Rookie - Little League Baseball - Boys

Spring 2019  -  Baseball

Field Conditions Hotline: 708-802-1314
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTRA
Bern Realty 000.0000
Ferrara Pan Fitness 000.0000
Forest Park Bank 000.0000
Kelty Lawn Care 000.0000
Legacy Sports Camp 000.0000
Lynch Dental 000.0000
McAdam Landscaping 000.0000
Oak Park Pediatrics 000.0000
Ponzio Dental 000.0000
Sterling Bay 000.0000
PCT = Winning PercentageRA = Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 4/16/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Bern Realty Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Tue 4/16/195:30 PMThe Depot Oak Park Pediatrics Legacy Sports Camp  
 Wed 4/17/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ponzio Dental Kelty Lawn Care  
 Fri 4/19/194:00 PMThe Depot McAdam Landscaping Lynch Dental  
 Sat 4/20/199:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Sterling Bay Legacy Sports Camp  
 Sat 4/20/1911:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Ponzio Dental Lynch Dental  
 Sat 4/20/1911:00 AMThe Depot Ferrara Pan Fitness Kelty Lawn Care  
 Sat 4/20/191:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae McAdam Landscaping Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Sat 4/20/191:00 PMThe Depot Bern Realty Forest Park Bank  
Week 2Mon 4/22/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Bern Realty  
 Tue 4/23/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ponzio Dental Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Wed 4/24/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Lynch Dental Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Thu 4/25/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Forest Park Bank Legacy Sports Camp  
 Thu 4/25/195:30 PMThe Depot McAdam Landscaping Sterling Bay  
Week 3Thu 5/2/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Bern Realty Lynch Dental  
 Fri 5/3/196:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Lynch Dental Makeup from 4/27
Week 4Sun 5/5/199:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae McAdam Landscaping Forest Park Bank Rainout from 4/27
 Sun 5/5/199:00 AMThe Depot Sterling Bay Ponzio Dental Rainout from 4/27
 Sun 5/5/195:15 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Legacy Sports Camp Bern Realty Rainout from 4/27
 Sun 5/5/195:15 PMThe Depot Ferrara Pan Fitness Oak Park Pediatrics Rainout from 4/27
 Mon 5/6/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Lynch Dental Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Wed 5/8/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Sterling Bay  
 Thu 5/9/195:30 PMThe Depot Oak Park Pediatrics Kelty Lawn Care Make up
 Fri 5/10/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Forest Park Bank Ferrara Pan Fitness Makeup from 5/7
 Sat 5/11/199:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Legacy Sports Camp  
 Sat 5/11/1911:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Forest Park Bank Kelty Lawn Care  
 Sat 5/11/1911:00 AMThe Depot Sterling Bay Lynch Dental  
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Bern Realty Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMThe Depot Ponzio Dental McAdam Landscaping  
Week 5Mon 5/13/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Legacy Sports Camp Kelty Lawn Care  
 Tue 5/14/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Lynch Dental Forest Park Bank  
 Wed 5/15/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Park Pediatrics Sterling Bay  
 Wed 5/15/195:30 PMThe Depot Ponzio Dental Legacy Sports Camp Makeup from 5/7
 Thu 5/16/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness McAdam Landscaping rained out
 Thu 5/16/195:30 PMThe Depot Ponzio Dental Bern Realty  
 Sat 5/18/199:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Sterling Bay Bern Realty  
 Sat 5/18/1911:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Park Pediatrics Forest Park Bank  
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMThe Depot Legacy Sports Camp Lynch Dental  
 Sat 5/18/191:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae McAdam Landscaping Kelty Lawn Care  
 Sat 5/18/192:00 PMThe Depot Ferrara Pan Fitness Ponzio Dental  
Week 6Sun 5/19/199:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Forest Park Bank Ponzio Dental Makeup from 4/30
 Sun 5/19/199:00 AMThe Depot Sterling Bay Ferrara Pan Fitness Makeup from 4/29
 Sun 5/19/195:15 PMLake & Bonnie Brae McAdam Landscaping Legacy Sports Camp Makeup from 5/1
 Mon 5/20/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Bern Realty  
 Tue 5/21/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Legacy Sports Camp Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Tue 5/21/195:30 PMThe Depot Lynch Dental McAdam Landscaping  
 Wed 5/22/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Ponzio Dental  
 Wed 5/22/195:30 PMThe Depot Forest Park Bank Sterling Bay Makeup from 4/15
 Thu 5/23/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Sterling Bay Forest Park Bank  
Week 7Wed 5/29/195:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Forest Park Bank Bern Realty  
 Wed 5/29/196:00 PMThe Depot Lynch Dental Ponzio Dental  
 Thu 5/30/194:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Bern Realty McAdam Landscaping Rained out
 Thu 5/30/195:50 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Legacy Sports Camp Sterling Bay  
 Fri 5/31/194:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Fri 5/31/194:00 PMThe Depot Oak Park Pediatrics McAdam Landscaping  
 
Playoff Bracket

1st Ponzio Dental
2nd Oak Park Pediatrics
3rd Sterling Bay
4th Kelty Lawn Care
5th Legacy Sports Camp
   
5th Lynch Dental
7th Forest Park Bank
7th Ferrara Pan Fitness
9th McAdam Landscaping
9th Bern Realty
    
                        
 
     
Ferrara Pan Fitness   0
                   
 

Game 5  (12)

Sun 6/2/19

9:00 AM

                   
 
 
Kelty Lawn Care   16
               
 
Kelty Lawn Care   18
 

Game 9  (13)

Tue 6/4/19

5:30 PM

               
 

Game 1  (7)

Sat 6/1/19

1:00 PM

               
 
Kelty Lawn Care   13
               
 
Lynch Dental   11
   
Sterling Bay   12
           
 
   

Game 15  (17)

Sat 6/8/19

11:00 AM

           
 
     
McAdam Landscaping   10
           
 

Game 3  (8)

Sat 6/1/19

5:30 PM

           
 
           
 
 
Sterling Bay   18
           
 
     
               
 
Sterling Bay   11
               
 
       
Ponzio Dental   11
       
 
       

Game 18  (19)

Sat 6/15/19

10:00 AM

       
 
     
Forest Park Bank   5
             
 

Game 6  (11)

Sun 6/2/19

5:30 PM

             
 
 
Ponzio Dental   11
         
 
Legacy Sports Camp   10
 

Game 10  (14)

Mon 6/3/19

5:30 PM

         
 

Game 2  (8)

Sat 6/1/19

11:00 AM

         
 
Ponzio Dental   12
         
 
Ponzio Dental   17
           
 
   
Ponzio Dental   13
         
 
     
Oak Park Pediatrics   7
             
 

Game 4  (7)

Sat 6/1/19

9:00 AM

       
Ponzio Dental 
   
 
       
     
   
 
 
Oak Park Pediatrics   10
           
 
     
               
 
Bern Realty   4
                
 
    
 
 
                 
                     
     
Bern Realty   12
 
Kelty Lawn Care   13
 
Sterling Bay   7
     
   

Game 7

Tue 6/4/19

5:30 PM

Lynch Dental 

Game 13

Mon 6/10/19

5:30 PM

 

Game 17

Fri 6/14/19

5:30 PM

     
   
     

Game 11

Sat 6/8/19

9:00 AM

Kelty Lawn Care   16
 
   
   
Lynch Dental   17

Game 16

Thu 6/13/19

5:30 PM

       
   
         
       
Lynch Dental   12
Oak Park Pediatrics   8
       
     
           
   
     
           
   
     
Forest Park Bank 
           
   
   
Oak Park Pediatrics   13
         
   
                 
                       
     
McAdam Landscaping 
 
Oak Park Pediatrics   13
           
   

Game 8

Fri 6/7/19

5:30 PM

Legacy Sports Camp   7

Game 14

Tue 6/11/19

5:30 PM

           
   
     

Game 12

Sat 6/8/19

1:00 AM

           
   
Legacy Sports Camp 
Oak Park Pediatrics   17
           
   
               
       
Legacy Sports Camp   6
             
     
               
   
     
               
   
     
Ferrara Pan Fitness   0
               
   
                 
   
                   

Schedules By QuickScores.com