Men's Spring "35+ League"

Spring 2019  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Hoopsters 910.900
Pace Makers 820.800
Au Jus 730.700
Spiros Gyros 640.600
Cagers 280.2001
Team Dragan 280.2002
Balls Out 190.100
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Wed 2/27/197:30 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Au Jus 63 Team Dragan 42 
 Wed 2/27/198:20 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Balls Out 36 Cagers 35 
 Wed 2/27/199:10 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Spiros Gyros 46 Hoopsters 74 
 Wed 2/27/19   Pace Makers   Bye   
Week 2Wed 3/6/197:30 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Balls Out 39 Au Jus 63 
 Wed 3/6/198:20 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Cagers 43 Pace Makers 59 
 Wed 3/6/199:10 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Spiros Gyros 57 Team Dragan 63 
 Wed 3/6/19   Hoopsters   Bye   
Week 3Wed 3/13/197:30 PMGolf View Ct. 2 Pace Makers 51 Spiros Gyros 66 
 Wed 3/13/198:20 PMGolf View Ct. 2 Hoopsters 71 Balls Out 33 
 Wed 3/13/199:10 PMGolf View Ct. 2 Au Jus 62 Cagers 39 
 Wed 3/13/19   Team Dragan   Bye   
Week 4Wed 3/20/197:30 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Hoopsters 45 Pace Makers 48 
 Wed 3/20/198:20 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Team Dragan 51 Balls Out 35 
 Wed 3/20/199:10 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Cagers 38 Spiros Gyros 44 
 Wed 3/20/19   Au Jus   Bye   
Week 5Wed 3/27/197:30 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Pace Makers 70 Balls Out 39 
 Wed 3/27/198:20 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Team Dragan 47 Cagers 50 
 Wed 3/27/199:10 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Au Jus 51 Hoopsters 59 
 Wed 3/27/19   Spiros Gyros   Bye   
Week 6Wed 4/3/197:30 PMNorthridge Prep Cagers 34 Hoopsters 57Location Change
 Wed 4/3/198:20 PMNorthridge Prep Spiros Gyros 49 Au Jus 68Location Change
 Wed 4/3/199:10 PMNorthridge Prep Team Dragan 42 Pace Makers 56Location Change
 Wed 4/3/19   Balls Out   Bye   
Week 7Wed 4/10/197:30 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Spiros Gyros 61 Balls Out 58 
 Wed 4/10/197:30 PMLoVerde Center Ct. 2 Team Dragan 38 Hoopsters 77Location Change
 Wed 4/10/198:20 PMLoVerde Center Ct. 2 Pace Makers 39 Au Jus 49Location Change
 Wed 4/10/19   Cagers   Bye   
Week 8Wed 4/17/197:30 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Team Dragan 65 Spiros Gyros 67 
 Wed 4/17/198:20 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Au Jus 50 Balls Out 0 
 Wed 4/17/199:10 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Pace Makers 66 Cagers 43 
 Wed 4/17/19   Hoopsters   Bye   
Week 9Wed 4/24/197:30 PMGolf View Ct. 1 Balls Out 0 Hoopsters 50 
 Wed 4/24/197:30 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Spiros Gyros 57 Pace Makers 71 
 Wed 4/24/198:20 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Cagers 40 Au Jus 62 
 Wed 4/24/19   Team Dragan   Bye   
Week 10Wed 5/1/197:30 PMLoVerde Center Ct. 2 Pace Makers 72 Team Dragan 39 
 Wed 5/1/198:20 PMLoVerde Center Ct. 2 Au Jus 36 Spiros Gyros 50 
 Wed 5/1/199:10 PMLoVerde Center Ct. 2 Hoopsters 56 Cagers 24 
 Wed 5/1/19   Balls Out   Bye   
Week 11Wed 5/8/195:00 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Spiros Gyros 50 Balls Out 0 
 Wed 5/8/196:00 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Pace Makers 50 Balls Out 0 
 Wed 5/8/197:30 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Cagers 51 Team Dragan 41 
 Wed 5/8/198:20 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Team Dragan 47 Hoopsters 75 
 Wed 5/8/199:10 PMGrennan Heights Gymnasium Hoopsters 58 Au Jus 34 
 Wed 5/8/19   Spiros Gyros   Bye   
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [2] Pace Makers
3rd [4] Spiros Gyros
5th [6] Team Dragan
5th [5] Cagers
    
          
 
     
[1] Hoopsters   61
     
 

Game 3

Wed 5/22/19

7:30 PM

     
 
[1] Hoopsters 
   
 
[4] Spiros Gyros   57

Game 5

Wed 5/29/19

8:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Wed 5/15/19

7:30 PM

   
 
[4] Spiros Gyros   41
   
 
[5] Cagers   37
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] Pace Makers   39
   
 

Game 4

Wed 5/22/19

8:20 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] Au Jus   68
[3] Au Jus 
   
 

Game 2

Wed 5/15/19

7:30 PM

     
 
[3] Au Jus   49
     
 
[6] Team Dragan   48
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com