13-14 Prep

Fall 2022  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRARS
BroncosMustang 000.00000
Devil DogsMustang 000.00000
Mustang RangersMustang 000.00000
Mustang RoyalsMustang 000.00000
Mustang WolfpackMustang 000.00000
Piedmont DodgersMustang 000.00000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Mon 8/8/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Piedmont Dodgers Broncos
 Mon 8/8/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Royals Devil Dogs
 Mon 8/8/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Royals Mustang Rangers
 Mon 8/8/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Devil Dogs Mustang Wolfpack
 Tue 8/9/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Devil Dogs Mustang Rangers
 Tue 8/9/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 8/9/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Wolfpack Broncos
 Tue 8/9/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Royals Piedmont Dodgers
 Thu 8/11/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Royals Broncos
 Thu 8/11/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Rangers Mustang Wolfpack
 Thu 8/11/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Broncos Mustang Rangers
 Thu 8/11/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Piedmont Dodgers Devil Dogs
Week 2Mon 8/15/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Broncos Devil Dogs
 Mon 8/15/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Rangers Mustang Royals
 Mon 8/15/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Royals Mustang Wolfpack
 Mon 8/15/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Rangers Piedmont Dodgers
Week 3Mon 8/22/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Wolfpack Devil Dogs
 Mon 8/22/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Broncos Piedmont Dodgers
 Mon 8/22/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Royals Mustang Rangers
 Mon 8/22/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Broncos Mustang Wolfpack
Week 4Mon 8/29/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Rangers Devil Dogs
 Mon 8/29/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Broncos Piedmont Dodgers
 Mon 8/29/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Piedmont Dodgers Mustang Royals
 Mon 8/29/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Broncos
Week 6Mon 9/12/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Piedmont Dodgers Mustang Royals
 Mon 9/12/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Mustang Rangers
 Mon 9/12/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Broncos Mustang Royals
 Mon 9/12/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Devil Dogs Piedmont Dodgers
Week 7Mon 9/19/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Devil Dogs Mustang Royals
 Mon 9/19/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Piedmont Dodgers Mustang Wolfpack
 Mon 9/19/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Rangers Broncos
 Mon 9/19/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Devil Dogs Mustang Wolfpack
Week 8Mon 9/26/226:15 PMMustang Field 5 Piedmont Dodgers Mustang Rangers
 Mon 9/26/226:15 PMMustang Field 6 Devil Dogs Broncos
 Mon 9/26/227:45 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Wolfpack Mustang Royals
 Mon 9/26/227:45 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Rangers Devil Dogs
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com