Header logo    

Naperville Park District

www.napervilleparks.org

Men's Adult Summer Basketball League 18+

Summer 2019  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Team BReds 40150 401.000
Team Swish 39750 410.800
Team Greivy 39752 310.750
Team All Day 39749 220.500
Team Cobra Kai 39753 130.250
Team Covies 39754 140.200
Scholars for Dollars 39751 040.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 6/4/196:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team All Day 39749 81 Scholars for Dollars 39751 60
 Tue 6/4/197:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Greivy 39752 49 Team BReds 40150 64
 Tue 6/4/198:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Covies 39754 53 Team Swish 39750 94
 Tue 6/4/19   Team Cobra Kai 39753   Bye  
Week 2Tue 6/11/196:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Greivy 39752 62 Team Cobra Kai 39753 53
 Tue 6/11/197:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Covies 39754 49 Scholars for Dollars 39751 44
 Tue 6/11/198:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Swish 39750 70 Team BReds 40150 76
 Tue 6/11/19   Team All Day 39749   Bye  
Week 3Tue 6/18/196:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Cobra Kai 39753 54 Team BReds 40150 58
 Tue 6/18/197:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team All Day 39749 92 Team Swish 39750 95
 Tue 6/18/198:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Greivy 39752 69 Team Covies 39754 35
 Tue 6/18/19   Scholars for Dollars 39751   Bye  
Week 4Tue 6/25/196:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Covies 39754 55 Team All Day 39749 92
 Tue 6/25/197:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Swish 39750 100 Team Cobra Kai 39753 75
 Tue 6/25/198:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team BReds 40150 97 Scholars for Dollars 39751 29
 Tue 6/25/19   Team Greivy 39752   Bye  
Week 6Tue 7/9/196:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Scholars for Dollars 39751 34 Team Swish 39750 89
 Tue 7/9/197:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Cobra Kai 39753 68 Team Covies 39754 32
 Tue 7/9/198:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team All Day 39749 60 Team Greivy 39752 77
 Tue 7/9/19   Team BReds 40150   Bye  
Week 7Tue 7/16/196:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Swish 39750   Team Greivy 39752  
 Tue 7/16/197:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team BReds 40150   Team All Day 39749  
 Tue 7/16/198:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Scholars for Dollars 39751   Team Cobra Kai 39753  
 Tue 7/16/19   Team Covies 39754   Bye  
Week 8Tue 7/23/196:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team BReds 40150   Team Covies 39754  
 Tue 7/23/197:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Scholars for Dollars 39751   Team Greivy 39752  
 Tue 7/23/198:30 PMFort Hill Activity Center Gym B Team Cobra Kai 39753   Team All Day 39749  
 Tue 7/23/19   Team Swish 39750   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket
    
          
 
     
#1 Seed 
     
 

Game 4

Tue 7/30/19

8:30 PM

     
 
 
   
 
#4 Seed 

Game 6

Tue 8/6/19

7:30 PM

   
 

Game 1

Tue 7/30/19

7:30 PM

   
 
 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
 
 
 
#2 Seed 
     
 

Game 2

Tue 7/30/19

6:30 PM

 
   
 

Game 5

Tue 7/30/19

7:30 PM

   
 
#7 Seed 
   
 
#3 Seed 
 
   
 

Game 3

Tue 7/30/19

6:30 PM

     
 
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com