11U Baseball League

Spring 2021  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHARAARDiff
1 DP - Mustangs 10001.0003.5012.70
2 DP - Sluggers 6110.8135.387.75
3 DP - Hustle 3200.600--6.803.60
4 LSL - STL Patriots - Red 3200.600--10.40-2.20
5 LSL - STL Patriots - Blue 3200.600--11.000.40
6 NM- Vogelsang 2200.5007.752.25
7 WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 3410.43811.38-3.00
8 WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran) 2400.33311.50-2.33
9 WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 2600.25012.38-5.88
10 NM- Simon 0400.00015.75-7.25
11 LSL - Storm 0700.00017.57-13.29
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARA = Average Runs AllowedARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/12/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Sluggers 15 NM- Simon 7 
 Mon 4/12/218:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - Storm 0 NM- Vogelsang 20 
 Wed 4/14/216:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 4 DP - Hustle 23 
 Wed 4/14/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran) 3 DP - Mustangs 15 
 Thu 4/15/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 2 (WTZ) WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 11 LSL - STL Patriots - Red 13 
Week 2Mon 4/19/216:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Red 12 NM- Simon 11 
 Mon 4/19/218:00 PMFounders Park 3 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Blue 10 WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 9 
 Mon 4/19/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 14 LSL - Storm 6 
 Wed 4/21/216:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Mustangs 14 LSL - STL Patriots - Blue 1 
 Thu 4/22/216:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Hustle 8 NM- Vogelsang 1 
Week 3Mon 4/26/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Mustangs 13 DP - Hustle 6 
 Mon 4/26/218:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - Storm 3 DP - Sluggers 18 
Week 4Mon 5/3/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Mustangs 21 LSL - Storm 3 
 Wed 5/5/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Mustangs 17 WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 2 
 Wed 5/5/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 3 (WTZ) WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 8 WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran) 15 
Week 5Mon 5/10/216:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Red 14 LSL - Storm 9 
 Tue 5/11/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Hustle 5 DP - Sluggers 8 
 Tue 5/11/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 4 (WTZ) WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 0 DP - Mustangs 21 
 Wed 5/12/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 13 WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran) 9 
Week 7Tue 5/25/216:00 PMNew Melle 4 NM- Simon 11 LSL - STL Patriots - Blue 20 
 Tue 5/25/218:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Vogelsang 4 DP - Sluggers 15 
 Wed 5/26/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 2 (WTZ) WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 3 DP - Mustangs 16 
 Wed 5/26/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 3 (WTZ) WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 7 LSL - STL Patriots - Red 0 
Week 8Tue 6/1/216:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Blue 5 WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran) 17 
 Tue 6/1/216:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Simon 5 DP - Mustangs 16 
 Thu 6/3/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Sluggers 6 WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 6 
 Thu 6/3/218:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - Storm 5 WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 15 
Week 9Mon 6/7/218:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - Storm 4 LSL - STL Patriots - Blue 21 
 Mon 6/7/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran) 3 DP - Sluggers 18Rainout makeup from 4/20
 Tue 6/8/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 2 (WTZ) WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 8 NM- Vogelsang 15 
 Wed 6/9/216:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Mustangs 14 LSL - STL Patriots - Red 2 
 Wed 6/9/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 4 (WTZ) WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran) 8 DP - Hustle 10 
 Thu 6/10/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Sluggers 15 WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 0 
Week 10Mon 6/14/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Sluggers 10 DP - Mustangs 15 
 Tue 6/15/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 25 Angels (Francis) 9 WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda) 10 
 Wed 6/16/216:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Hustle   NM- Simon   
 Wed 6/16/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 2 (WTZ) WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda)   LSL - STL Patriots - Blue  Rainout from 5/18
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Hustle   LSL - Storm  Move: 5/25
 Thu 6/17/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran)   LSL - STL Patriots - Red   
 Thu 6/17/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 3 (WTZ) WTZ 25 Angels (Francis)   DP - Sluggers  Rainout from 5/17
Week 11Mon 6/21/216:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Red   WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran)   
 Tue 6/22/216:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Hustle   WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda)   
 Tue 6/22/216:00 PMNew Melle 5 NM- Vogelsang   WTZ 25 Angels (Francis)   
 Tue 6/22/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Sluggers   LSL - STL Patriots - Blue   
 Tue 6/22/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 4 (WTZ) WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran)   NM- Simon  Rainout from 5/19
 Wed 6/23/216:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Simon   LSL - Storm   
 Wed 6/23/218:00 PMFounders Park 3 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Red   DP - Sluggers   
 Thu 6/24/216:00 PMNew Melle 5 NM- Vogelsang   DP - Mustangs   
Week 12Mon 6/28/216:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Blue   WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda)   
 Mon 6/28/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 1 (WTZ) WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran)   NM- Vogelsang  Rainout makeup from 4/29 & 5/27
 Tue 6/29/216:00 PMFounders Park 3 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Red   WTZ 25 Angels (Francis)  Make-up for 4/20
 Tue 6/29/218:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - Storm   DP - Hustle   
 Tue 6/29/218:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Vogelsang   LSL - STL Patriots - Blue   
 Tue 6/29/218:00 PMPeruque Valley Park 3 (WTZ) NM- Simon   WTZ 24 Royals (Sinda)  Moved from NM to Wentzville
 Wed 6/30/216:00 PMFounders Park 3 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Blue   NM- Simon   
 Wed 6/30/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 1 DP - Mustangs   NM- Vogelsang  RO: 5/17
 Thu 7/1/216:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Hustle   LSL - STL Patriots - Red   
 Thu 7/1/218:00 PMDardenne Athletic 2 DP - Sluggers   NM- Vogelsang   
 Thu 7/1/218:00 PMFounders Park 3 (LSL) LSL - Storm   WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran)  Make-up for 5/17
Week 13Tue 7/6/216:00 PMFounders Park 3 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Red   DP - Hustle  Make-up for 5/17
 Wed 7/7/216:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Simon   WTZ 23 Cardinals (Curran)   
 Wed 7/7/218:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Blue   LSL - Storm   
 Thu 7/8/216:00 PMFounders Park 2 (LSL) LSL - STL Patriots - Blue   DP - Hustle  Make-up for 5/4
Week 14Tue 7/13/216:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Vogelsang   NM- Simon   
 Tue 7/13/218:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Simon   WTZ 25 Angels (Francis)   
 Thu 7/15/216:00 PMNew Melle 1 NM- Vogelsang   LSL - STL Patriots - Red   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com