CoRec B Division

Winter 2021-2022  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Casual SetsWaiver Code 70349 2190.7001
Block PartyWaiver Code 70346 2190.7002
Hangover'sWaiver Code 70353 20100.667
Bada Bing Bada BumpWaiver Code 70343 19110.633
Funky PandasWaiver Code 70351 14160.467
UnderdogsWaiver Code 70361 8220.267
Unprotected SetsWaiver Code 70362 2280.067
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 1/24/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Block Party 252525 Funky Pandas 17179
 Mon 1/24/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Casual Sets 202222 Hangover's 252525
 Mon 1/24/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525 Underdogs 11714
 Mon 1/24/22   Unprotected Sets     Bye    
Week 2Mon 1/31/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Unprotected Sets 101325 Casual Sets 252522
 Mon 1/31/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Underdogs 171421 Block Party 252525
 Mon 1/31/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Hangover's 222526 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252024
 Mon 1/31/22   Funky Pandas     Bye    
Week 3Mon 2/7/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Unprotected Sets 756 Hangover's 252525
 Mon 2/7/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Funky Pandas 182518 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252125
 Mon 2/7/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Casual Sets 252525 Underdogs 231514
 Mon 2/7/22   Block Party     Bye    
Week 4Mon 2/14/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Underdogs 192519 Funky Pandas 252725
 Mon 2/14/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Bada Bing Bada Bump 2523525 Unprotected Sets 191219
 Mon 2/14/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Hangover's 202225 Block Party 252521
 Mon 2/14/22   Casual Sets     Bye    
Week 5Mon 2/21/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Block Party 252115 Bada Bing Bada Bump 222513
 Mon 2/21/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Unprotected Sets 271713 Underdogs 252515
 Mon 2/21/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Funky Pandas 24168 Casual Sets 262515
 Mon 2/21/22   Hangover's     Bye    
Week 6Mon 2/28/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Hangover's 102520 Funky Pandas 251525
 Mon 2/28/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Bada Bing Bada Bump 61521 Casual Sets 252525
 Mon 2/28/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Block Party 252525 Unprotected Sets 18818
 Mon 2/28/22   Underdogs     Bye    
Week 7Mon 3/7/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Hangover's 252521 Underdogs 202125
 Mon 3/7/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Block Party 222213 Casual Sets 252525
 Mon 3/7/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Funky Pandas 252525 Unprotected Sets 201414
 Mon 3/7/22   Bada Bing Bada Bump     Bye    
Week 8Mon 3/14/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Hangover's 252526 Unprotected Sets 101124
 Mon 3/14/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Bada Bing Bada Bump 222517 Funky Pandas 252025
 Mon 3/14/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Underdogs 111413 Casual Sets 252525
 Mon 3/14/22   Block Party     Bye    
Week 9Mon 3/21/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Funky Pandas 252025 Underdogs 202516
 Mon 3/21/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Block Party 252525 Hangover's 232022
 Mon 3/21/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Unprotected Sets 121013 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525
 Mon 3/21/22   Casual Sets     Bye    
Week 11Mon 4/4/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525 Block Party 212719
 Mon 4/4/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Underdogs 252525 Unprotected Sets 161819
 Mon 4/4/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Casual Sets 162526 Funky Pandas 251924
 Mon 4/4/22   Hangover's     Bye    
Week 12Mon 4/11/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Casual Sets 162019 Bada Bing Bada Bump 252525
 Mon 4/11/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Funky Pandas 191415 Hangover's 252525
 Mon 4/11/229:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Unprotected Sets 191712 Block Party 252525
 Mon 4/11/22   Underdogs     Bye    
Week 13Mon 4/18/227:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Casual Sets 152525 Block Party 251117
 Mon 4/18/228:00 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B1 Underdogs 91725 Hangover's 252521
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion [#1 ] Casual Sets
2nd [#2 ] Block Party
3rd [#4 ] Bada Bing Bada Bump
4th [#3 ] Hangover's
5th [#5 ] Funky Pandas
5th [#6 ] Underdogs
7th [#7 ] Unprotected Sets
    
                  
 
     
[#1 ] Casual Sets   2
             
 

Game 4

Mon 4/25/22

9:00 PM

             
 
 
[#1 ] Casual Sets   2
         
 
[#4 ] Bada Bing Bada Bump   2
 

Game 9

Mon 5/2/22

8:00 PM

         
 

Game 1

Mon 4/25/22

8:00 PM

           
 
[#4 ] Bada Bing Bada Bump   0
           
 
[#5 ] Funky Pandas   0
     
[#1 ] Casual Sets   2
     
 
[#2 ] Block Party   2
     

Game 12

Mon 5/9/22

8:00 PM

     
 

Game 2

Mon 4/25/22

7:00 PM

[#2 ] Block Party   2
         
 

Game 5

Mon 4/25/22

8:00 PM

         
 
[#7 ] Unprotected Sets   0
         
 
[#3 ] Hangover's   2
 
[#2 ] Block Party   1
       
 

Game 3

Mon 4/25/22

7:00 PM

     
[#1 ] Casual Sets 
   
 
[#3 ] Hangover's   1
     
     
   
 
[#6 ] Underdogs   0
           
         
[#2 ] Block Party   2
   
         

Game 11

Mon 5/9/22

7:00 PM

    
 
    
 
     
[#3 ] Hangover's   2
     
   

Game 7

Mon 5/2/22

7:00 PM

[#3 ] Hangover's   0
   
   
     

Game 10

Mon 5/2/22

8:00 PM

[#2 ] Block Party   0
   
   
[#5 ] Funky Pandas   0
     
   
   
   
       
[#4 ] Bada Bing Bada Bump   1
       
     
[#4 ] Bada Bing Bada Bump   2
         
   
[#7 ] Unprotected Sets   1

Game 8

Mon 5/2/22

7:00 PM

         
   

Game 6

Mon 4/25/22

9:00 PM

[#4 ] Bada Bing Bada Bump   2
         
   
[#6 ] Underdogs   0
           
   
[#6 ] Underdogs   2
             
Schedules By QuickScores.com