Header logo    

Naperville Park District

www.napervilleparks.org

NYS Girls Grade 1 South

Spring 2019  -  Soccer - Youth

Home team wears yellow; visitors wear blue. Spectators occupy one side of the field. Both teams and coaches on the opposite side.
 
All games start at designated times. Duration of the games--four 10-minute quarters with a 2-minute break at quarters. Half-time between 5 and 10 minutes. Teams change goals at half.
 
Coordinator:         Jackie Martini                      630-864-3925
                               jmartini@napervilleparks.org
 
Liaison:                 Mike Wesling                         847-404-7506
 
 
Rain out information: www.napervilleparks.org/cancellations
 
Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossTiePoints
1 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue) 00000
2 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 00000
3 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue) 00000
4 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur) 00000
5 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon) 00000
6 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur) 00000
7 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon) 00000
8 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri) 00000
9 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri) 00000
10 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur) 00000
11 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon) 00000
12 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed) 00000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 4/6/198:00 AMPradel Park B 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon) 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur)
 Sat 4/6/199:15 AMPradel Park B 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue) 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur)
 Sat 4/6/1910:30 AMPradel Park B 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed) 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri)
 Sat 4/6/1911:45 AMPradel Park B 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur) 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon)
 Sat 4/6/191:00 PMPradel Park B 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri)
 Sat 4/6/192:15 PMPradel Park B 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue) 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon)
Week 2Sat 4/13/198:00 AMPradel Park B 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon) 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue)
 Sat 4/13/199:15 AMPradel Park B 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon) 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed)
 Sat 4/13/1910:30 AMPradel Park B 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur)
 Sat 4/13/1911:45 AMPradel Park B 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur) 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri)
 Sat 4/13/191:00 PMPradel Park B 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri) 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue)
 Sat 4/13/192:15 PMPradel Park B 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur) 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon)
Week 3Sat 4/20/198:00 AMPradel Park B 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri) 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon)
 Sat 4/20/199:15 AMPradel Park B 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon) 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed)
 Sat 4/20/1910:30 AMPradel Park B 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur) 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue)
 Sat 4/20/1911:45 AMPradel Park B 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue)
 Sat 4/20/191:00 PMPradel Park B 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur) 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur)
 Sat 4/20/192:15 PMPradel Park B 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri) 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon)
Week 5Sat 5/4/198:00 AMPradel Park B 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue) 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri)
 Sat 5/4/199:15 AMPradel Park B 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon) 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)
 Sat 5/4/1910:30 AMPradel Park B 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon) 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon)
 Sat 5/4/1911:45 AMPradel Park B 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur) 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri)
 Sat 5/4/191:00 PMPradel Park B 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue) 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed)
 Sat 5/4/192:15 PMPradel Park B 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur) 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur)
Week 6Sat 5/11/198:00 AMPradel Park B 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed) 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur)
 Sat 5/11/199:15 AMPradel Park B 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur) 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue)
 Sat 5/11/1910:30 AMPradel Park B 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue) 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri)
 Sat 5/11/1911:45 AMPradel Park B 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon)
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMPradel Park B 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur) 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon)
 Sat 5/11/192:15 PMPradel Park B 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon) 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri)
Week 7Sat 5/18/198:00 AMPradel Park B 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur) 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)
 Sat 5/18/199:15 AMPradel Park B 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon) 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue)
 Sat 5/18/1910:30 AMPradel Park B 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon) 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue)
 Sat 5/18/1911:45 AMPradel Park B 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur) 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri)
 Sat 5/18/191:00 PMPradel Park B 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri) 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon)
 Sat 5/18/192:15 PMPradel Park B 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed) 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur)
Week 9Sat 6/1/198:00 AMPradel Park B 33239 - Tall Grass Pk (Fri) 33236 - River Woods Sch (Thur)
 Sat 6/1/199:15 AMPradel Park B 33235 - Ranchview Pk (Mon) 33241 - Winding Creek Pk (Mon)
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMPradel Park B 33238 - Spring Brook Sch (Fri) 33240 - Walnut Ridge (Thur)
 Sat 6/1/1911:45 AMPradel Park B 33230 - Kingsley Sch (Tue) 33242 - Tall Grass Pk (Wed)
 Sat 6/1/191:00 PMPradel Park B 33237 - Scott Sch (Mon) 33231 - Maplebrook Sch (Thur)
 Sat 6/1/192:15 PMPradel Park B 33223 - Clow Sch (Tue) 33227 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com