T-Ball Piedmont

Fall 2021  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRARS
BravesPiedmont 000.00000
CowboysPiedmont 000.00000
CoyotesPiedmont 000.00000
GatorsPiedmont 000.00000
HeatersPiedmont 000.00000
Hot ShotsPiedmont 000.00000
NadersPiedmont 000.00000
Piedmont BlastPiedmont 000.00000
Piedmont DodgersPiedmont 000.00000
Piedmont LightningPiedmont 000.00000
Piedmont StarsPiedmont 000.00000
VenomPiedmont 000.00000
WildcatsPiedmont 000.00000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Mon 8/16/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Lightning Naders
 Mon 8/16/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Heaters Braves
 Tue 8/17/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Gators Piedmont Blast
 Tue 8/17/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys Wildcats
 Thu 8/19/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Hot Shots Coyotes
 Thu 8/19/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Dodgers Piedmont Stars
     Venom Bye
Week 2Mon 8/23/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Coyotes Piedmont Dodgers
 Mon 8/23/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars Venom
 Mon 8/23/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Hot Shots Gators
 Tue 8/24/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Piedmont Blast Cowboys
 Tue 8/24/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves Piedmont Lightning
 Tue 8/24/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders Wildcats
 Thu 8/26/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom Naders
 Thu 8/26/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes Heaters
Week 3Mon 8/30/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes Piedmont Stars
 Mon 8/30/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Heaters Wildcats
 Tue 8/31/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Gators Venom
 Tue 8/31/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Hot Shots Naders
 Tue 8/31/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Lightning Piedmont Dodgers
 Thu 9/2/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Dodgers Cowboys
 Thu 9/2/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves Piedmont Blast
Week 4Tue 9/7/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Wildcats Hot Shots
 Tue 9/7/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars Braves
 Tue 9/7/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Blast Coyotes
 Thu 9/9/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys Piedmont Lightning
 Thu 9/9/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders Heaters
     Piedmont Dodgers Bye
     Gators Bye
     Venom Bye
Week 5Mon 9/13/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Piedmont Lightning Piedmont Blast
 Mon 9/13/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats Braves
 Mon 9/13/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Gators Coyotes
 Tue 9/14/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Heaters Hot Shots
 Tue 9/14/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys Piedmont Stars
 Tue 9/14/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Dodgers Braves
 Thu 9/16/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom Heaters
 Thu 9/16/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders Coyotes
Week 6Mon 9/20/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Hot Shots Venom
 Mon 9/20/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Gators Piedmont Lightning
 Mon 9/20/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes Wildcats
 Tue 9/21/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Heaters Cowboys
 Tue 9/21/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves Naders
Week 7Mon 9/27/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Dodgers Wildcats
 Mon 9/27/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Lightning Venom
 Tue 9/28/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Heaters Piedmont Stars
 Tue 9/28/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Gators Naders
 Tue 9/28/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Hot Shots Piedmont Blast
 Thu 9/30/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes Braves
 Thu 9/30/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys Gators
Week 8Mon 10/4/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Heaters Piedmont Dodgers
 Mon 10/4/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars Naders
 Tue 10/5/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Braves Venom
 Tue 10/5/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Blast Wildcats
 Tue 10/5/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes Cowboys
 Thu 10/7/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats Gators
 Thu 10/7/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Hot Shots Piedmont Lightning
Week 9Mon 10/11/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Braves Gators
 Mon 10/11/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys Hot Shots
 Mon 10/11/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Blast Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 10/12/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom Coyotes
 Tue 10/12/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Lightning Heaters
 Thu 10/14/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Naders Cowboys
 Thu 10/14/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars Piedmont Lightning
 Thu 10/14/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats Venom
 Thu 10/14/217:30 PMPiedmont Field 1 Piedmont Blast Piedmont Stars
Week 10Mon 10/18/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Wildcats Piedmont Stars
 Mon 10/18/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom Piedmont Blast
 Mon 10/18/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys Braves
 Mon 10/18/217:30 PMPiedmont Field 1 Venom Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 10/19/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Piedmont Lightning Coyotes
 Tue 10/19/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Dodgers Hot Shots
 Tue 10/19/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Gators Heaters
 Thu 10/21/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Piedmont Dodgers Gators
 Thu 10/21/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders Piedmont Blast
 Thu 10/21/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars Hot Shots
Week 11Mon 10/25/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Piedmont Blast Heaters
 Mon 10/25/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves Hot Shots
 Mon 10/25/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom Cowboys
 Tue 10/26/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 1 Naders Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 10/26/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats Piedmont Lightning
 Tue 10/26/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars Gators
     Coyotes Bye
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com