Header logo    

Naperville Park District

www.napervilleparks.org

CoRec C Division

Winter/Spring 2019  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Casual SetsCode 32656 2910.967
Block and AweCode 32668 20100.667
Bada Bing Bada BumpCode 32663 18120.600
Just UpCode 32662 17130.567
Gardeline DriveCode 32667 11190.367
HangoversCode 32660 9210.300
Unprotected SetsCode 37190 1290.033
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 1/21/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Gardeline Drive 18257 Hangovers 252215
 Mon 1/21/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Bada Bing Bada Bump 142123 Casual Sets 252525
 Mon 1/21/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Just Up 251912 Block and Awe 192525
 Mon 1/21/19   Unprotected Sets     Bye    
Week 2Mon 1/28/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Casual Sets 252525 Unprotected Sets 151611
 Mon 1/28/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Hangovers ForfeitForfeitForfeit Just Up 252525
 Mon 1/28/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Block and Awe 182517 Bada Bing Bada Bump 251521
 Mon 1/28/19   Gardeline Drive     Bye    
Week 3Mon 2/4/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Unprotected Sets 7521 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525
 Mon 2/4/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Casual Sets 252515 Just Up 21123
 Mon 2/4/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Gardeline Drive 101214 Block and Awe 252525
 Mon 2/4/19   Hangovers     Bye    
Week 4Mon 2/11/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Just Up 252518 Gardeline Drive 212125
 Mon 2/11/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Block and Awe 192525 Unprotected Sets 251414
 Mon 2/11/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525 Hangovers 231817
 Mon 2/11/19   Casual Sets     Bye    
Week 5Mon 2/18/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Unprotected Sets 1589 Just Up 252525
 Mon 2/18/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Hangovers 121718 Block and Awe 252525
 Mon 2/18/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Gardeline Drive 141921 Casual Sets 252525
 Mon 2/18/19   Bada Bing Bada Bump     Bye    
Week 6Mon 2/25/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Block and Awe 1525Forfeit Casual Sets 252225
 Mon 2/25/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Bada Bing Bada Bump 251213 Gardeline Drive 212515
 Mon 2/25/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Hangovers 252525 Unprotected Sets 92215
 Mon 2/25/19   Just Up     Bye    
Week 7Mon 3/4/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252521 Just Up 221425
 Mon 3/4/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Hangovers 131917 Casual Sets 252525
 Mon 3/4/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Unprotected Sets 162116 Gardeline Drive 252525
 Mon 3/4/19   Block and Awe     Bye    
Week 8Mon 3/11/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525 Unprotected Sets 171912
 Mon 3/11/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Block and Awe 252525 Gardeline Drive 11510
 Mon 3/11/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Just Up 122212 Casual Sets 252525
 Mon 3/11/19   Hangovers     Bye    
Week 9Mon 3/18/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Gardeline Drive 252019 Just Up 162525
 Mon 3/18/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Unprotected Sets 111411 Block and Awe 252525
 Mon 3/18/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Hangovers 142017 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525
 Mon 3/18/19   Casual Sets     Bye    
Week 10Mon 3/25/19NO GAMES - SPRING BREAK
Week 11Mon 4/1/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Block and Awe 252025 Hangovers 192511
 Mon 4/1/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Just Up 252525 Unprotected Sets 171117
 Mon 4/1/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Casual Sets 252525 Gardeline Drive 22129
 Mon 4/1/19   Bada Bing Bada Bump     Bye    
Week 12Mon 4/8/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Casual Sets 272515 Block and Awe 25226
 Mon 4/8/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Gardeline Drive 252525 Bada Bing Bada Bump 162018
 Mon 4/8/199:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Unprotected Sets 101817 Hangovers 252525
 Mon 4/8/19   Just Up     Bye    
Week 13Mon 4/15/197:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Casual Sets 252515 Hangovers 101810
 Mon 4/15/198:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B2 Just Up 25257 Bada Bing Bada Bump 172215
 
Playoff Bracket
    
                  
 
     
[1] Casual Sets 
             
 

Game 4

Mon 4/22/19

7:45 PM

             
 
 
 
         
 
[4] Just Up 
 

Game 9

Mon 4/29/19

8:00 PM

         
 

Game 1

Mon 4/22/19

7:00 PM

           
 
 
           
 
[5] Gardeline Drive 
     
 
     
 
[2] Block and Awe 
     

Game 12

Mon 5/6/19

8:00 PM

     
 

Game 2

Mon 4/22/19

8:30 PM

 
         
 

Game 5

Mon 4/22/19

9:15 PM

         
 
[7] Unprotected Sets 
         
 
[3] Bada Bing Bada Bump 
 
 
       
 

Game 3

Mon 4/22/19

8:30 PM

     
 
   
 
 
     
if necessary

Game 13

Mon 5/6/19

9:00 PM

   
 
[6] Hangovers 
           
         
Loser of Game 9 
   
         

Game 11

Mon 5/6/19

7:00 PM

    
 
    
 
     
Loser of Game 5 
     
   

Game 7

Mon 4/29/19

7:00 PM

 
   
   
     

Game 10

Mon 4/29/19

8:00 PM

 
   
   
Loser of Game 1 
     
   
   
Loser of Game 12 
   
       
 
       
     
Loser of Game 4 
         
   
Loser of Game 2 

Game 8

Mon 4/29/19

7:00 PM

         
   

Game 6

Mon 4/22/19

9:15 PM

 
         
   
 
           
   
Loser of Game 3 
             

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com