6U T-Ball

Fall 2021  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRARS
Athletics '15Mustang 000.00000
Batterinas 2015Mustang 000.00000
Bomb Squad 2k16Mustang 000.00000
CowgirlsMustang 000.00000
Lady 89ersMustang 000.00000
Lil RedbirdsMustang 000.00000
Piedmont Pink FlamingosMustang 000.00000
Rockford PeachesMustang 000.00000
ScissortailsMustang 000.00000
StormMustang 000.00000
Tuttle Trouble MinisMustang 000.00000
Union City Lady TigersMustang 000.00000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Mon 8/16/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Piedmont Pink Flamingos Athletics '15
 Mon 8/16/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Scissortails Rockford Peaches
 Mon 8/16/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Union City Lady Tigers Cowgirls
 Mon 8/16/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Batterinas 2015 Union City Lady Tigers
 Mon 8/16/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Athletics '15 Bomb Squad 2k16
 Mon 8/16/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Lady 89ers Lil Redbirds
 Tue 8/17/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Lil Redbirds Cowgirls
 Tue 8/17/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Storm Piedmont Pink Flamingos
Week 2Mon 8/23/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Bomb Squad 2k16 Rockford Peaches
 Mon 8/23/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Athletics '15 Union City Lady Tigers
 Mon 8/23/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Scissortails Batterinas 2015
 Mon 8/23/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Lady 89ers Cowgirls
 Mon 8/23/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Storm Lil Redbirds
 Mon 8/23/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Piedmont Pink Flamingos Tuttle Trouble Minis
 Tue 8/24/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Storm Tuttle Trouble Minis
 Tue 8/24/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Lady 89ers Rockford Peaches
Week 3Mon 8/30/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Athletics '15 Batterinas 2015
 Mon 8/30/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Piedmont Pink Flamingos Rockford Peaches
 Mon 8/30/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Union City Lady Tigers Lady 89ers
 Mon 8/30/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Lil Redbirds Bomb Squad 2k16
 Mon 8/30/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Tuttle Trouble Minis Scissortails
 Mon 8/30/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Cowgirls Storm
 Tue 8/31/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Lady 89ers Storm
 Tue 8/31/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Scissortails Lil Redbirds
Week 4Tue 9/7/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Scissortails Bomb Squad 2k16
 Tue 9/7/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Batterinas 2015 Storm
     Athletics '15 Bye
     Union City Lady Tigers Bye
     Rockford Peaches Bye
     Lil Redbirds Bye
     Lady 89ers Bye
     Piedmont Pink Flamingos Bye
     Cowgirls Bye
     Tuttle Trouble Minis Bye
Week 5Mon 9/13/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Cowgirls Batterinas 2015
 Mon 9/13/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Lil Redbirds Tuttle Trouble Minis
 Mon 9/13/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Bomb Squad 2k16 Storm
 Mon 9/13/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Rockford Peaches Athletics '15
 Mon 9/13/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Lady 89ers Piedmont Pink Flamingos
 Mon 9/13/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Union City Lady Tigers Scissortails
 Tue 9/14/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Batterinas 2015 Bomb Squad 2k16
 Tue 9/14/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Cowgirls Athletics '15
Week 6Mon 9/20/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Tuttle Trouble Minis Union City Lady Tigers
 Mon 9/20/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Bomb Squad 2k16 Piedmont Pink Flamingos
 Mon 9/20/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Athletics '15 Lil Redbirds
 Mon 9/20/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Storm Scissortails
 Mon 9/20/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Rockford Peaches Cowgirls
 Mon 9/20/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Batterinas 2015 Lady 89ers
 Tue 9/21/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Piedmont Pink Flamingos Cowgirls
 Tue 9/21/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Union City Lady Tigers Bomb Squad 2k16
Week 7Mon 9/27/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Lady 89ers Lil Redbirds
 Mon 9/27/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Rockford Peaches Storm
 Mon 9/27/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Batterinas 2015 Piedmont Pink Flamingos
 Mon 9/27/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Bomb Squad 2k16 Tuttle Trouble Minis
 Mon 9/27/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Cowgirls Union City Lady Tigers
 Mon 9/27/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Scissortails Athletics '15
 Tue 9/28/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Union City Lady Tigers Rockford Peaches
 Tue 9/28/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Lady 89ers Tuttle Trouble Minis
Week 8Mon 10/4/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Scissortails Rockford Peaches
 Mon 10/4/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Tuttle Trouble Minis Batterinas 2015
 Mon 10/4/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Union City Lady Tigers Storm
 Mon 10/4/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Lil Redbirds Piedmont Pink Flamingos
 Mon 10/4/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Athletics '15 Lady 89ers
 Mon 10/4/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Cowgirls Bomb Squad 2k16
 Tue 10/5/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Piedmont Pink Flamingos Scissortails
 Tue 10/5/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Lil Redbirds Union City Lady Tigers
Week 9Mon 10/11/216:15 PMSB Field 1 Bomb Squad 2k16 Lady 89ers
 Mon 10/11/216:15 PMSB Field 2 Cowgirls Scissortails
 Mon 10/11/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Tuttle Trouble Minis Rockford Peaches
 Mon 10/11/217:25 PMSB Field 1 Tuttle Trouble Minis Athletics '15
 Mon 10/11/217:25 PMSB Field 2 Lil Redbirds Batterinas 2015
 Mon 10/11/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Union City Lady Tigers Piedmont Pink Flamingos
 Tue 10/12/216:15 PMSB Field 5 Storm Athletics '15
 Tue 10/12/217:25 PMSB Field 5 Rockford Peaches Batterinas 2015
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com