Header logo    

River Forest Youth Baseball ~ Softball

www.rfybs.com

Tee Ball - Little League Baseball

Spring 2019  -  T-Ball

Field Conditions Hotline: 708-802-1314
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
August & Parks @properties 000.000
Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics 000.000
Burger Moovment 000.000
EZ Mail 000.000
Ferrara Pan Fitness 000.000
Great American Bagel 000.000
Kiwanis Club of OPRF 000.000
Lemonmade 000.000
Oak Design 000.000
Out U Go 000.000
Pete's Automotive 000.000
Unbreakable Fitness 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 4/15/196:00 PMWashington Commons Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics Pete's Automotive
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMLincoln School Oak Design Unbreakable Fitness
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMWashington Commons Out U Go EZ Mail
 Wed 4/17/196:00 PMWashington Commons Lemonmade Great American Bagel
 Thu 4/18/196:00 PMLincoln School Burger Moovment August & Parks @properties
 Thu 4/18/196:00 PMWashington Commons Ferrara Pan Fitness Kiwanis Club of OPRF
 Sat 4/20/199:00 AMLincoln School Burger Moovment Pete's Automotive
 Sat 4/20/199:00 AMWashington Commons Oak Design August & Parks @properties
 Sat 4/20/1910:30 AMLincoln School Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics Lemonmade
 Sat 4/20/1910:30 AMWashington Commons EZ Mail Great American Bagel
 Sat 4/20/1912:00 PMLincoln School Unbreakable Fitness Kiwanis Club of OPRF
 Sat 4/20/1912:00 PMWashington Commons Ferrara Pan Fitness Out U Go
Week 2Mon 4/22/196:00 PMWashington Commons Ferrara Pan Fitness Unbreakable Fitness
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMLincoln School Great American Bagel Pete's Automotive
 Tue 4/23/196:00 PMWashington Commons August & Parks @properties Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics
 Wed 4/24/196:00 PMWashington Commons EZ Mail Kiwanis Club of OPRF
 Thu 4/25/196:00 PMLincoln School Lemonmade Out U Go
 Thu 4/25/196:00 PMWashington Commons Burger Moovment Oak Design
 Sat 4/27/199:00 AMLincoln School EZ Mail Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics
 Sat 4/27/199:00 AMWashington Commons Ferrara Pan Fitness Great American Bagel
 Sat 4/27/1910:30 AMLincoln School Oak Design Pete's Automotive
 Sat 4/27/1910:30 AMWashington Commons Kiwanis Club of OPRF Out U Go
 Sat 4/27/1912:00 PMLincoln School Burger Moovment Lemonmade
 Sat 4/27/1912:00 PMWashington Commons August & Parks @properties Unbreakable Fitness
Week 3Mon 4/29/196:00 PMWashington Commons Great American Bagel August & Parks @properties
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMLincoln School Pete's Automotive Out U Go
 Tue 4/30/196:00 PMWashington Commons EZ Mail Ferrara Pan Fitness
 Wed 5/1/196:00 PMWashington Commons Burger Moovment Unbreakable Fitness
 Thu 5/2/196:00 PMLincoln School Lemonmade Kiwanis Club of OPRF
 Thu 5/2/196:00 PMWashington Commons Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics Oak Design
 Sat 5/4/199:00 AMLincoln School Unbreakable Fitness Out U Go
 Sat 5/4/199:00 AMWashington Commons Burger Moovment EZ Mail
 Sat 5/4/1910:30 AMLincoln School Kiwanis Club of OPRF Great American Bagel
 Sat 5/4/1910:30 AMWashington Commons Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics Ferrara Pan Fitness
 Sat 5/4/1912:00 PMLincoln School Pete's Automotive August & Parks @properties
 Sat 5/4/1912:00 PMWashington Commons Oak Design Lemonmade
Week 4Mon 5/6/196:00 PMWashington Commons Kiwanis Club of OPRF Pete's Automotive
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMLincoln School Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics Burger Moovment
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMWashington Commons EZ Mail Unbreakable Fitness
 Wed 5/8/196:00 PMWashington Commons August & Parks @properties Out U Go
 Thu 5/9/196:00 PMLincoln School Great American Bagel Oak Design
 Thu 5/9/196:00 PMWashington Commons Ferrara Pan Fitness Lemonmade
 Sat 5/11/199:00 AMLincoln School Lemonmade August & Parks @properties
 Sat 5/11/199:00 AMWashington Commons Out U Go Great American Bagel
 Sat 5/11/1910:30 AMLincoln School Ferrara Pan Fitness Burger Moovment
 Sat 5/11/1910:30 AMWashington Commons Unbreakable Fitness Pete's Automotive
 Sat 5/11/1912:00 PMLincoln School Oak Design EZ Mail
 Sat 5/11/1912:00 PMWashington Commons Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics Kiwanis Club of OPRF
Week 5Mon 5/13/196:00 PMWashington Commons Out U Go Oak Design
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMLincoln School Lemonmade EZ Mail
 Tue 5/14/196:00 PMWashington Commons Great American Bagel Burger Moovment
 Wed 5/15/196:00 PMWashington Commons Pete's Automotive Ferrara Pan Fitness
 Thu 5/16/196:00 PMLincoln School Unbreakable Fitness Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics
 Thu 5/16/196:00 PMWashington Commons August & Parks @properties Kiwanis Club of OPRF
 Sat 5/18/199:00 AMLincoln School Oak Design Ferrara Pan Fitness
 Sat 5/18/199:00 AMWashington Commons Pete's Automotive Lemonmade
 Sat 5/18/1910:30 AMLincoln School Unbreakable Fitness Great American Bagel
 Sat 5/18/1910:30 AMWashington Commons EZ Mail August & Parks @properties
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMLincoln School Out U Go Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics
 Sat 5/18/1912:00 PMWashington Commons Kiwanis Club of OPRF Burger Moovment
Week 6Mon 5/20/196:00 PMWashington Commons Out U Go Burger Moovment
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMLincoln School August & Parks @properties Ferrara Pan Fitness
 Tue 5/21/196:00 PMWashington Commons Great American Bagel Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics
 Wed 5/22/196:00 PMWashington Commons Kiwanis Club of OPRF Oak Design
 Thu 5/23/196:00 PMLincoln School Pete's Automotive EZ Mail
 Thu 5/23/196:00 PMWashington Commons Unbreakable Fitness Lemonmade
Week 7Tue 5/28/195:00 PMWashington Commons Out U Go Ferrara Pan Fitness
 Tue 5/28/196:00 PMLincoln School Kiwanis Club of OPRF Unbreakable Fitness
 Tue 5/28/196:00 PMWashington Commons August & Parks @properties Oak Design
 Wed 5/29/196:00 PMWashington Commons Lemonmade Battistoni & Beam Orthodontics
 Thu 5/30/196:00 PMLincoln School Great American Bagel EZ Mail
 Thu 5/30/196:00 PMWashington Commons Pete's Automotive Burger Moovment
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com