16 Inch Softball (2017)

Summer 2017  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossGBPCTHTH
Saved by the Balls 820.00.8001
MOE 820.00.8002
Off the Sauce 820.00.8003
Jacked Up 642.00.600
Smash Bros. 553.00.5001
Diamond Hogz 553.00.5002
Dugout Boyz 375.00.300
The Owls 286.00.200
Troop 69 0108.00.000
GB = Games BackPCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head/Group

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1    Dugout Boyz   Bye   
Week 2Sun 5/28/17No Games due to Memorial Day Weekend
Week 3Sun 6/4/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Jacked Up 10 Smash Bros. 1 
 Sun 6/4/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 The Owls 9 Troop 69 4 
 Sun 6/4/171:30 PMBallfield #1 Off the Sauce 12 Diamond Hogz 8Makeup Game
 Sun 6/4/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Diamond Hogz 9 MOE 12 
 Sun 6/4/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Off the Sauce 8 Dugout Boyz 4 
 Sun 6/4/171:30 PMBallfield #5 The Owls 0 Smash Bros. 21Makeup Game
     Saved by the Balls   Bye   
Week 4Sun 6/11/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Jacked Up 13 The Owls 1 
 Sun 6/11/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 MOE 6 Saved by the Balls 5 
 Sun 6/11/171:30 PMBallfield #1 Saved by the Balls 4 Jacked Up 6make up game
 Sun 6/11/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Smash Bros. 1 Off the Sauce 9 
 Sun 6/11/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Troop 69 1 Dugout Boyz 16 
 Sun 6/11/171:30 PMBallfield #5 Troop 69 2 MOE 12make up game
     Diamond Hogz   Bye   
Week 5Sun 6/18/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Saved by the Balls 11 Troop 69 2 
 Sun 6/18/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 The Owls 8 Smash Bros. 18 
 Sun 6/18/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Dugout Boyz 7 MOE 15 
 Sun 6/18/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Diamond Hogz 7 Jacked Up 6 
     Off the Sauce   Bye   
Week 6Sun 6/25/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Smash Bros. 5 Diamond Hogz 3 
 Sun 6/25/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 Troop 69 1 Off the Sauce 12 
 Sun 6/25/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 MOE 15 The Owls 4 
 Sun 6/25/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Dugout Boyz 7 Saved by the Balls 8 
     Jacked Up   Bye   
Week 7Sun 7/2/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 MOE 16 Dugout Boyz 6 
 Sun 7/2/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 Off the Sauce 10 Jacked Up 3 
 Sun 7/2/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Smash Bros. 4 Saved by the Balls 12 
 Sun 7/2/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Diamond Hogz 10 The Owls 0 
     Troop 69   Bye   
Week 8Sun 7/9/17No Games - Island in the City
Week 9Sun 7/16/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Troop 69 4 Smash Bros. 11 
 Sun 7/16/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 Diamond Hogz 15 Saved by the Balls 17 
 Sun 7/16/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Jacked Up 11 Dugout Boyz 1 
 Sun 7/16/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 The Owls 0 Off the Sauce 20 
     MOE   Bye   
Week 10Sun 7/23/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Dugout Boyz 4 Off the Sauce 6 
 Sun 7/23/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 MOE 1 Diamond Hogz 23 
 Sun 7/23/171:30 PMBallfield #1 Saved by the Balls 13 Diamond Hogz 7 
 Sun 7/23/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Troop 69 5 The Owls 6 
 Sun 7/23/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Smash Bros. 6 Jacked Up 18 
Week 11Sun 7/30/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 The Owls 1 Jacked Up 18 
 Sun 7/30/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 Saved by the Balls 8 MOE 2 
 Sun 7/30/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Off the Sauce 9 Smash Bros. 4 
 Sun 7/30/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Dugout Boyz 21 Troop 69 11 
     Diamond Hogz   Bye   
Week 12Sun 8/6/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Jacked Up 2 MOE 8 
 Sun 8/6/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 Dugout Boyz 12 The Owls 0 
 Sun 8/6/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Diamond Hogz 11 Troop 69 9 
 Sun 8/6/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 Saved by the Balls 6 Off the Sauce 5 
Week 13Sun 8/13/1711:00 AMBallfield #1 Off the Sauce 7 Diamond Hogz 17 
 Sun 8/13/1712:15 PMBallfield #1 Smash Bros. 7 Dugout Boyz 5 
 Sun 8/13/1711:00 AMBallfield #5 Jacked Up 7 Saved by the Balls 9 
 Sun 8/13/1712:15 PMBallfield #5 MOE 9 Troop 69 8 
 
Playoff Bracket

1st #1 SAVED BY THE BALLS
2nd #2 MOE
3rd #3 OFF THE SAUCE
3rd #5 SMASH BROTHERS
5th #6 DIAMOND HOGZ
5th #4 JACKED UP
    
          
 
     
#1 SAVED BY THE BALLS   12
     
 

Game 3

Sun 8/20/17

12:15 PM

     
 
#1 SAVED BY THE BALLS   6
   
 
#4 JACKED UP   3

Game 5

Sun 8/20/17

1:30 PM

   
 

Game 1

Sun 8/20/17

11:00 AM

   
 
#5 SMASH BROTHERS   2
   
 
#5 SMASH BROTHERS   7
   
#1 SAVED BY THE BALLS 
 
 
 
     
 
     
#2 MOE   4
   
 

Game 4

Sun 8/20/17

12:15 PM

   
 
   
 
#3 OFF THE SAUCE   10
#2 MOE   5
   
 

Game 2

Sun 8/20/17

11:00 AM

     
 
#3 OFF THE SAUCE   3
     
 
#6 DIAMOND HOGZ   7
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com