Men's Basketball- Adult

Winter 2021-2022  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
O'rorke Construction 601.000
Hoop Mob 420.6671
Nets 420.6672
H2R 330.500
Weichert Realtors 150.167
Low T 060.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sun 1/23/229:00 AMThe REC-Court C H2R 88 Nets 91
 Sun 1/23/2210:00 AMThe REC-Court C Low T 48 O'rorke Construction 57
 Sun 1/23/2211:00 AMThe REC-Court C Hoop Mob 67 Weichert Realtors 60
Week 3Sun 2/6/229:00 AMThe REC-Court C Low T 25 Weichert Realtors 44
 Sun 2/6/2210:00 AMThe REC-Court C O'rorke Construction 52 Nets 26
 Sun 2/6/2211:00 AMThe REC-Court C Hoop Mob 59 H2R 61
Week 4Sun 2/13/22Super Bowl Sunday: No Games
Week 5Sun 2/20/229:00 AMThe REC-Court C Weichert Realtors 41 O'rorke Construction 63
 Sun 2/20/2210:00 AMThe REC-Court C Nets 46 Hoop Mob 50
 Sun 2/20/2211:00 AMThe REC-Court C H2R 68 Low T 48
Week 6Sun 2/27/229:00 AMThe REC-Court C O'rorke Construction 66 Hoop Mob 64
 Sun 2/27/2210:00 AMThe REC-Court C Weichert Realtors 53 H2R 83
 Sun 2/27/2211:00 AMThe REC-Court C Low T 47 Nets 50
Week 7Sun 3/6/229:00 AMThe REC-Court C O'rorke Construction 55 Low T 44
 Sun 3/6/2210:00 AMThe REC-Court C Weichert Realtors 46 Hoop Mob 51
 Sun 3/6/2211:00 AMThe REC-Court C Nets 60 H2R 49
Week 8Sun 3/13/229:00 AMThe REC-Court C Hoop Mob 50 Low T 46
 Sun 3/13/2210:00 AMThe REC-Court C H2R 56 O'rorke Construction 78
 Sun 3/13/2211:00 AMThe REC-Court C Nets 68 Weichert Realtors 54
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [#3 ] Nets
2nd [#1 ] O'rorke Construction
3rd [#4 ] H2R
4th [#2 ] Hoop Mob
5th [#5 ] Weichert Realtors
5th [#6 ] Low T
    
                
 
     
[#1 ] O'rorke Construction   1
           
 

Game 3  (6)

Sun 3/20/22

10:00 AM

           
 
 
[#1 ] O'rorke Construction 
       
 
[#4 ] H2R   1
 

Game 7  (9)

Sun 3/27/22

10:00 AM

       
 

Game 1  (5)

Sun 3/20/22

8:00 AM

       
 
[#4 ] H2R   0
       
 
[#5 ] Weichert Realtors   0
   
[#1 ] O'rorke Construction 
   
 
   

Game 10

Sun 4/3/22

10:00 AM

   
 
     
[#2 ] Hoop Mob   0
     
 

Game 4  (5)

Sun 3/20/22

11:00 AM

     
 
     
 
[#3 ] Nets   1
 
[#3 ] Nets 
     
 

Game 2  (6)

Sun 3/20/22

9:00 AM

         
[#3 ] Nets 
    
 
 
[#3 ] Nets   1
         
 
[#6 ] Low T   0
           
         
[#3 ] Nets 
   
         

Game 9

Sun 4/3/22

9:00 AM

   
     
[#2 ] Hoop Mob 
     
   

Game 5

Sun 3/27/22

8:00 AM

[#2 ] Hoop Mob 
   
   
     

Game 8

Sun 3/27/22

11:00 AM

[#3 ] Nets 
   
   
[#5 ] Weichert Realtors 
     
   
       
       
[#4 ] H2R 
     
     
[#4 ] H2R 
       
   

Game 6

Sun 3/27/22

9:00 AM

       
   
     
[#4 ] H2R 
       
   
[#6 ] Low T 
         
   
           
Schedules By QuickScores.com