Adult Coed Soccer

Summer 2019  -  Soccer - Adult

Teams:
Young Guns- Braden England  801-388-7626
Regulators- Dan Olsen  801-473-6477
Fury-Cory Probst  435-770-3406
Real Nephi-Crhistian Saez  435-660-9986
Owens Corning-Jordan Jacobsen  435-660-6920
Notes:
Shin guards are required.
Matching shirt color is necessarily or we'll provide pennies for entire team.
All games will be at Nebo View Complex 940 N 400 E
(We hope to play at our new Town Square large field in 2020)
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHAGDiff
Real Nephi 521162.38
Young Guns 4221411.00
Regulators 422141-0.25
Fury 2517-0.50
Owens Corning 2606-2.63
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadAGDiff = Average Goal Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 7/8/196:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Real Nephi 9 Owens Corning 4
 Mon 7/8/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Fury 7 Young Guns 10
 Wed 7/10/196:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Young Guns 11 Owens Corning 1
 Wed 7/10/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Fury 5 Regulators 6
Week 2Mon 7/15/196:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Regulators 4 Young Guns 4
 Mon 7/15/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Real Nephi 6 Fury 6
 Wed 7/17/196:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Owens Corning 9 Regulators 5
 Wed 7/17/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Young Guns 2 Real Nephi 6
Week 3Mon 7/22/196:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Owens Corning 6 Fury 2
 Mon 7/22/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Regulators 4 Real Nephi 3
     Young Guns   Bye  
Week 4Mon 7/29/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Fury 4 Real Nephi 5
 Mon 7/29/198:45 PMNebo View Pony Field Young Guns 4 Regulators 4
 Wed 7/31/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Real Nephi 5 Young Guns 6
 Wed 7/31/198:45 PMNebo View Pony Field Regulators 5 Owens Corning 1
Week 6Mon 8/12/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Young Guns 3 Fury 7
 Mon 8/12/198:45 PMNebo View Pony Field Owens Corning 2 Real Nephi 6
 Wed 8/14/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Regulators 8 Fury 5
 Wed 8/14/198:45 PMNebo View Pony Field Owens Corning 3 Young Guns 5
Week 7Tue 8/20/197:30 PMNebo View Pony Field Real Nephi 9 Regulators 2
 Tue 8/20/198:45 PMNebo View Pony Field Fury 7 Owens Corning 3
     Young Guns   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold Regulators
Silver Real Nephi
Bronze Young Guns
Bronze Fury
5th Owens Corning
    
          
 
     
Real Nephi   7
     
 

Game 3

Tue 8/27/19

8:00 PM

     
 
Real Nephi   1
   
 
Fury   4

Game 4

Wed 8/28/19

8:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Wed 8/21/19

7:30 PM

   
 
Fury   5
   
 
Owens Corning   0
   
Regulators 
 
 
 
     
 
     
Regulators   6
   
 

Game 2

Wed 8/21/19

8:45 PM

   
 
   
 
Regulators   2
   
 
     
     
 
Young Guns   5
     
 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com