13-14 Prep

Fall 2021  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRARS
Edmond AthleticsMustang 000.00000
HawksMustang 000.00000
HuskiesMustang 000.00000
MisFitsMustang 000.00000
Mustang BanditsMustang 000.00000
Mustang BaseballMustang 000.00000
Oklahoma AthleticsMustang 000.00000
RoyalsMustang 000.00000
SWAT RebelsMustang 000.00000
Yukon DodgersMustang 000.00000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Mon 8/9/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 SWAT Rebels MisFits
 Mon 8/9/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Bandits Mustang Baseball
 Mon 8/9/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Royals Edmond Athletics
 Mon 8/9/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Huskies Yukon Dodgers
 Tue 8/10/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 SWAT Rebels Edmond Athletics
 Tue 8/10/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 MisFits Mustang Baseball
 Tue 8/10/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Hawks Yukon Dodgers
 Tue 8/10/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma Athletics Huskies
 Thu 8/12/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Hawks SWAT Rebels
 Thu 8/12/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Yukon Dodgers Royals
 Thu 8/12/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Edmond Athletics Mustang Bandits
 Thu 8/12/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma Athletics Mustang Baseball
Week 2Mon 8/16/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Baseball Huskies
 Mon 8/16/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 SWAT Rebels Hawks
 Mon 8/16/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Edmond Athletics Yukon Dodgers
 Mon 8/16/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 MisFits Royals
     Oklahoma Athletics Bye
     Mustang Bandits Bye
Week 3Mon 8/23/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Oklahoma Athletics Royals
 Mon 8/23/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Baseball Mustang Bandits
 Mon 8/23/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 MisFits SWAT Rebels
 Mon 8/23/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Huskies Hawks
     Edmond Athletics Bye
     Yukon Dodgers Bye
Week 4Mon 8/30/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Oklahoma Athletics MisFits
 Mon 8/30/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Edmond Athletics Royals
 Mon 8/30/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Bandits Hawks
 Mon 8/30/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Huskies SWAT Rebels
     Mustang Baseball Bye
     Yukon Dodgers Bye
Week 6Mon 9/13/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 MisFits Royals
 Mon 9/13/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Baseball Yukon Dodgers
 Mon 9/13/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Huskies Edmond Athletics
 Mon 9/13/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma Athletics Mustang Bandits
     Hawks Bye
     SWAT Rebels Bye
Week 7Mon 9/20/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Huskies Yukon Dodgers
 Mon 9/20/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Royals Hawks
 Mon 9/20/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Mustang Bandits SWAT Rebels
 Mon 9/20/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Edmond Athletics Oklahoma Athletics
     Mustang Baseball Bye
     MisFits Bye
Week 8Mon 9/27/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Royals Mustang Bandits
 Mon 9/27/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 MisFits Huskies
 Mon 9/27/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Hawks Oklahoma Athletics
 Mon 9/27/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Baseball Edmond Athletics
     SWAT Rebels Bye
     Yukon Dodgers Bye
Week 9Mon 10/4/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Huskies Mustang Bandits
 Mon 10/4/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 MisFits Edmond Athletics
 Mon 10/4/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Royals Mustang Baseball
 Mon 10/4/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Yukon Dodgers SWAT Rebels
     Oklahoma Athletics Bye
     Hawks Bye
Week 10Mon 10/11/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Edmond Athletics Mustang Bandits
 Mon 10/11/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 SWAT Rebels Oklahoma Athletics
 Mon 10/11/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Yukon Dodgers MisFits
 Mon 10/11/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Hawks Mustang Baseball
     Royals Bye
Week 11Mon 10/18/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Yukon Dodgers Oklahoma Athletics
 Mon 10/18/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Huskies Hawks
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com