12U

Fall 2020  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRARS
Diamond Chix 000.00000
FearlessMustang 000.00000
KrackensMustang 000.00000
NinersMustang 000.00000
Okc stixMustang 000.00000
PanthersMustang 000.00000
SWAT Lady Rebels 000.00000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadRA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    Comment
Week 1Thu 9/3/206:15 PMSB Field 1 Niners Panthers  
 Thu 9/3/207:25 PMSB Field 1 Okc stix Fearless  
Week 2Thu 9/10/206:15 PMSB Field 5 SWAT Lady Rebels Diamond Chix  
 Thu 9/10/207:25 PMSB Field 5 Niners Diamond Chix  
Week 3Mon 9/14/206:15 PMSB Field 3 Fearless Okc stix  
 Mon 9/14/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Panthers Niners  
 Mon 9/14/207:25 PMSB Field 3 Fearless SWAT Lady Rebels  
 Mon 9/14/207:25 PMSB Field 4 Diamond Chix Krackens  
Week 4Mon 9/21/206:15 PMSB Field 3 Panthers Diamond Chix  
 Mon 9/21/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Fearless Krackens  
 Mon 9/21/206:15 PMSB Field 5 Okc stix SWAT Lady Rebels  
 Mon 9/21/207:25 PMSB Field 3 Fearless Diamond Chix  
 Mon 9/21/207:25 PMSB Field 4 Okc stix Krackens  
 Mon 9/21/207:25 PMSB Field 5 SWAT Lady Rebels Panthers  
Week 5Mon 9/28/206:15 PMSB Field 3 Krackens Niners  
 Mon 9/28/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Panthers SWAT Lady Rebels  
 Mon 9/28/207:25 PMSB Field 3 Panthers Okc stix  
 Mon 9/28/207:25 PMSB Field 4 SWAT Lady Rebels Fearless  
Week 6Mon 10/5/206:15 PMSB Field 3 Krackens Fearless  
 Mon 10/5/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Panthers SWAT Lady Rebels  
 Mon 10/5/207:25 PMSB Field 3 Niners Okc stix  
 Mon 10/5/207:25 PMSB Field 4 Diamond Chix Panthers  
Week 7Mon 10/12/206:15 PMSB Field 3 Fearless Diamond Chix  
 Mon 10/12/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Panthers Krackens  
 Mon 10/12/206:15 PMSB Field 5 Okc stix SWAT Lady Rebels  
 Mon 10/12/207:25 PMSB Field 3 Panthers Fearless  
 Mon 10/12/207:25 PMSB Field 4 Krackens SWAT Lady Rebels  
 Mon 10/12/207:25 PMSB Field 5 Diamond Chix Okc stix  
 Tue 10/13/206:15 PMSB Field 1 Niners Krackens  
 Tue 10/13/207:25 PMSB Field 1 SWAT Lady Rebels Niners  
 Thu 10/15/206:15 PMSB Field 1 Niners Fearless Rainout game moved from 8/31/2020
 Thu 10/15/207:25 PMSB Field 1 SWAT Lady Rebels Krackens Rainout game moved from 8/31/2020
Week 8Mon 10/19/206:15 PMSB Field 3 Krackens Diamond Chix  
 Mon 10/19/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Okc stix Panthers  
 Mon 10/19/207:25 PMSB Field 3 Diamond Chix Niners  
 Mon 10/19/207:25 PMSB Field 4 Krackens Panthers  
 Mon 10/19/20   Fearless Bye  
 Tue 10/20/206:15 PMSB Field 3 Niners SWAT Lady Rebels  
 Tue 10/20/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Krackens Okc stix  
 Tue 10/20/207:25 PMSB Field 3 Fearless Panthers  
 Tue 10/20/207:25 PMSB Field 4 Okc stix Diamond Chix  
Week 9Mon 10/26/206:15 PMSB Field 4 Niners Fearless  
 Mon 10/26/207:25 PMSB Field 4 SWAT Lady Rebels Okc stix  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com