NOTRE DAME 18 GEORGIA TECH 7
 Fri 2/8/196:00 PMSaint Aidans IOWA 19 UCONN 29
Week 7Wed 2/13/196:00 PMCenter Street GEORGIA TECH 22 UCONN 32
 Wed 2/13/196:00 PMNorth Side LOUISVILLE 17 IOWA 23
 Wed 2/13/197:00 PMNorth Side NORTH CAROLINA 28 OREGON 20
 Thu 2/14/196:00 PMMineola Middle School TEMPLE 23 LOUISVILLE 16
 Fri 2/15/196:00 PMSaint Aidans CLEMSON 21 LOUISVILLE 15
Week 8    CLEMSON   Bye  
     OREGON   Bye  
     NORTH CAROLINA   Bye  
     TEMPLE   Bye  
     LOUISVILLE   Bye  
     CINCINNATI BEARCATS   Bye  
     UCONN   Bye  
     GEORGIA TECH   Bye  
Week 9Tue 2/26/196:00 PMMineola Middle School GEORGIA TECH 16 CINCINNATI BEARCATS 17
 Wed 2/27/196:00 PMCenter Street IOWA 28 OREGON 17
 Wed 2/27/196:00 PMNorth Side UCONN 28 LOUISVILLE 29
 Wed 2/27/197:00 PMNorth Side NORTH CAROLINA 18 TEMPLE 34
 Thu 2/28/196:00 PMMineola Middle School NOTRE DAME 15 CLEMSON 24
Week 10Tue 3/5/196:00 PMMineola Middle School CINCINNATI BEARCATS 25 NOTRE DAME 20
 Wed 3/6/196:00 PMCenter Street TEMPLE 26 IOWA 23
 Wed 3/6/196:00 PMNorth Side CLEMSON 37 NORTH CAROLINA 27
 Wed 3/6/197:00 PMNorth Side GEORGIA TECH 16 LOUISVILLE 15
 Fri 3/8/196:00 PMSaint Aidans OREGON 16 CLEMSON 24
Week 11Tue 3/12/196:00 PMMineola Middle School NORTH CAROLINA 25 LOUISVILLE 18
 Wed 3/13/196:00 PMCenter Street OREGON 18 TEMPLE 24
 Wed 3/13/196:00 PMNorth Side GEORGIA TECH 32 CLEMSON 21
 Wed 3/13/197:00 PMNorth Side CINCINNATI BEARCATS 35 UCONN 34
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [4] GEORGIA TECH
3rd [7] NOTRE DAME
5th [9] LOUISVILLE
5th [5] IOWA
5th [2] TEMPLE
5th [6] CLEMSON
9th [8] NORTH CAROLINA
9th [10] OREGON
    
            
 
     
[1] CINCINNATI BEARCATS   28
       
 

Game 5

Thu 3/28/19

6:00 PM

       
 
[1] CINCINNATI BEARCATS   24
     
 
[8] NORTH CAROLINA   14

Game 7

Tue 4/2/19

6:00 PM

     
 

Game 1

Tue 3/26/19

7:00 PM

     
 
[9] LOUISVILLE   14
     
 
[9] LOUISVILLE   28
   
[1] CINCINNATI BEARCATS 
 
   
 
 

Game 9

Fri 4/5/19

6:00 PM

   
 
     
[4] GEORGIA TECH   25
   
 

Game 3

Tue 3/26/19

6:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[4] GEORGIA TECH   14
   
 
     
     
 
[5] IOWA   23
     
 
       
 
   
 
 
       
 
     
[2] TEMPLE   21
     
 

Game 6

Mon 4/1/19

7:00 PM

     
 
[7] NOTRE DAME   28
   
 
[7] NOTRE DAME   16

Game 8

Wed 4/3/19

6:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Wed 3/27/19

7:00 PM

   
 
[7] NOTRE DAME   29
   
 
[10] OREGON   8
     
 
 
[3] UCONN 
   
 
     
[3] UCONN   28
     
 

Game 4

Wed 3/27/19

6:00 PM

     
 
     
 
[3] UCONN   40
     
 
     
       
 
[6] CLEMSON   21
       
 
         
Schedules By QuickScores.com