Header logo    

Naperville Park District

www.napervilleparks.org

Spring 2019 Men"s 12" Rec

Spring 2019  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTForfeitHTHHTHDiff
Bushwood CCWaiver Code 38790 1330.8130 
Draft PicksWaiver Code 38807 1240.750011
Courtesey RunnersWaiver Code 39114 1240.750012
Jack AcesWaiver Code 39198 1060.6250 
Where's My Pitches?Waiver Code 38811 970.5630 
Sign StealersWaiver Code 38809 5110.3130 
Single AWaiver Code 38810 2140.1256 
The Flying HoseheadsWaiver Code 38808 1150.0630 
PCT = Winning PercentageForfeit = Games ForfeitedHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 4/30/19Rained out Make up games scheduled for 7/9/19
Week 2Tue 5/7/19Rained out make up games scheduled for 7/23/19
Week 3Tue 5/14/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Flying Hoseheads 2 Where's My Pitches? 24 
 Tue 5/14/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Sign Stealers 0 Draft Picks 16 
 Tue 5/14/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Where's My Pitches? 20 The Flying Hoseheads 3 
 Tue 5/14/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Draft Picks 17 Sign Stealers 2 
 Tue 5/14/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Jack Aces 19 Single A 8 
 Tue 5/14/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Courtesey Runners 13 Bushwood CC 12 
 Tue 5/14/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Single A 12 Jack Aces 26 
 Tue 5/14/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bushwood CC 18 Courtesey Runners 3 
Week 4Tue 5/21/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Where's My Pitches? 36 Sign Stealers 8 
 Tue 5/21/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Flying Hoseheads 2 Jack Aces 21 
 Tue 5/21/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Sign Stealers 10 Where's My Pitches? 22 
 Tue 5/21/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Jack Aces 22 The Flying Hoseheads 2 
 Tue 5/21/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Draft Picks 22 Courtesey Runners 25 
 Tue 5/21/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bushwood CC 10 Single A 5 
 Tue 5/21/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Courtesey Runners 16 Draft Picks 25 
 Tue 5/21/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Single A 4 Bushwood CC 31 
Week 5Tue 5/28/19Postponed due to rain make ups scheduled for 7/16/19
Week 6Tue 6/4/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Draft Picks 6 Bushwood CC 19 
 Tue 6/4/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Courtesey Runners 6 Jack Aces 17 
 Tue 6/4/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bushwood CC 17 Draft Picks 10 
 Tue 6/4/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Jack Aces 13 Courtesey Runners 18 
 Tue 6/4/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Where's My Pitches? 21 Single A 6 
 Tue 6/4/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Sign Stealers 22 The Flying Hoseheads 8 
 Tue 6/4/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Single A 7 Where's My Pitches? 26 
 Tue 6/4/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Flying Hoseheads 16 Sign Stealers 4 
Week 7Tue 6/11/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Courtesey Runners 16 Sign Stealers 3 
 Tue 6/11/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bushwood CC 9 Where's My Pitches? 11 
 Tue 6/11/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Sign Stealers 11 Courtesey Runners 14 
 Tue 6/11/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Where's My Pitches? 11 Bushwood CC 18 
 Tue 6/11/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Jack Aces 22 Draft Picks 18 
 Tue 6/11/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Single A 23 The Flying Hoseheads 8 
 Tue 6/11/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Draft Picks 12 Jack Aces 11 
 Tue 6/11/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Flying Hoseheads 18 Single A 22 
Week 8Tue 6/18/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Jack Aces 21 Bushwood CC 6 
 Tue 6/18/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Sign Stealers 7 Single A Forfeit 
 Tue 6/18/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bushwood CC 16 Jack Aces 11 
 Tue 6/18/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Single A Forfeit Sign Stealers 7 
 Tue 6/18/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Where's My Pitches? 19 Courtesey Runners 5 
 Tue 6/18/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Flying Hoseheads 5 Draft Picks 21 
 Tue 6/18/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Courtesey Runners 21 Where's My Pitches? 15 
 Tue 6/18/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Draft Picks 22 The Flying Hoseheads 4 
Week 9Tue 6/25/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Where's My Pitches? 5 Jack Aces 10 
 Tue 6/25/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Flying Hoseheads 4 Courtesey Runners 26 
 Tue 6/25/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Jack Aces 2 Where's My Pitches? 10 
 Tue 6/25/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Courtesey Runners 18 The Flying Hoseheads 5 
 Tue 6/25/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Sign Stealers 3 Bushwood CC 23 
 Tue 6/25/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Single A Forfeit Draft Picks 7 
 Tue 6/25/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bushwood CC 21 Sign Stealers 5 
 Tue 6/25/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Draft Picks 7 Single A Forfeit 
Week 11Tue 7/9/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Draft Picks 22 The Flying Hoseheads 2 
 Tue 7/9/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bushwood CC 13 Jack Aces 0 
 Tue 7/9/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Flying Hoseheads 8 Draft Picks 19 
 Tue 7/9/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Jack Aces 4 Bushwood CC 5 
 Tue 7/9/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Single A Forfeit Sign Stealers 7 
 Tue 7/9/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Courtesey Runners 11 Where's My Pitches? 8 
 Tue 7/9/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Sign Stealers 7 Single A Forfeit 
 Tue 7/9/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Where's My Pitches? 6 Courtesey Runners 14 
Week 12Tue 7/16/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Single A 1 Courtesey Runners 20Rescheduled from 5/28/19
 Tue 7/16/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Where's My Pitches? 1 Draft Picks 13Rescheduled from 5/28/19
 Tue 7/16/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Courtesey Runners 29 Single A 9Rescheduled from 5/28/19
 Tue 7/16/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Draft Picks 18 Where's My Pitches? 16Rescheduled from 5/28/19
 Tue 7/16/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bushwood CC 18 The Flying Hoseheads 6Rescheduled from 5/28/19
 Tue 7/16/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Sign Stealers 9 Jack Aces 25Rescheduled from 5/28/19
 Tue 7/16/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Flying Hoseheads 7 Bushwood CC 25Rescheduled from 5/28/19
 Tue 7/16/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Jack Aces 19 Sign Stealers 4Rescheduled from 5/28/19
Week 13Tue 7/23/196:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Draft Picks   Single A  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 Tue 7/23/196:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bushwood CC   Sign Stealers  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 Tue 7/23/197:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Single A   Draft Picks  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 Tue 7/23/197:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Sign Stealers   Bushwood CC  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 Tue 7/23/198:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Courtesey Runners   The Flying Hoseheads  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 Tue 7/23/198:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Jack Aces   Where's My Pitches?  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 Tue 7/23/199:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Flying Hoseheads   Courtesey Runners  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 Tue 7/23/199:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Where's My Pitches?   Jack Aces  Make up from rain out on 5/7/19
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com