Fall Ball AAA 2021

Fall 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
BALL Navy 000.000
BALL Red 000.000
CMLL Daily 000.000
CMLL Ellis 000.000
Lake Oswego AAA 1 000.000
Lake Oswego AAA 2 000.000
Lake Oswego AAA 3 000.000
Lake Oswego AAA 4 000.000
RHLL AAA 1 000.000
RHLL AAA 2 000.000
RHLL AAA 3 000.000
RHLL AAA 4 000.000
SWPLL Kline 000.000
SWPLL McKenna 000.000
SWPLL Murphy 000.000
Tigard LL AAA 1 000.000
Tigard LL AAA 2 000.000
WVLL AAA 1 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home 
Week 1Sat 9/11/219:00 AMCook Park - Field 1 SWPLL Murphy Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Daily CMLL Ellis
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AMWaluga Park Lake Oswego AAA 1 SWPLL Kline
 Sat 9/11/219:00 AMWestlake Park SWPLL McKenna Lake Oswego AAA 2
 Sat 9/11/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 1 Tigard LL AAA 2
 Sat 9/11/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Red RHLL AAA 2
 Sat 9/11/2111:30 AMWaluga Park Lake Oswego AAA 4 RHLL AAA 4
 Sat 9/11/2111:30 AMWestlake Park RHLL AAA 3 Lake Oswego AAA 3
 Sun 9/12/219:00 AMCook Park - Field 1 Tigard LL AAA 2 SWPLL McKenna
 Sun 9/12/219:00 AMCook Park - Field 2 Tigard LL AAA 1 Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sun 9/12/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Ellis SWPLL Kline
 Sun 9/12/219:00 AMWestlake Park RHLL AAA 3 Lake Oswego AAA 2
 Sun 9/12/219:00 AMWood Middle School - Field 1 WVLL AAA 1 BALL Navy
 Sun 9/12/2111:30 AMWestlake Park Lake Oswego AAA 1 Lake Oswego AAA 3
 Sun 9/12/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 1 SWPLL Murphy
 Sun 9/12/214:30 PMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Red CMLL Daily
Week 2Sat 9/18/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Ellis BALL Red
 Sat 9/18/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 Tigard LL AAA 1 RHLL AAA 1
 Sat 9/18/2111:30 AMWood Middle School - Field 2 BALL Navy SWPLL McKenna
 Sat 9/18/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 3 SWPLL Murphy
 Sat 9/18/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 4 SWPLL Kline
 Sat 9/18/214:30 PMWestlake Park Tigard LL AAA 2 Lake Oswego AAA 3
 Sat 9/18/215:30 PMWaluga Park RHLL AAA 2 Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sat 9/18/217:00 PMWestlake Park WVLL AAA 1 Lake Oswego AAA 2
 Sun 9/19/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 WVLL AAA 1 RHLL AAA 1
 Sun 9/19/219:00 AMWestlake Park CMLL Ellis Lake Oswego AAA 3
 Sun 9/19/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 1 SWPLL Kline BALL Navy
 Sun 9/19/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 3 Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sun 9/19/2111:30 AMWestlake Park SWPLL McKenna Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sun 9/19/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 1 Tigard LL AAA 2
 Sun 9/19/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 2 CMLL Daily
 Sun 9/19/214:30 PMSunset Park - Field 2 SWPLL Murphy RHLL AAA 2
Week 3Sat 9/25/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 3 RHLL AAA 4
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AMWaluga Park RHLL AAA 1 Lake Oswego AAA 3
 Sat 9/25/219:00 AMWestlake Park BALL Navy Lake Oswego AAA 2
 Sat 9/25/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Daily BALL Red
 Sat 9/25/2111:30 AMWaluga Park Lake Oswego AAA 4 Lake Oswego AAA 1
 Sat 9/25/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 1 RHLL AAA 2 Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sat 9/25/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Ellis SWPLL Murphy
 Sat 9/25/212:00 PMWood Middle School - Field 1 SWPLL McKenna WVLL AAA 1
 Sun 9/26/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 3 CMLL Daily
 Sun 9/26/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 3 Tigard LL AAA 2
 Sun 9/26/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Red SWPLL Murphy
 Sun 9/26/2111:30 AMWestlake Park CMLL Ellis Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sun 9/26/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 1 Tigard LL AAA 1 SWPLL Kline
 Sun 9/26/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 1 SWPLL McKenna
 Sun 9/26/212:00 PMWood Middle School - Field 1 Lake Oswego AAA 1 WVLL AAA 1
 Sun 9/26/214:30 PMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 4 Lake Oswego AAA 2
Week 4Fri 10/1/215:30 PMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Navy RHLL AAA 4
 Fri 10/1/215:30 PMSunset Park - Field 3 SWPLL McKenna SWPLL Kline
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 1 CMLL Ellis
 Sat 10/2/219:00 AMWestlake Park Lake Oswego AAA 2 CMLL Daily
 Sat 10/2/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 Tigard LL AAA 2 RHLL AAA 2
 Sat 10/2/2111:30 AMWestlake Park SWPLL McKenna Lake Oswego AAA 1
 Sat 10/2/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 1 SWPLL Kline RHLL AAA 3
 Sat 10/2/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 2 WVLL AAA 1 Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sat 10/2/212:00 PMWestlake Park BALL Red Lake Oswego AAA 3
 Sun 10/3/219:00 AMCook Park - Field 1 Lake Oswego AAA 4 Tigard LL AAA 2
 Sun 10/3/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 2 RHLL AAA 2
 Sun 10/3/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Daily RHLL AAA 3
 Sun 10/3/2111:30 AMWood Middle School - Field 1 SWPLL Murphy WVLL AAA 1
 Sun 10/3/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 3 BALL Navy
 Sun 10/3/214:30 PMSunset Park - Field 1 Lake Oswego AAA 1 RHLL AAA 1
 Sun 10/3/214:30 PMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 4 BALL Red
Week 5Sat 10/9/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 2 SWPLL Murphy
 Sat 10/9/219:00 AMWaluga Park Lake Oswego AAA 3 RHLL AAA 4
 Sat 10/9/219:00 AMWestlake Park RHLL AAA 3 Lake Oswego AAA 1
 Sat 10/9/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 1 BALL Navy Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sat 10/9/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 Tigard LL AAA 2 CMLL Daily
 Sat 10/9/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Red RHLL AAA 1
 Sat 10/9/2111:30 AMWood Middle School - Field 1 Lake Oswego AAA 4 WVLL AAA 1
 Sat 10/9/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 SWPLL McKenna CMLL Ellis
 Sun 10/10/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 3 CMLL Ellis
 Sun 10/10/219:00 AMWestlake Park SWPLL Kline Lake Oswego AAA 2
 Sun 10/10/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 1 RHLL AAA 4 Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sun 10/10/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 1 BALL Navy
 Sun 10/10/2111:30 AMWestlake Park RHLL AAA 2 Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sun 10/10/2111:30 AMWood Middle School - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 3 WVLL AAA 1
 Sun 10/10/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 1 Lake Oswego AAA 1 Tigard LL AAA 2
 Sun 10/10/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Daily SWPLL Murphy
Week 6Sat 10/16/219:00 AMHMT #2 SWPLL McKenna RHLL AAA 4
 Sat 10/16/219:00 AMWestlake Park Lake Oswego AAA 3 RHLL AAA 2
 Sat 10/16/2111:30 AMHMT #2 BALL Navy RHLL AAA 3
 Sat 10/16/2111:30 AMHMT #3 CMLL Ellis RHLL AAA 1
 Sat 10/16/2111:30 AMWestlake Park SWPLL Kline Lake Oswego AAA 1
 Sat 10/16/2111:30 AMWood Middle School - Field 2 WVLL AAA 1 CMLL Daily
 Sat 10/16/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 2 Tigard LL AAA 1 SWPLL Murphy
 Sat 10/16/215:30 PMWaluga Park Lake Oswego AAA 2 BALL Red
 Sun 10/17/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Navy SWPLL McKenna
 Sun 10/17/219:00 AMWestlake Park SWPLL Kline Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sun 10/17/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 SWPLL Murphy Tigard LL AAA 2
 Sun 10/17/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 1 RHLL AAA 4 RHLL AAA 1
 Sun 10/17/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 3 Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sun 10/17/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Red RHLL AAA 3
 Sun 10/17/212:00 PMWood Middle School - Field 2 WVLL AAA 1 RHLL AAA 2
 Sun 10/17/214:30 PMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 2 CMLL Ellis
Week 7Sat 10/23/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Ellis CMLL Daily
 Sat 10/23/219:00 AMWaluga Park RHLL AAA 4 Lake Oswego AAA 1
 Sat 10/23/219:00 AMWood Middle School - Field 2 BALL Navy WVLL AAA 1
 Sat 10/23/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 1 Tigard LL AAA 2 BALL Red
 Sat 10/23/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 SWPLL Kline Tigard LL AAA 1
 Sat 10/23/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 2 SWPLL McKenna
 Sat 10/23/2111:30 AMWaluga Park Lake Oswego AAA 4 Lake Oswego AAA 2
 Sat 10/23/2111:30 AMWestlake Park Lake Oswego AAA 3 SWPLL Murphy
 Sun 10/24/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 BALL Red SWPLL McKenna
 Sun 10/24/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 4 CMLL Daily
 Sun 10/24/2111:30 AMWestlake Park Lake Oswego AAA 1 Lake Oswego AAA 2
 Sun 10/24/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 1 Tigard LL AAA 2 SWPLL Kline
 Sun 10/24/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 2 Tigard LL AAA 1 RHLL AAA 1
 Sun 10/24/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Ellis RHLL AAA 3
 Sun 10/24/212:00 PMWood Middle School - Field 2 RHLL AAA 4 WVLL AAA 1
 Sun 10/24/214:30 PMSunset Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 2 BALL Navy
Week 8Sat 10/30/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 3 SWPLL Kline
 Sat 10/30/219:00 AMWestlake Park BALL Navy Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sat 10/30/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 1 Tigard LL AAA 1 Tigard LL AAA 2
 Sat 10/30/2111:30 AMCook Park - Field 2 RHLL AAA 2 CMLL Ellis
 Sat 10/30/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 Lake Oswego AAA 2 RHLL AAA 1
 Sat 10/30/2111:30 AMWestlake Park CMLL Daily Lake Oswego AAA 1
 Sat 10/30/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 SWPLL Murphy RHLL AAA 4
 Sat 10/30/212:00 PMWood Middle School - Field 1 WVLL AAA 1 BALL Red
 Sun 10/31/219:00 AMSunset Park - Field 2 SWPLL Kline RHLL AAA 2
 Sun 10/31/219:00 AMWestlake Park SWPLL Murphy Lake Oswego AAA 4
 Sun 10/31/2111:30 AMSunset Park - Field 2 SWPLL McKenna RHLL AAA 3
 Sun 10/31/2111:30 AMWestlake Park Lake Oswego AAA 1 BALL Red
 Sun 10/31/212:00 PMCook Park - Field 2 Tigard LL AAA 2 BALL Navy
 Sun 10/31/212:00 PMSunset Park - Field 2 CMLL Daily RHLL AAA 4
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com