Spring 2020 Men's 12" A/B

Spring 2020  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTForfeitHTHHTHDiff
Windemere Gritters49400 11500.68801 
White Tavern WarhawksWaiver Code 49395 11500.68802 
The LanternWaiver Code 49392 10600.625011
Ripper MagoosWaiver Code 49388 10600.625012
Lisle Savings BankWaiver Code 49393 10600.625013
Bomb SquadWaiver Code 49397 8800.5000 
Down N Dirty/D3Waiver Code 49399 51100.3130 
The TeamWaiver code 49394 41110.2810 
CupcakesWaiver code 49398 21310.1560 
PCT = Winning PercentageForfeit = Games ForfeitedHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Thu 7/9/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 White Tavern Warhawks 13 Bomb Squad 11 
 Thu 7/9/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Lantern 15 Down N Dirty/D3 9 
 Thu 7/9/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bomb Squad 4 White Tavern Warhawks 20 
 Thu 7/9/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Down N Dirty/D3 19 The Lantern 17 
 Thu 7/9/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Windemere Gritters 15 The Team 21 
 Thu 7/9/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Ripper Magoos 8 Lisle Savings Bank 12 
 Thu 7/9/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 White Tavern Warhawks   Ripper Magoos  Postponed Make up scheduled for 9/10/20
 Thu 7/9/20   Cupcakes   Bye   
Week 2Thu 7/16/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Lantern 24 Cupcakes 1 
 Thu 7/16/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Windemere Gritters 13 Bomb Squad 11 
 Thu 7/16/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Cupcakes 2 The Lantern 25 
 Thu 7/16/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bomb Squad 11 Windemere Gritters 13 
 Thu 7/16/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Ripper Magoos 13 Down N Dirty/D3 11 
 Thu 7/16/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Team 16 Lisle Savings Bank 27 
 Thu 7/16/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Down N Dirty/D3 17 Ripper Magoos 16 
 Thu 7/16/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Lisle Savings Bank 18 The Team 20 
 Thu 7/16/20   White Tavern Warhawks   Bye   
Week 3Thu 7/23/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Cupcakes 12 Down N Dirty/D3 17 
 Thu 7/23/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 White Tavern Warhawks 14 The Team 12 
 Thu 7/23/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Down N Dirty/D3 9 Cupcakes 18 
 Thu 7/23/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Team 9 White Tavern Warhawks 14 
 Thu 7/23/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Lantern 18 Lisle Savings Bank 19 
 Thu 7/23/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Windemere Gritters 12 Ripper Magoos 15 
 Thu 7/23/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Lisle Savings Bank 21 The Lantern 25 
 Thu 7/23/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Ripper Magoos 4 Windemere Gritters 17 
 Thu 7/23/20   Bomb Squad   Bye   
Week 4Thu 7/30/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Windemere Gritters 13 White Tavern Warhawks 12 
 Thu 7/30/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Ripper Magoos 12 Cupcakes 8 
 Thu 7/30/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 White Tavern Warhawks 1 Windemere Gritters 3 
 Thu 7/30/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Cupcakes 5 Ripper Magoos 12 
 Thu 7/30/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Lisle Savings Bank 19 Bomb Squad 12 
 Thu 7/30/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Team 10 Down N Dirty/D3 25 
 Thu 7/30/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bomb Squad 16 Lisle Savings Bank 18 
 Thu 7/30/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Down N Dirty/D3 7 The Team 19 
 Thu 7/30/20   The Lantern   Bye   
Week 5Thu 8/6/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bomb Squad 17 The Team 2 
 Thu 8/6/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Cupcakes 12 Lisle Savings Bank 13 
 Thu 8/6/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Team 16 Bomb Squad 21 
 Thu 8/6/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Lisle Savings Bank 18 Cupcakes 16 
 Thu 8/6/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Ripper Magoos 27 White Tavern Warhawks 4 
 Thu 8/6/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Lantern 13 Windemere Gritters 12 
 Thu 8/6/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Windemere Gritters 19 The Lantern 4 
 Thu 8/6/20   Down N Dirty/D3   Bye   
Week 6Thu 8/13/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Ripper Magoos 13 The Lantern 11 
 Thu 8/13/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Lisle Savings Bank 12 White Tavern Warhawks 22 
 Thu 8/13/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Lantern 16 Ripper Magoos 4 
 Thu 8/13/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 White Tavern Warhawks 18 Lisle Savings Bank 17 
 Thu 8/13/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Team 17 Cupcakes 10 
 Thu 8/13/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Down N Dirty/D3 14 Bomb Squad 17 
 Thu 8/13/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Cupcakes 16 The Team 16 
 Thu 8/13/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bomb Squad 20 Down N Dirty/D3 16 
 Thu 8/13/20   Windemere Gritters   Bye   
Week 7Thu 8/20/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Down N Dirty/D3 12 Lisle Savings Bank 21 
 Thu 8/20/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bomb Squad 7 Ripper Magoos 17 
 Thu 8/20/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Lisle Savings Bank 16 Down N Dirty/D3 17 
 Thu 8/20/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Ripper Magoos 11 Bomb Squad 13 
 Thu 8/20/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Cupcakes 1 Windemere Gritters 14 
 Thu 8/20/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 White Tavern Warhawks 26 The Lantern 6 
 Thu 8/20/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Windemere Gritters 17 Cupcakes 3 
 Thu 8/20/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Lantern 22 White Tavern Warhawks 19 
 Thu 8/20/20   The Team   Bye   
Week 8Thu 8/27/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Lisle Savings Bank 15 Windemere Gritters 8 
 Thu 8/27/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Team 4 The Lantern 18 
 Thu 8/27/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Windemere Gritters 11 Lisle Savings Bank 15 
 Thu 8/27/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 The Lantern 10 The Team 7 
 Thu 8/27/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Down N Dirty/D3 17 White Tavern Warhawks 19 
 Thu 8/27/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Bomb Squad 15 Cupcakes 12 
 Thu 8/27/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 White Tavern Warhawks 24 Down N Dirty/D3 23 
 Thu 8/27/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Cupcakes 23 Bomb Squad 30 
 Thu 8/27/20   Ripper Magoos   Bye   
Week 9Thu 9/3/206:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Team 12 Ripper Magoos 17 
 Thu 9/3/206:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Down N Dirty/D3 23 Windemere Gritters 36 
 Thu 9/3/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Ripper Magoos 14 The Team 11 
 Thu 9/3/207:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Windemere Gritters 25 Down N Dirty/D3 20 
 Thu 9/3/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Bomb Squad 10 The Lantern 0 
 Thu 9/3/208:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 Cupcakes 11 White Tavern Warhawks 27 
 Thu 9/3/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Lantern 17 Bomb Squad 5 
 Thu 9/3/209:30 PMFrontier SE # 2 White Tavern Warhawks 16 Cupcakes 26 
 Thu 9/3/20   Lisle Savings Bank   Bye   
Week 10Thu 9/10/20Rained out, Make up scheduled for 9/17/20
Week 11Thu 9/17/207:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 Lisle Savings Bank 10 Ripper Magoos 24make up from rain out on 9/10/20
 Thu 9/17/208:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 White Tavern Warhawks 6 Ripper Magoos 5make up from postponed game of 8/6 and rainout on 9/10
 Thu 9/17/209:30 PMFrontier NW # 4 The Team 5 Windemere Gritters 17make up from 9/10 rainout
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion #3 The Lantern
2nd #1Windmere Gritters
3rd #5 Lisle Savings Bank
4th #7 Down N Dirty
5th #2 White Tavern Warhawks
   
5th #4 Ripper Magoos
7th #6 Bomb Squad
7th #8 The Team
9th #9 Cupcakes
    
                        
 
     
#1Windmere Gritters   24
                   
 

Game 5

Thu 9/24/20

7:30 PM

                   
 
 
#1Windmere Gritters   14
               
 
#8 The Team   21
 

Game 7

Thu 9/24/20

8:30 PM

               
 

Game 1

Thu 9/24/20

6:30 PM

               
 
#8 The Team   9
               
 
#9 Cupcakes   1
   
#5 Lisle Savings Bank   12
           
 
   

Game 13

Thu 9/24/20

9:30 PM

           
 
     
#4 Ripper Magoos   17
           
 

Game 2

Thu 9/24/20

6:30 PM

           
 
           
 
 
#5 Lisle Savings Bank   17
           
 
     
               
 
#5 Lisle Savings Bank   20
               
 
       
#3 The Lantern   13
       
 
       

Game 16

Thu 10/1/20

8:30 PM

       
 
     
#2 White Tavern Warhawks   10
             
 

Game 3

Thu 9/24/20

7:30 PM

             
 
 
#7 Down N Dirty   12
         
 
 

Game 8

Thu 9/24/20

8:30 PM

         
 
     
         
 
#7 Down N Dirty   19
         
 
           
 
   
#3 The Lantern   20
         
 
     
#3 The Lantern   12
             
 

Game 4

Thu 9/24/20

6:30 PM

       
#3 The Lantern 
   
 
       
     
   
 
 
#3 The Lantern   23
           
 
     
               
 
#6 Bomb Squad   1
                
 
    
 
 
                 
                     
     
#6 Bomb Squad   21
 
#1Windmere Gritters   11
 
#5 Lisle Savings Bank   4
     
   

Game 6

Thu 9/24/20

7:30 PM

#6 Bomb Squad   19

Game 11

Thu 9/24/20

9:30 PM

 

Game 15

Thu 10/1/20

7:30 PM

     
   
     

Game 9

Thu 9/24/20

8:30 PM

#1Windmere Gritters   12
 
   
   
#9 Cupcakes   4

Game 14

Thu 10/1/20

6:30 PM

       
   
         
       
#2 White Tavern Warhawks   8
#1Windmere Gritters   10
       
     
           
   
     
           
   
     
#2 White Tavern Warhawks   21
           
   
   
#1Windmere Gritters   11
         
   
                 
                       
     
 
#7 Down N Dirty   20
           
   
     
#4 Ripper Magoos   21

Game 12

Thu 9/24/20

9:30 PM

           
   
     

Game 10

Thu 9/24/20

8:30 PM

           
   
#7 Down N Dirty   9
           
   
               
       
#4 Ripper Magoos   19
             
     
               
   
     
               
   
     
#8 The Team   13
               
   
                 
   
                   

Schedules By QuickScores.com