6U Division

Spring 2019  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
6U Crush- TC 000.000
6U Gators- TC 000.000
6U Panthers- TC 000.000
Blue Angels - NRH 000.000
Diamonds 000.000
Lady Mustangs 000.000
Sweet Cleats 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 3/23/199:00 AMColleyville F1 Sweet Cleats Diamonds  
 Sat 3/23/199:00 AMColleyville F2 Lady Mustangs Blue Angels - NRH  
Week 2Mon 3/25/196:00 PMColleyville F1 Lady Mustangs Sweet Cleats  
 Thu 3/28/196:00 PMChisholm F4 6U Crush- TC 6U Gators- TC  
 Sat 3/30/199:00 AMChisholm F4 6U Gators- TC 6U Panthers- TC  
 Sat 3/30/199:00 AMColleyville F2 Diamonds Lady Mustangs  
 Sat 3/30/199:00 AMColleyville F3 Sweet Cleats Blue Angels - NRH  
Week 3Thu 4/4/196:00 PMChisholm F4 6U Crush- TC Diamonds  
 Sat 4/6/199:00 AMChisholm F4 Blue Angels - NRH 6U Gators- TC  
 Sat 4/6/199:00 AMColleyville F2 Lady Mustangs 6U Panthers- TC  
Week 4Mon 4/8/196:30 PMWalker's F1 Diamonds Blue Angels - NRH  
 Thu 4/11/196:00 PMChisholm F4 6U Gators- TC 6U Panthers- TC  
Week 5Mon 4/15/196:00 PMColleyville F1 Sweet Cleats 6U Crush- TC  
 Mon 4/15/196:30 PMWalker's F4 Blue Angels - NRH Lady Mustangs  
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMChisholm F4 6U Panthers- TC 6U Crush- TC  
 Tue 4/16/196:00 PMColleyville F2 Lady Mustangs 6U Gators- TC rescheduled from Rain out - 4/13
 Sat 4/20/199:00 AMChisholm F4 6U Gators- TC 6U Crush- TC  
 Sat 4/20/199:00 AMColleyville F1 Diamonds Sweet Cleats  
 Sat 4/20/199:00 AMWalker's F4 Blue Angels - NRH 6U Panthers- TC  
Week 6Mon 4/22/196:00 PMColleyville F1 6U Gators- TC Sweet Cleats  
 Sat 4/27/199:00 AMChisholm F4 6U Crush- TC Lady Mustangs  
 Sat 4/27/199:00 AMColleyville F3 Diamonds 6U Panthers- TC  
 Sat 4/27/199:00 AMWalker's F4 Blue Angels - NRH Sweet Cleats  
Week 7Mon 4/29/196:30 PMWalker's F4 6U Panthers- TC Lady Mustangs  
 Wed 5/1/196:00 PMColleyville F3 Lady Mustangs Diamonds  
 Sat 5/4/199:00 AMColleyville F3 Blue Angels - NRH Diamonds  
 Sat 5/4/1910:00 AMColleyville F3 Sweet Cleats Lady Mustangs  
 Sat 5/4/1912:00 PMColleyville F1 6U Crush- TC 6U Gators- TC Moved from CP4 9:00 am
Week 8Mon 5/6/196:00 PMChisholm F3 6U Panthers- TC Sweet Cleats rescheduled from Rain out - 4/13
 Mon 5/6/196:30 PMWalker's F4 Diamonds 6U Gators- TC  
 Tue 5/7/196:00 PMChisholm F4 6U Crush- TC Blue Angels - NRH Rescheduled from Rain out - 4/13
 Sat 5/11/199:00 AMColleyville F1 Sweet Cleats Diamonds  
Week 9Wed 5/15/196:00 PMChisholm F1 6U Panthers- TC 6U Crush- TC R/O, 5/11, 9:00 am, CP3
 Wed 5/15/196:00 PMChisholm F2 6U Gators- TC Blue Angels - NRH R/O 5/11, 9:00 am, CP4
 Sat 5/18/199:00 AMChisholm F4 6U Panthers- TC 6U Crush- TC  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com