NYS Girls Grade 4

Fall 2019  -  Soccer - Youth

Home team wears yellow; visitors wear blue. Spectators occupy one side of the field. Both teams and coaches on the opposite side.
 
All games start at designated times. Duration of the games--four 12-minute quarters with a 2-minute break at quarters. Half-time between 5 and 10 minutes. Teams change goals at half.
  
Coordinator:             Kathleen Schweikart       630-864-3922
                                  kschweikart@napervilleparks.org
 Liaison:                  Barbi Chisholm                   708.925.6408                                  
 
Rain out information:  www.napervilleparks.org/cancellation 
Schedule contains doubleheaders; doubleheaders are marked.
 
Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossTiePoints
1 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 00000
2 36662 - Scott School (Thur) 00000
3 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon) 00000
4 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur) 00000
5 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed) 00000
6 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) 00000
7 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) 00000
8 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed) 00000
9 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 00000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 9/7/199:00 AMArrowhead Pk A 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur)  
 Sat 9/7/1910:15 AMArrowhead Pk A 36662 - Scott School (Thur) 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue)  
 Sat 9/7/1911:30 AMArrowhead Pk A 36662 - Scott School (Thur) 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri)  
 Sat 9/7/191:15 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon)  
 Sat 9/7/192:30 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed) 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed)  
Week 2Sat 9/14/199:00 AMArrowhead Pk A 36662 - Scott School (Thur) 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 9/14/1910:15 AMArrowhead Pk A 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 9/14/1911:30 AMArrowhead Pk A 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 9/14/191:15 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur)  
 Sat 9/14/192:30 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon)  
Week 3Sat 9/21/199:00 AMArrowhead Pk A 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 9/21/1910:15 AMArrowhead Pk A 36662 - Scott School (Thur) 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)  
 Sat 9/21/1911:30 AMArrowhead Pk A 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon) 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 9/21/191:15 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur)  
 Sat 9/21/192:30 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur) 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur)  
Week 4Sat 9/28/1936668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed) vs. 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) rescheduled to Sat 10/26/19, 10:15 AM at Arrowhead Pk A due to weather
Week 4Sat 9/28/1936662 - Scott School (Thur) vs. 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur) rescheduled to Sat 10/26/19, 11:30 AM at Arrowhead Pk A due to weather
Week 4Sat 9/28/1936665 - Patterson Sch (Wed) vs. 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) rescheduled to Sat 10/26/19, 1:15 PM at Frontier Sports Complex K due to weather
Week 4Sat 9/28/1936661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) vs. 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) rescheduled to Sat 10/26/19, 2:30 PM at Frontier Sports Complex K due to weather
Week 4Sat 9/28/1936663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon) vs. 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) rescheduled to Sat 10/26/19, 9:00 AM at Arrowhead Pk A due to weather
Week 5Sat 10/5/199:00 AMArrowhead Pk A 36662 - Scott School (Thur) 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur)  
 Sat 10/5/1910:15 AMArrowhead Pk A 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur) 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 10/5/1911:30 AMArrowhead Pk A 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur) 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 10/5/191:15 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon)  
 Sat 10/5/192:30 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)  
Week 6Sat 10/12/199:00 AMArrowhead Pk A 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed) 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri)  
 Sat 10/12/1910:15 AMArrowhead Pk A 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur)  
 Sat 10/12/1911:30 AMArrowhead Pk A 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)  
 Sat 10/12/191:15 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed)  
 Sat 10/12/192:30 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon) 36662 - Scott School (Thur)  
Week 7Sat 10/19/199:00 AMArrowhead Pk A 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed) 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)  
 Sat 10/19/1910:15 AMArrowhead Pk A 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed)  
 Sat 10/19/1911:30 AMArrowhead Pk A 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed) 36662 - Scott School (Thur)  
 Sat 10/19/191:15 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue)  
 Sat 10/19/192:30 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon) 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur)  
Week 8Sat 10/26/199:00 AMArrowhead Pk A 36663 - Meadow Glens Pk (Mon) 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) Game rescheduled from Sat 9/28/19, 9:00 AM at Arrowhead Pk A due to weather
 Sat 10/26/1910:15 AMArrowhead Pk A 36668 - Elmwood Sch (Wed) 36666 - Highlands Sch (Fri) Game rescheduled from Sat 9/28/19, 10:15 AM at Arrowhead Pk A due to weather
 Sat 10/26/1911:30 AMArrowhead Pk A 36662 - Scott School (Thur) 36664 - Winding Creek Pk (Thur) Game rescheduled from Sat 9/28/19, 11:30 AM at Arrowhead Pk A due to weather
 Sat 10/26/191:15 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36665 - Patterson Sch (Wed) 36669 - High Meadow Pk (Wed) Game rescheduled from Sat 9/28/19, 1:15 PM at Frontier Sports Complex K due to weather
 Sat 10/26/192:30 PMFrontier Sports Complex K 36661 - Arrowhead Pk (Thur) 36667 -Arrowhead Pk (Tue) Game rescheduled from Sat 9/28/19, 2:30 PM at Frontier Sports Complex K due to weather
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com