Header logo    

Norridge Park District

www.quickscores.com/norridge

Adult Fall Softball

Fall 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsPCTGBHTHGDiff
District 5 610180.8570.054
Stooges 520150.7141.0129
Caliber 520150.7141.0111
Housemob 430120.5712.036
Nice Guys 16030.1435.0-72
Los Burros 07000.0006.0-58
Points = Calculated PointsPCT = Winning PercentageGB = Games BackHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Wed 8/31/166:30 PMBallfield #5 Nice Guys 13 Housemob 28 
 Wed 8/31/167:30 PMBallfield #5 Los Burros 0 District 5 15 
 Wed 8/31/168:30 PMBallfield #5 Caliber 14 Stooges 12 
Week 2Wed 9/7/166:00 PMBallfield #5 Caliber 13 Housemob 9 
 Wed 9/7/167:00 PMBallfield #5 Caliber 13 Nice Guys 7 
 Wed 9/7/168:00 PMBallfield #5 Nice Guys 12 Los Burros 3 
 Wed 9/7/169:00 PMBallfield #5 Stooges 7 District 5 5 
Week 3Wed 9/14/166:00 PMBallfield #5 Housemob 23 Stooges 13 
 Wed 9/14/167:00 PMBallfield #5 Los Burros 1 Housemob 19 
 Wed 9/14/168:00 PMBallfield #5 Caliber 5 District 5 12 
 Wed 9/14/169:00 PMBallfield #5 Nice Guys 4 District 5 16 
Week 4Wed 9/21/16Rainout
Week 5Wed 9/28/16Rainout
Week 6Wed 10/5/166:00 PMBallfield #5 Housemob 19 Los Burros 6 
 Wed 10/5/167:00 PMBallfield #5 District 5 24 Nice Guys 4 
 Wed 10/5/168:00 PMBallfield #5 Stooges 15 Nice Guys 3 
 Wed 10/5/169:00 PMBallfield #5 Stooges 17 Caliber 6 
Week 7Wed 10/12/16Rainout
Week 8Wed 10/19/166:00 PMBallfield #5 Stooges 18 Housemob 3 
 Wed 10/19/167:00 PMBallfield #5 District 5 1 Los Burros Forfeit 
 Wed 10/19/168:00 PMBallfield #5 Caliber 17 Nice Guys 1 
Week 9Wed 10/26/16Rainout
Week 10Wed 11/2/16Rainout
Week 11Wed 11/9/166:00 PMBallfield #5 Housemob Forfeit District 5 1RESCHEDULED
 Wed 11/9/167:00 PMBallfield #5 Los Burros Forfeit Caliber 1RESCHEDULED
 Wed 11/9/168:00 PMBallfield #5 Los Burros Forfeit Stooges 1RESCHEDULED
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [3] Caliber
2nd [1] District 5
3rd [2] Stooges
3rd [4] Housemob
    
[1] District 5 
        
 

Game 1

Wed 11/16/16

6:00 AM

[1] District 5   11
   
 

Game 3

Wed 11/16/16

8:00 AM

   
 
[4] Housemob   forfeit
     
[3] Caliber 
     
 
 
[2] Stooges   5
   
 

Game 2

Wed 11/16/16

7:00 AM

   
 
[3] Caliber   15
   
 
[3] Caliber   18
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com