Rookie - Little League Softball - Girls

Spring 2019  -  Softball

Field Conditions Hotline: 708-802-1314

Orangetheory Fitness

Head Coach: Ann Bath

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
d'aprile properties 000.000
McDermott Gall Wealth 000.000
Northern Builders 000.000
Orangetheory Fitness 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 4/20/199:00 AMKeystone Park - East d'aprile properties Orangetheory Fitness
Week 2Mon 4/22/195:30 PMLincoln School Orangetheory Fitness d'aprile properties
Week 3Wed 5/1/195:30 PMLincoln School Orangetheory Fitness McDermott Gall Wealth
 Sat 5/4/199:00 AMKeystone Park - East Northern Builders Orangetheory Fitness
Week 4Wed 5/8/195:30 PMLincoln School Orangetheory Fitness Northern Builders
 Sat 5/11/1911:00 AMKeystone Park - East d'aprile properties Orangetheory Fitness
Week 5Tue 5/14/195:30 PMThe Depot Orangetheory Fitness Northern Builders
 Wed 5/15/195:30 PMLincoln School Orangetheory Fitness d'aprile properties
 Sat 5/18/191:00 PMKeystone Park - East Northern Builders Orangetheory Fitness
Week 6Sun 5/19/1911:00 AMLincoln School McDermott Gall Wealth Orangetheory Fitness
 Wed 5/22/195:30 PMLincoln School Northern Builders Orangetheory Fitness
Week 7Thu 5/30/195:30 PMThe Depot Orangetheory Fitness McDermott Gall Wealth
 
Playoff Bracket

1st McDermott Gall Wealth
2nd Northern Builders
3rd Orangetheory Fitness
4th d'aprile properties
    
Orangetheory Fitness   20
              
 

Game 1  (4)

Sat 6/1/19

9:00 AM

Orangetheory Fitness   19
         
 

Game 3  (5)

Sat 6/8/19

8:30 AM

         
 
Northern Builders   19
 
McDermott Gall Wealth   20
     
 
McDermott Gall Wealth   20
 

Game 6  (7)

Tue 6/11/19

5:30 PM

     
 

Game 2  (4)

Sun 6/2/19

9:00 AM

       
 
McDermott Gall Wealth   20
 
McDermott Gall Wealth 
   
 
d'aprile properties   14
   
     
   
     
Orangetheory Fitness   22
    
 
    
 
   
Northern Builders   25

Game 5

Mon 6/10/19

5:30 PM

   
   

Game 4

Wed 6/5/19

5:30 PM

Northern Builders   7
   
   
Northern Builders   23
 
   
   
d'aprile properties   23
         

Schedules By QuickScores.com