Header logo    

Naperville Park District

www.napervilleparks.org

NYS Girls Grade 1 North

Spring 2019  -  Soccer - Youth

Home team wears yellow; visitors wear blue. Spectators occupy one side of the field. Both teams and coaches on the opposite side.
 
All games start at designated times. Duration of the games--four 10-minute quarters with a 2-minute break at quarters. Half-time between 5 and 10 minutes. Teams change goals at half.
 
Coordinator:         Jackie Martini                      630-864-3925
                               jmartini@napervilleparks.org
 
Liaison:                Nancy Benson                      630-723-9526
                             
 
 
Rain out information: www.napervilleparks.org/cancellations
The schedule contains doubleheaders; doubleheaders are marked.
 
Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossTiePoints
1 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 00000
2 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed) 00000
3 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed) 00000
4 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri) 00000
5 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri) 00000
6 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed) 00000
7 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon) 00000
8 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur) 00000
9 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur) 00000
10 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur) 00000
11 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed) 00000
12 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue) 00000
13 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur) 00000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 4/6/198:00 AMQueensbury Greens C 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed) 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue)
 Sat 4/6/199:15 AMQueensbury Greens C 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur) 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur)
 Sat 4/6/1910:30 AMQueensbury Greens C 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur) 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed)
 Sat 4/6/1911:45 AMQueensbury Greens C 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur) 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed)
 Sat 4/6/191:00 PMQueensbury Greens C 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri)
 Sat 4/6/192:15 PMQueensbury Greens C 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed) 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon)
 Sat 4/6/193:30 PMQueensbury Greens C 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri) 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur)
Week 2Sat 4/13/198:00 AMQueensbury Greens C 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue) 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri)
 Sat 4/13/199:15 AMQueensbury Greens C 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon) 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur)
 Sat 4/13/1910:30 AMQueensbury Greens C 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed) 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur)
 Sat 4/13/1911:45 AMQueensbury Greens C 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur) 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed)
 Sat 4/13/191:00 PMQueensbury Greens C 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur) 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur)
 Sat 4/13/192:15 PMQueensbury Greens C 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed) 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri)
 Sat 4/13/193:30 PMQueensbury Greens C 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed) 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed)
Week 3Sat 4/20/198:00 AMQueensbury Greens C 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur) 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri)
 Sat 4/20/199:15 AMQueensbury Greens C 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed) 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue)
 Sat 4/20/1910:30 AMQueensbury Greens C 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed) 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri)
 Sat 4/20/1911:45 AMQueensbury Greens C 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon) 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed)
 Sat 4/20/191:00 PMQueensbury Greens C 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur) 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur)
 Sat 4/20/192:15 PMQueensbury Greens C 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed)
 Sat 4/20/193:30 PMQueensbury Greens C 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed) 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur)
Week 5Sat 5/4/198:00 AMQueensbury Greens C 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur) 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon)
 Sat 5/4/199:15 AMQueensbury Greens C 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri) 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed)
 Sat 5/4/1910:30 AMQueensbury Greens C 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed) 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed)
 Sat 5/4/1911:45 AMQueensbury Greens C 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri) 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur)
 Sat 5/4/191:00 PMQueensbury Greens C 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri) 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed)
 Sat 5/4/192:15 PMQueensbury Greens C 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur) 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur)
 Sat 5/4/193:30 PMQueensbury Greens C 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue)
Week 6Sat 5/11/198:00 AMQueensbury Greens C 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri) 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur)
 Sat 5/11/199:15 AMQueensbury Greens C 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed) 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed)
 Sat 5/11/1910:30 AMQueensbury Greens C 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed) 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur)
 Sat 5/11/1911:45 AMQueensbury Greens C 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue) 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur)
 Sat 5/11/191:00 PMQueensbury Greens C 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed) 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon)
 Sat 5/11/192:15 PMQueensbury Greens C 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur) 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri)
 Sat 5/11/193:30 PMQueensbury Greens C 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur) 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur)
Week 7Sat 5/18/198:00 AMQueensbury Greens C 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri) 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon)
 Sat 5/18/199:15 AMQueensbury Greens C 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur) 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue)
 Sat 5/18/1910:30 AMQueensbury Greens C 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri) 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed)
 Sat 5/18/1911:45 AMQueensbury Greens C 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur)
 Sat 5/18/191:00 PMQueensbury Greens C 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed) 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed)
 Sat 5/18/192:15 PMQueensbury Greens C 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur) 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed)
 Sat 5/18/193:30 PMQueensbury Greens C 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur) 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed)
Week 9Sat 6/1/198:00 AMQueensbury Greens C 33221 - Beebe Sch (Wed) 33243 - May Watts Pk (Wed)
 Sat 6/1/199:15 AMQueensbury Greens C 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon) 33232 - May Watts Pk (Thur)
 Sat 6/1/1910:30 AMQueensbury Greens C 33228 - Highlands Sch (Mon) 33244 - Prairie Pk (Tue)
 Sat 6/1/1911:45 AMQueensbury Greens C 33226 - Gartner Pk (Wed) 33224 - Columbia Est Pk (Fri)
 Sat 6/1/191:00 PMQueensbury Greens C 33222 - Brookdale Sch (Wed) 33225 - Cress Creek Pk (Fri)
 Sat 6/1/192:15 PMQueensbury Greens C 33246 - Gartner Pk (Thur) 33234 - Prairie Pk (Thur)
 Sat 6/1/193:30 PMQueensbury Greens C 33229 - Kendall Pk (Thur) 33220 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur)
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com