Piedmont TB

Spring 2021  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHRARS
BravesPiedmont 6001.00040104
RampagePiedmont 4001.0003360
CoyotesPiedmont 4010.9005285
Piedmont PadresPiedmont 4100.800--4074
LegendsPiedmont 4100.800--4269
Oklahoma OriolesPiedmont 4100.800--4858
VenomPiedmont 4110.75067101
Piedmont HeatersPiedmont 2200.5005350
NadersPiedmont 1200.3332830
WildcatsPiedmont 1400.200--5532
ThundercatsPiedmont 1400.200--7241
Piedmont Pink FlamingosPiedmont 1500.1677443
Team LinkePiedmont 0500.000--7031
CowboysPiedmont 0500.000--7212
Piedmont StarsPiedmont 0500.000--7834
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    Comment
Week 1Mon 3/1/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats 8 Venom 12 
 Mon 3/1/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes 15 Piedmont Heaters 6 
 Tue 3/2/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Thundercats 0 Braves 18 
 Tue 3/2/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Rampage   Naders   
 Thu 3/4/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Legends 12 Piedmont Pink Flamingos 8 
 Thu 3/4/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Oklahoma Orioles 10 Piedmont Stars 5 
 Fri 3/5/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves 15 Cowboys 5 
 Fri 3/5/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Team Linke 4 Piedmont Padres 15 
Week 2Mon 3/8/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Legends 11 Thundercats 10 
 Mon 3/8/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Oklahoma Orioles 10 Naders 7 
 Tue 3/9/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Rampage 10 Piedmont Pink Flamingos 8 
 Tue 3/9/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes 20 Venom 20 
 Thu 3/11/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Team Linke 10 Piedmont Heaters 13 
 Thu 3/11/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats 7 Cowboys 0 
 Fri 3/12/21Piedmont Padres vs. Piedmont Stars rescheduled to Wed 3/24/21, 6:15 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
 Fri 3/12/21Piedmont Pink Flamingos vs. Braves rescheduled to Wed 3/24/21, 7:25 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
Week 4Mon 3/22/21Coyotes vs. Piedmont Padres rescheduled to Wed 4/7/21, 6:15 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
Week 4Mon 3/22/21Braves vs. Venom rescheduled to Wed 4/7/21, 7:25 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
Week 4Tue 3/23/21Legends vs. Naders rescheduled to Thu 6/10/21, 6:15 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
Week 4Tue 3/23/21Wildcats vs. Piedmont Heaters rescheduled to Thu 6/10/21, 7:25 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
Week 4Wed 3/24/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Padres 15 Piedmont Stars 7Game rescheduled from Fri 3/12/21, 6:15 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
 Wed 3/24/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Pink Flamingos 0 Braves 15Game rescheduled from Fri 3/12/21, 7:25 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
 Thu 3/25/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Rampage 15 Piedmont Stars 5 
 Thu 3/25/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Thundercats 15 Piedmont Pink Flamingos 4 
 Fri 3/26/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Oklahoma Orioles 12 Team Linke 8 
 Fri 3/26/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys 1 Legends 15 
Week 5Mon 3/29/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats 4 Braves 15 
 Mon 3/29/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom 14 Legends 13 
 Tue 3/30/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes 15 Cowboys 3 
 Tue 3/30/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Oklahoma Orioles 14 Piedmont Pink Flamingos 13 
 Thu 4/1/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Padres 15 Naders 4 
 Thu 4/1/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Team Linke 2 Venom 15 
 Fri 4/2/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars 8 Piedmont Heaters 20 
 Fri 4/2/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Rampage 20 Thundercats 13 
Week 6Mon 4/5/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys 3 Venom 20 
 Mon 4/5/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Thundercats 3 Naders 19 
 Tue 4/6/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves 20 Piedmont Heaters 11 
 Tue 4/6/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Pink Flamingos 10 Wildcats 8 
 Wed 4/7/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes 20 Piedmont Padres 11Game rescheduled from Mon 3/22/21, 6:15 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
 Wed 4/7/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves 21 Venom 20Game rescheduled from Mon 3/22/21, 7:25 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
 Thu 4/8/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Legends 18 Piedmont Stars 9 
 Thu 4/8/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats 5 Piedmont Padres 18 
 Fri 4/9/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes 15 Oklahoma Orioles 12 
 Fri 4/9/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Rampage 15 Team Linke 7 
Week 7Mon 4/12/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Padres   Piedmont Pink Flamingos   
 Mon 4/12/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes   Braves   
 Tue 4/13/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars   Venom   
 Tue 4/13/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Team Linke   Cowboys   
 Thu 4/15/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Heaters   Naders   
 Thu 4/15/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Oklahoma Orioles   Thundercats   
 Fri 4/16/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Rampage   Legends   
 Fri 4/16/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders   Wildcats   
Week 8Mon 4/19/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys   Piedmont Heaters   
 Mon 4/19/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Legends   Team Linke   
 Tue 4/20/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Rampage   Coyotes   
 Tue 4/20/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Thundercats   Piedmont Stars   
 Thu 4/22/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats   Oklahoma Orioles   
 Thu 4/22/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom   Rampage   
 Fri 4/23/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves   Piedmont Padres   
 Fri 4/23/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Pink Flamingos   Naders   
Week 9Mon 4/26/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Oklahoma Orioles   Legends   
 Mon 4/26/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Heaters   Rampage   
 Tue 4/27/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Coyotes   Wildcats   
 Tue 4/27/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Padres   Thundercats   
 Thu 4/29/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Team Linke   Braves   
 Thu 4/29/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Heaters   Piedmont Pink Flamingos   
 Fri 4/30/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders   Venom   
 Fri 4/30/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars   Cowboys   
Week 10Mon 5/3/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Thundercats   Team Linke   
 Mon 5/3/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Pink Flamingos   Piedmont Stars   
 Tue 5/4/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys   Piedmont Padres   
 Tue 5/4/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders   Coyotes   
 Thu 5/6/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves   Oklahoma Orioles   
 Thu 5/6/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Legends   Coyotes   
 Fri 5/7/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats   Rampage   
 Fri 5/7/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom   Piedmont Heaters   
Week 11Mon 5/10/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Oklahoma Orioles   Rampage   
 Mon 5/10/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Team Linke   Wildcats   
 Tue 5/11/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Padres   Legends   
 Tue 5/11/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars   Braves   
 Thu 5/13/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom   Piedmont Pink Flamingos   
 Thu 5/13/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders   Cowboys   
 Fri 5/14/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Heaters   Thundercats   
 Fri 5/14/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars   Coyotes   
Week 12Mon 5/17/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders   Piedmont Stars   
 Mon 5/17/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys   Oklahoma Orioles   
 Tue 5/18/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Pink Flamingos   Team Linke   
 Tue 5/18/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom   Piedmont Padres   
 Thu 5/20/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Thundercats   Coyotes   
 Thu 5/20/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves   Rampage   
 Fri 5/21/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Legends   Wildcats   
 Fri 5/21/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Heaters   Oklahoma Orioles   
Week 13Mon 5/24/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders   Braves   
 Mon 5/24/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Padres   Rampage   
 Tue 5/25/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars   Wildcats   
 Tue 5/25/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Heaters   Legends   
 Thu 5/27/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom   Thundercats   
 Thu 5/27/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Team Linke   Coyotes   
 Fri 5/28/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Pink Flamingos   Cowboys   
 Fri 5/28/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Padres   Oklahoma Orioles   
Week 14Tue 6/1/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Naders   Team Linke   
 Tue 6/1/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Braves   Legends   
 Thu 6/3/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys   Rampage   
 Thu 6/3/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Heaters   Piedmont Padres   
 Fri 6/4/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Pink Flamingos   Coyotes   
 Fri 6/4/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Thundercats   Wildcats   
     Venom   Bye   
     Oklahoma Orioles   Bye   
     Piedmont Stars   Bye   
Week 15Mon 6/7/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Piedmont Stars   Team Linke   
 Mon 6/7/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Cowboys   Thundercats   
 Tue 6/8/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Venom   Oklahoma Orioles   
 Thu 6/10/216:15 PMPiedmont Field 4 Legends   Naders  Game rescheduled from Tue 3/23/21, 6:15 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
 Thu 6/10/217:25 PMPiedmont Field 4 Wildcats   Piedmont Heaters  Game rescheduled from Tue 3/23/21, 7:25 PM at Piedmont Field 4 due to weather
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com