Co-Ed Sand B League (Tuesday)

Summer 2019  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Little Ace Trucking 20100.6671
Hillcrest Motel 20100.6672
Rochelle Eye Care Center 19110.633
Kenny's Place 1 18120.600
Liquor & Wine 15150.500
Kenny's Place 2 13170.433
Kate's Place 10200.333
Hayden Real Estate 5250.167
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 5/14/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Liquor & Wine 252525 Kenny's Place 2 91312
 Tue 5/14/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Rochelle Eye Care Center 252525 Hayden Real Estate 71416
 Tue 5/14/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hillcrest Motel 25266 Kenny's Place 1 142725
 Tue 5/14/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kate's Place 252026 Little Ace Trucking 122527
Week 2Tue 5/21/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hayden Real Estate 211225 Kenny's Place 2 252522
 Tue 5/21/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Rochelle Eye Care Center 252225 Kenny's Place 1 122516
 Tue 5/21/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Liquor & Wine 252523 Little Ace Trucking 101625
 Tue 5/21/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kate's Place 192515 Hillcrest Motel 252110
Week 4Tue 6/4/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Rochelle Eye Care Center 142311 Hillcrest Motel 252525
 Tue 6/4/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hayden Real Estate 252119 Little Ace Trucking 232525
 Tue 6/4/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Liquor & Wine 252519 Kate's Place 161425
 Tue 6/4/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 2 251416 Kenny's Place 1 142525
Week 5Tue 6/11/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Rochelle Eye Care Center 251925 Little Ace Trucking 172518
 Tue 6/11/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hillcrest Motel 252219 Liquor & Wine 132525
 Tue 6/11/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 1 252325 Hayden Real Estate 152522
 Tue 6/11/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kate's Place 211717 Kenny's Place 2 252525
Week 6Tue 6/18/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Little Ace Trucking 25256 Kenny's Place 1 232115
 Tue 6/18/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hillcrest Motel 251015 Kenny's Place 2 21254
 Tue 6/18/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kate's Place 252325 Rochelle Eye Care Center 162522
 Tue 6/18/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Liquor & Wine 252515 Hayden Real Estate 12135
Week 7Tue 6/25/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 1 252525 Liquor & Wine 14126
 Tue 6/25/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hayden Real Estate 232125 Kate's Place 252513
 Tue 6/25/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 2 251625 Rochelle Eye Care Center 182818
 Tue 6/25/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Little Ace Trucking 252625 Hillcrest Motel 202427
Week 8Tue 7/2/19No Games Week of 4th of July
Week 9Tue 7/9/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Little Ace Trucking 192525 Kate's Place 252317
 Tue 7/9/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 2 41918 Liquor & Wine 252525
 Tue 7/9/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hayden Real Estate 172521 Rochelle Eye Care Center 252025
 Tue 7/9/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 1 9256 Hillcrest Motel 252725
Week 10Tue 7/16/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hillcrest Motel 192517 Kate's Place 252115
 Tue 7/16/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 1 182510 Rochelle Eye Care Center 251415
 Tue 7/16/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Little Ace Trucking 252515 Liquor & Wine 221812
 Tue 7/16/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 2 252525 Hayden Real Estate 16521
Week 11Tue 7/23/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 1 252515 Kate's Place 211312
 Tue 7/23/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kenny's Place 2 162513 Little Ace Trucking 251915
 Tue 7/23/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hayden Real Estate 14196 Hillcrest Motel 252515
 Tue 7/23/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Rochelle Eye Care Center 252515 Liquor & Wine 202313
Week 12Tue 7/30/196:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Hillcrest Motel 252525 Hayden Real Estate 131616
 Tue 7/30/197:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Kate's Place 000 Kenny's Place 1 252525
 Tue 7/30/198:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Little Ace Trucking 252525 Kenny's Place 2 221617
 Tue 7/30/199:00 PMFlight Deck Bar & Grill Liquor & Wine 231521 Rochelle Eye Care Center 252525
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [1] Little Ace Trucking
2nd [4] Kenny's Place 1
3rd [2] Hillcrest Motel
4th [5] Liquor & Wine
5th [3] Rochelle Eye Care Center
5th [7] Kate's Place
7th [8] Hayden Real Estate
7th [6] Kenny's Place 2
    
[1] Little Ace Trucking   2
                  
 

Game 1  (7)

Tue 8/6/19

6:00 PM

[1] Little Ace Trucking   2
             
 

Game 5  (10)

Tue 8/13/19

6:00 PM

             
 
[8] Hayden Real Estate   1
 
[1] Little Ace Trucking   2
         
 
[4] Kenny's Place 1   2
 

Game 11  (13)

Tue 8/20/19

6:00 PM

         
 

Game 2  (7)

Tue 8/6/19

6:45 PM

           
 
[4] Kenny's Place 1   1
           
 
[5] Liquor & Wine   1
     
[1] Little Ace Trucking   1
     
 
[2] Hillcrest Motel   2
     

Game 14  (15)

Tue 8/27/19

7:00 PM

     
 

Game 3  (8)

Tue 8/6/19

7:30 PM

[2] Hillcrest Motel   2
         
 

Game 6  (9)

Tue 8/13/19

6:45 PM

         
 
[7] Kate's Place   0
         
 
[3] Rochelle Eye Care Center   2
 
[2] Hillcrest Motel   0
       
 

Game 4  (8)

Tue 8/6/19

8:15 PM

     
[4] Kenny's Place 1   1
   
 
[3] Rochelle Eye Care Center   1
     

Game 15

Tue 8/27/19

8:00 PM

   
 
[6] Kenny's Place 2   0
           
         
[2] Hillcrest Motel   1
   
         

Game 13

Tue 8/27/19

6:00 PM

    
[1] Little Ace Trucking 
    
 
     
[3] Rochelle Eye Care Center   0
     
   
[8] Hayden Real Estate   0

Game 9

Tue 8/20/19

6:45 PM

[5] Liquor & Wine   0
   
   

Game 7

Tue 8/13/19

7:30 PM

Game 12

Tue 8/20/19

8:30 PM

[4] Kenny's Place 1   2
   
   
[5] Liquor & Wine   2
     
   
[5] Liquor & Wine   2
   
[1] Little Ace Trucking   2
   
       
[4] Kenny's Place 1   2
       
     
[4] Kenny's Place 1   2
         
   
[7] Kate's Place   2

Game 10

Tue 8/20/19

7:30 PM

         
   

Game 8

Tue 8/13/19

8:15 PM

[4] Kenny's Place 1   2
         
   
[7] Kate's Place   0
           
   
[6] Kenny's Place 2   0
             
Schedules By QuickScores.com