11/12U

Fall 2021  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRARS
Bounty HuntersMustang 000.00000
Devil DogsMustang 000.00000
El Reno AstrosYukon 000.00000
Mustang WolfpackMustang 000.00000
Oklahoma White SoxMustang 000.00000
Piedmont DodgersPiedmont 000.00000
RockiesPiedmont 000.00000
StormMustang 000.00000
SWCS PatriotsMustang 000.00000
Team FitzgeraldYukon 000.00000
The DrillersMustang 000.00000
Tri City WarriorsMustang 000.00000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Mon 8/16/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Piedmont Dodgers Team Fitzgerald
 Tue 8/17/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 SWCS Patriots Oklahoma White Sox
 Tue 8/17/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Tri City Warriors Storm
 Tue 8/17/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Devil Dogs The Drillers
 Tue 8/17/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Bounty Hunters
 Thu 8/19/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma White Sox The Drillers
 Thu 8/19/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Piedmont Dodgers Storm
 Thu 8/19/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 El Reno Astros Devil Dogs
 Thu 8/19/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 SWCS Patriots Team Fitzgerald
 Thu 8/19/217:40 PMPiedmont Field 2 Rockies Tri City Warriors
Week 2Mon 8/23/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Piedmont Dodgers Oklahoma White Sox
 Tue 8/24/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 SWCS Patriots Tri City Warriors
 Tue 8/24/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Devil Dogs
 Tue 8/24/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 El Reno Astros Storm
 Tue 8/24/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Devil Dogs Rockies
 Tue 8/24/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Tri City Warriors
 Tue 8/24/217:40 PMYukon Field 3 Team Fitzgerald Bounty Hunters
 Thu 8/26/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Bounty Hunters Devil Dogs
 Thu 8/26/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Rockies The Drillers
 Thu 8/26/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 Team Fitzgerald Oklahoma White Sox
 Thu 8/26/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 SWCS Patriots Mustang Wolfpack
 Thu 8/26/217:40 PMPiedmont Field 2 El Reno Astros The Drillers
Week 3Mon 8/30/217:40 PMPiedmont Field 2 Rockies Team Fitzgerald
 Tue 8/31/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Storm Oklahoma White Sox
 Tue 8/31/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 The Drillers Tri City Warriors
 Tue 8/31/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 El Reno Astros Bounty Hunters
 Tue 8/31/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Devil Dogs Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 8/31/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 The Drillers Storm
Week 4Tue 9/7/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 SWCS Patriots The Drillers
 Tue 9/7/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Storm
 Tue 9/7/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 El Reno Astros Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 9/7/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Storm Rockies
 Tue 9/7/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Tri City Warriors Bounty Hunters
 Tue 9/7/217:40 PMYukon Field 3 Team Fitzgerald Devil Dogs
 Wed 9/8/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Tri City Warriors Mustang Wolfpack
 Wed 9/8/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Rockies Oklahoma White Sox
 Wed 9/8/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 El Reno Astros SWCS Patriots
 Wed 9/8/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma White Sox Mustang Wolfpack
 Thu 9/9/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma White Sox Bounty Hunters
 Thu 9/9/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Devil Dogs SWCS Patriots
Week 5Mon 9/13/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Rockies Mustang Wolfpack
 Mon 9/13/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 The Drillers Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 9/14/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Storm Devil Dogs
 Tue 9/14/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma White Sox Tri City Warriors
 Tue 9/14/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Bounty Hunters Piedmont Dodgers
 Tue 9/14/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 The Drillers Team Fitzgerald
 Thu 9/16/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 The Drillers Oklahoma White Sox
 Thu 9/16/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 Bounty Hunters Mustang Wolfpack
 Thu 9/16/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Devil Dogs El Reno Astros
 Thu 9/16/217:40 PMYukon Field 3 Tri City Warriors Rockies
Week 6Mon 9/20/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Piedmont Dodgers Mustang Wolfpack
 Tue 9/21/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 SWCS Patriots Rockies
 Tue 9/21/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Oklahoma White Sox El Reno Astros
 Tue 9/21/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 Team Fitzgerald Storm
 Tue 9/21/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Bounty Hunters The Drillers
 Tue 9/21/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Devil Dogs Tri City Warriors
 Tue 9/21/217:40 PMYukon Field 3 Storm Piedmont Dodgers
 Thu 9/23/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack El Reno Astros
 Thu 9/23/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 Team Fitzgerald SWCS Patriots
 Thu 9/23/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Bounty Hunters Rockies
Week 7Mon 9/27/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Piedmont Dodgers SWCS Patriots
 Tue 9/28/216:15 PMMustang Field 5 Storm Bounty Hunters
 Tue 9/28/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Tri City Warriors Team Fitzgerald
 Tue 9/28/217:40 PMMustang Field 5 Oklahoma White Sox Devil Dogs
 Tue 9/28/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Mustang Wolfpack Team Fitzgerald
 Thu 9/30/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 The Drillers Mustang Wolfpack
 Thu 9/30/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 2 Rockies El Reno Astros
 Thu 9/30/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Storm SWCS Patriots
 Thu 9/30/217:40 PMPiedmont Field 2 Piedmont Dodgers Rockies
Week 8Mon 10/4/216:15 PMYukon Field 3 Tri City Warriors El Reno Astros
 Tue 10/5/216:15 PMMustang Field 6 Bounty Hunters SWCS Patriots
 Tue 10/5/217:40 PMMustang Field 6 Team Fitzgerald El Reno Astros
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com